Back

HoneyCar

Winchester, VA

4.6
38 Reviews

190 Commonwealth Ct

Winchester, VA

22602

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 38 reviews

February 18, 2024

Over all we are very happy with our purchase. Drove three hours. Worth the trip. More

by Club1ten
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Williams
February 15, 2024

Did a deal with Jennifer today! Sold my 2917 Ford Escape. Amazing experience! Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very sweet person. Seamless experience and top dollar for my car More

by levismlevi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
February 12, 2024

Jason worked really hard to get me into my dream car. He is awesome. I'm really pleased. More

by Fencelakemim
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Vazquez
February 08, 2024

Erika was exceptional. I was picky in what I wanted, but she stayed on top of it. When they happened to get 1 in that was what I was looking for, she contacted me ASAP. I d More

by rusty1hopkins
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erika Sanchez
January 29, 2024

I had a pleasant experience buying a car from Honey Car at Winchester, VA. Jason was very professional as he guided me through the details and paper work. He was very much experienced, smooth and knowledg More

by james
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Vazquez
January 29, 2024

Great service. Ambriah Taylor helped us get the vehicle we needed. The Process was very smooth from the moment we contact her over the phone until we left with our More

by Mr. & Mrs. Perez
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ambriah Taylor
January 27, 2024

Very happy with the care and service we received when dealing with Erika. She made the deal a surprisingly pleasant experience. More

by Sommrtime
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erika Sanchez
January 22, 2024

Our experience at Honey Car was nothing short of extraordinary, and it's all thanks to Dalton! From the moment we stepped onto the lot, Dalton's expertise and genuine enthusiasm for helping customer More

by bagreene
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton
January 21, 2024

Jason is awesome he worked with us for like 9 hours then he got me in a great vehicle he truly cares about people you rock jason ☺ More

by amyjoynes44
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason vasquez
January 15, 2024

Great experience. No hassle. Straight forward, quality service! Jason was very knowledgeable, helpful, and professional! More

by vmcgil01
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Vazquez
1
...