About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honolulu Volkswagen

4.9

181 Lifetime Reviews

2881 N Nimitz Hwy, Honolulu, Hawaii 96819 Directions
Sales: (808) 369-9016

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

181 Reviews of Honolulu Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Smooth and organized"

- LloydR

From the moment I arrived and was greeted I felt like these folks were professional and wanted to make things right for me. I was kept informed and knew what was being done with my vehicle at all times. The shuttle ride was pleasant and the service tech called right when he said he would. I was pleased to learn that a couple of extra items were taken care of, including a recall service, without affecting the smooth process of getting me back in my car (and clean to boot!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Le
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shuttle driver (didn't catch his name)
December 24, 2018

"Accommodating"

- jettajoy

John answered the phone and was friendly and courteous re: my impromptu appt.. Jessica explained the servicing contract and I was out in an hour. I came in for an outed light..and was also informed by the service staff to watch for a possible oil leak and to have it rechecked... Wow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Balles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Le
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2018

"Dutiful, Personable and Work Well Done"

- Dr. Steg

Mike is very friendly and, moreover, on top of things. Alyssa (and her natural Jersey accent) ;) was very nice and attentive, as well. Our car was in the shop for several weeks. I had to bug him a few times to get this or that out of the back or glove compartment and such. He was very accommodating. I always felt welcomed. It has been a few weeks since, and our Volks is rolling well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ocier
December 19, 2018

"Great service and very friendly"

- jdmcquoid1953

The service employees are always nice, very respectful, and patient. They alert me to upcoming services required and fully explain what's going on. Thanks team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Balles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alyssa Konia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Le
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erik Mak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Post-deployment vehicle maintenance "

- william_ellwood@hotmail.com

Jessica was a big help answering my questions and getting my car serviced upon returning from deployment. Always a pleasure to deal with. Also, the mechanic showed me some damage and explained things more thoroughly when I had some questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Balles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Mr. Johnson

Customer service was awesome. Before I spent a fortune Jessica made sure the VW service team thoroughly examined my vehicle to determine the problem. I left the dealership spending less than $40. Much needed savings during the holiday season!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Balles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2018

"Parking was an issue "

- jangofett2

Great customer service, except for 2 issues: 1) The parking lot is too congested with practically no guest parking. I had to wait for a stall when I got there, and when I left someone else was waiting for my stall. 2) Not enough seating in the guest lounge area. I was not able to sit in the area with the couches, tv and refreshments while I waited for my car to be serviced because it was too full with people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can’t remember the name of who helped me
November 10, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Brianmeza98

Had to do the 30,000 mile maintnance and update due to a re call. Was told it was going to be about 2-3 hours. They got done in less than 2. And the lobby was excellent. Plenty of coffe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Deocampo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Emma Fujimoto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"thanks jessica!!!!"

- Ola

Jessica is the best ever. always sweet when I bring my car for service. it feels like I've known her for years and years!!! thanks you so much Jessica for all your help and your friendly smile!!! continue with what you do cuz you're really good at it!!! please don't quit anytime soon cuz I wouldn't want to deal with anyone else. mahalo and thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Balles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Very accommodating "

- Cmytdolphin

Mike was great at the desk. They offer free shuttle to and from work, home, mall. They also have Netflix, Hulu and other entertainment on tv to pass the time. They washed my car even with just a diagnosis. Great place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike at desk
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results