Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honolulu Volkswagen

Honolulu, HI

4.9
309 Reviews

2881 N Nimitz Hwy

Honolulu, HI

96819

Directions

309 Reviews of Honolulu Volkswagen

Sort by
May 13, 2021

"Fantastic service and attention to my needs as a..."

- foehrpj4

Fantastic service and attention to my needs as a consumer. Livingston was professional and friendly. The process was painless from beginning to end. I never felt pressured. Livingston made me fell like I was part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Livingston Rowan
May 18, 2021 -

Honolulu Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the Honolulu Volkswagen team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Sincerely, Angela Deocampo- General Manager

March 20, 2021

"Alyssa Konia in the Service Department always provides me..."

- Suga 01

Alyssa Konia in the Service Department always provides me with Outstanding service along with Jessica Balles and I don't mind waiting for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Balles
5.0
Alyssa Konia
5.0
Mar 24, 2021 -

Honolulu Volkswagen responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Sincerely, Dylan Fujimoto- Service Manager

March 11, 2021

"I live in Maui and purchased the perfect island Beetle..."

- kiminchina3

I live in Maui and purchased the perfect island Beetle from Honolulu VW. Eanjym Sales negotiated the sale and shipping and Eric Mak handled the financing. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Fujimoto
5.0
Eanjym Sales
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Mak
Mar 16, 2021 -

Honolulu Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Angela Deocampo- General Manager

February 17, 2021

"The customer service provided by the service agent..."

- Raphael A. Carreiro

The customer service provided by the service agent (Jessica) was outstanding. She managed multiple customers at once and gave each of them great and timely service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Balles
5.0
Feb 22, 2021 -

Honolulu Volkswagen responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Jessica was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Sincerely, Dylan Fujimoto- Service Manager

February 05, 2021

"Efficient, courteous, and professional service. 20%..."

- Robert

Efficient, courteous, and professional service. 20% discount promotion on my scheduled 30K service. Great job on car wash and cleaning. Coffee maker and comfortable waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Ng
Feb 10, 2021 -

Honolulu Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the five-star rating, Robert! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! Sincerely, Angela Deocampo- General Manager

January 30, 2021

"Proud new owners of a brand new VW Atlas Crosssport! We..."

- Sydney Y.

Proud new owners of a brand new VW Atlas Crosssport! We couldn’t have done it without our awesome sales guy Livingston. He made us feel comfortable from the very beginning to end, treated us like ohana and provided exceptional service. He gave us his honest thoughts and was very knowledgeable which made the selection process a lot easier. He also made sure we knew all the functions and was open to any questions we had. We are so very pleased with our purchase all thanks to both Livingston and Jeff. We look forward to doing business again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ramones
5.0
Erik Mak
5.0
Other Employees : Livingston Rowan
Feb 03, 2021 -

Honolulu Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Angela Deocampo- General Manager

January 24, 2021

"He is very willing to help and patient with our choices...."

- VincentV

He is very willing to help and patient with our choices. He is friendly, efficient and thorough. He made sure that we are getting the best customer service and go home with a car that we will suit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Livingston Ikaika Rowan
Jan 27, 2021 -

Honolulu Volkswagen responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Angela Deocampo- General Manager

December 10, 2020

"Friendly and informative staff. Comfortable lounge area..."

- Stan

Friendly and informative staff. Comfortable lounge area with Wi-Fi and amenities. Great technical works. Complementary car wash. Convenient online scheduling system. Shuttle service. Can't really ask for more :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Balles
5.0
Alyssa Konia
5.0
Other Employees : Raymond
Dec 15, 2020 -

Honolulu Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Stan. Our team is dedicated to providing a welcoming and comfortable service experience to each and every customer that enters our dealership. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with our customer service and facilities. Please feel free to contact us or stop by for a visit if you need any assistance. Sincerely, Dylan Fujimoto- Service Manager

December 08, 2020

"It was such a great and amazing experience at Honolulu..."

- gnapaakaffou

It was such a great and amazing experience at Honolulu Volkswagen. Brandon Tom was excellent and nice to work with. He made me buy the car I was looking for years. I will highly recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Tom
Dec 10, 2020 -

Honolulu Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Brandon and the rest of the Honolulu Volkswagen team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Angela Deocampo- General Manager

November 29, 2020

"Amazing experience at Honolulu VW! Sales team were..."

- Keren A.

Amazing experience at Honolulu VW! Sales team were friendly and very understanding of my situation! Comfortable transaction and no pressure. Brandon Tom, my salesman, helped me understand my options. They helped me get my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Mak
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon Tom
Dec 02, 2020 -

Honolulu Volkswagen responded

Keren, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Angela Deocampo- General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results