Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Honolulu Volkswagen

4.9

257 Lifetime Reviews

2881 N Nimitz Hwy, Honolulu, Hawaii 96819 Directions
Call (808) 369-9016

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

257 Reviews of Honolulu Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2019

"I always have a great customer service experience at HNL..."

- Kjenaas76

I always have a great customer service experience at HNL VW. Thanks again and keep up the good work team! Mike was professional and kept me posted on the status of my car in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike - service rep, five stars!!!
November 09, 2019

"Volkswagan in Nimitz Honolulu Hawaii Service Department..."

- Maria Dowler

Volkswagan in Nimitz Honolulu Hawaii Service Department is Excellent.. Jessica Balles the Customer Service Representative is very Helpful and she’s so concern to customers needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Balles
5.0
November 07, 2019

"Mechanic didn't have time to fix my issue but the rep..."

- Dees

Mechanic didn't have time to fix my issue but the rep offered me a loaner car. After the weekend car was fixed and everything was good to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Balles
5.0
November 03, 2019

"Jessica was very polite and professional. She explained..."

- Big Wolf

Jessica was very polite and professional. She explained all details well and kept me informed at all times. It felt like I was treated like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Balles
5.0
November 02, 2019

"6 month vehicle service/check up"

- Suga 01

The staff at in the service department and parts department were very friendly and helpful in answering any questions that I had. Also the waiting area was comfortable and beverages were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Balles
5.0
Brant Cambra
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Ocier, Service Dept
October 28, 2019

"EXCELLENT SERVICE !!!!! THE BEST VW DEALER IN OAHU"

- Luis Diaz

I want to emphasize that the service at Honolulu VW is incomparable. Thank that I got the best deal I could imagine. From the first moment, Mr. Livingstone Rowan was very kind and helpful. I recommend it to anyone as it is an excellent seller since he knows how to teat a costumer. From its presentation to the final sale. Also, Mr. Jeffry Ramones (Sales Manager) was willing at all times to listen to my needs and offered me an excellent deal. So much that I don't have plans to buy it at the time but thanks to him I went out with my dream car. I have no words to thank these two gentlemen and the entire Honolulu VW team who knew how to listen and treat a client. I visit Tony's dealer and the customer service will never compare to the customer service at Honolulu VW. If in the future I had to buy another vehicle, I will go without thinking twice to Honolulu VW. They also can guarantee that if I know someone is interested in buy a vehicle I will always recommend Honolulu VW. EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ramones
5.0
Other Employees : Livingston Rowan
October 25, 2019

"First Rate Service!"

- Satisfied Customer!

Came in for two recall notices. I purchased a used Passat from another dealership and was uncertain how I would be treated. Jessica and her team responded immediately and efficiently throughout the repair experience. The check in process was quick and Jessica found all of my information and warranty coverage to assist. Shuttle service was great and especially appreciated because there are not many businesses to "kill time" at in the airport area. Bottom line, Jessica treated me like a rock star - this kind of customer service will help me determine where I purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Balles
5.0
October 22, 2019

"Exceptional service "

- Gman1

I went to Honolulu Volkswagen and even though I didnt have much of the current car I was in, Livingston Rowan and the financial department were able to work that dealership magic and got me and my wife into a new Jetta that I never thought I would have been able to afford. These guys go above and beyond to make sure that the customer always comes first. Superior service through and through. Definitely recommend Livingston Rowan and his outstanding team at Honolulu Volkswagen to fulfill any need. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Mak
5.0
Other Employees : Livingston Rowan
October 18, 2019

"quick & efficient"

- Amadeus

Battery of my Golf GTI was dead. I took my car to the dealer. Service person attended me efficiently and courteously. It cost me nothing, as warranty covered the cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Balles
5.0
October 16, 2019

"Urgent repair"

- LMD

Jessica Balles knocked it out of the park again. I had an urgent check engine light and was she was able to ensure my vehicle was seen as soon as possible. All throught the process I was kept informed by phone, email, and text. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Balles
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results