Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honolulu Volkswagen

Honolulu, HI

4.9
301 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2881 N Nimitz Hwy

Honolulu, HI

96819

Directions

301 Reviews of Honolulu Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2020

"Livingston and James were excellent to work with and made..."

- Aaron M

Livingston and James were excellent to work with and made buying a new car a breeze. We are new to the island, and they both made us feel right at home and helped make the purchase process extremely easy. I was able to complete all but the final paperwork over the phone and set up to sign the financial paperwork. It was great to work with this dealership, and I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ramones
5.0
Other Employees : Livingston, James
Nov 20, 2020 -

Honolulu Volkswagen responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Honolulu Volkswagen and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Angela Deocampo- General Manager

October 02, 2020

"Customer Service was on point. The staff treat each other..."

- Martin Martinez

Customer Service was on point. The staff treat each other like family! Brandon is an outstanding staff member and helped me through the buying process of my GTI with no problems at all! Whether you know what vehicle you want or your not sure about purchasing one, they will go out of their way to help you. I highly recommend this dealership! Thank you Brandon and the rest of the Honolulu VW team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Tom
Oct 07, 2020 -

Honolulu Volkswagen responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Angela Deocampo- General Manager

September 25, 2020

"Livingston and Erik were great. All was easy, quick and..."

- RR

Livingston and Erik were great. All was easy, quick and straight to the point. I would contact Livingston and Honolulu Volkswagen again for future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Mak
5.0
Sep 29, 2020 -

Honolulu Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help! Sincerely, Angela Deocampo- General Manager

September 03, 2020

"Brandon and Erik were excellent to work with. They..."

- RT

Brandon and Erik were excellent to work with. They provided professional, friendly service and were very easy to deal with. Highly recommend Honolulu Volkswagen for your new/used car needs. Mahalo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Mak
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon Tom
Sep 08, 2020 -

Honolulu Volkswagen responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Honolulu Volkswagen and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Angela Deocampo- General Manager

August 19, 2020

"Branden and Jeremy did an excellent job. The sales staff..."

- Dennisjamesperez

Branden and Jeremy did an excellent job. The sales staff were very helpful. The car was ready on time and paperwork was prepared and the financing was better than expected,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon and Jeremy
Aug 24, 2020 -

Honolulu Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Dennis. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Branden and Jeremy. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future! Sincerely, Angela Deocampo- General Manager

August 16, 2020

"Excellent facility and customer service! MAHALO! Honolulu..."

- DenS.

Excellent facility and customer service! MAHALO! Honolulu Volkswagen. They helped my husband choose the perfect car for our family. Im enjoying my 2020 Tiguan R line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Tom, Jeremy Fontes
Aug 17, 2020 -

Honolulu Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Angela Deocampo- General Manager

August 12, 2020

"I would like to thank Brandon Tom for the great customer..."

- jolitot

I would like to thank Brandon Tom for the great customer service and help when purchasing a new car. He was friendly and did the best he could to make the experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Mak
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon Tom
Aug 17, 2020 -

Honolulu Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Dylan Fujimoto- Service Manager

August 06, 2020

"We had the most wonderful service. Livingston went above..."

- Jaceyjo2163

We had the most wonderful service. Livingston went above and beyond and found a us the perfect vehicle. He was personable, non pressuring, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and so helpful. We fell we have a new friend on the island. Will def recommend anyone to purchase a car from him. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Mak
5.0
Other Employees : Livingston
Aug 11, 2020 -

Honolulu Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Livingston went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, Angela Deocampo- General Manager

July 30, 2020

"Service Advisor, Jessica was very welcoming and helpful...."

- Deb

Service Advisor, Jessica was very welcoming and helpful. I didn’t have a long wait from the time my car went in, until it was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Balles
5.0
Aug 03, 2020 -

Honolulu Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your perfect review, Deb! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Dylan Fujimoto- Service Manager

July 24, 2020

"Nice polite and easy experience! Highly recommend! They..."

- angelkyek8871

Nice polite and easy experience! Highly recommend! They matched their online price and didn't rush me to make a decision. Loved doing business with them over other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Kyle
Jul 29, 2020 -

Honolulu Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help service your automotive needs. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Sincerely, Angela Deocampo- General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 301 results