Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hooks Lincoln

Fort Worth, TX

4.5
137 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8900 West Fwy

Fort Worth, TX

76108

Directions

137 Reviews of Hooks Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2021

"Horrible service. Wait times for an appointment are 2..."

- Nbaltzell

Horrible service. Wait times for an appointment are 2 weeks at a minimum. Repair times are 2-4 weeks. My car was returned after 4 weeks of being in the shop and we still had the same issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Donald
March 05, 2021

"The last 18 months of service on my New 2020 Aviator has..."

- Nbaltzell

The last 18 months of service on my New 2020 Aviator has been a nightmare. You have to wait 2-4 weeks to get an appointment. My car was in the shop for 4 week during my most recent experience and then my car was returned with the same problem. I had to wait another 2 weeks to fix the problem that was supposed to be fixed the first time. My car has been in the shop 7 times for a total of 3 months in the shop. Do not buy from Hooks or Lincoln for that matter! They sell you on the great service and a nice sales center. The second you become the owner, be prepared for auto generated emails “checking in,” reoccurring problems and no communication. Yes this review is for the new service manager too! The last two managers have not provided “luxury” service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Donald
February 02, 2021

"One of the best days in my life was when I drove my MKX..."

- LINCOLN

One of the best days in my life was when I drove my MKX 2013 away from Hooks. I love that old body style and looked for one for over 3 years to find it at Hooks. Amplifying my experience was the top notch service , they treated you like a queen . Kip Hooks personally helped me the other night after my MKX was wrecked . I did not know what to do so I went straight to them. Hooks made sure I was safe and secured my car. Now my journey starts again to find that next great car. Thank you Hooks Lincoln its been a super ride , hope our journey will continue Jacki Jo Parks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Garbo
5.0
Other Employees : Kip Hooks
Feb 07, 2021 -

Hooks Lincoln responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with Kip and our team! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

February 02, 2021

"One of the best days in my life was when I drove my MKX..."

- LINCOLN

One of the best days in my life was when I drove my MKX 2013 away from Hooks. I love that old body style and looked for one for over 3 years to find it at Hooks. Amplifying my experience was the top notch service , they treated you like a queen . Kip Hooks personally helped me the other night after my MKX was wrecked . I did not know what to do so I went straight to them. Hooks made sure I was safe and secured my car. Now my journey starts again to find that next great car. Thank you Hooks Lincoln its been a super ride , hope our journey will continue Jacki Jo Parks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Garbo
5.0
Other Employees : Kip Hooks
September 04, 2020

"Easiest and quickest car buying experience we have ever..."

- kharendt

Easiest and quickest car buying experience we have ever had by far! I loved that our salesman Mark was the only person we dealt with through the whole process. He was kind, honest, funny and genuine. And I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Grabowski
5.0
Sep 15, 2020 -

Hooks Lincoln responded

Thank you for your kind words about your experience here. I am pleased to hear that you truly enjoyed not only the Hooks experience but also Mark. Do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thank you again - Kip Hooks.

July 16, 2020

"Great customer service! Went above and beyond to help me..."

- juliedmay

Great customer service! Went above and beyond to help me find the right car to fit my needs. Made the process very smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Grabowski
5.0
Jul 21, 2020 -

Hooks Lincoln responded

Thank you for the kind words Julie. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

May 25, 2020

"Positive Sales Philosophy"

- C & L

We visited Hooks dealership to look at the Nautilus model, during Covid 19, mid-day, on a very hot and humid Texas day. Mark was out to greet us promptly wearing his masks (as were we) and offering us unlimited hand wipes. He was always mindful of social distancing. Mark is very knowledge about the Lincoln products and was very accommodating and available, answering all of our questions thoroughly. The ultimate professional. While we did not end up making a purchase we were impressed with Mark and thank him for his time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Grabowski
5.0
Jun 11, 2020 -

Hooks Lincoln responded

C & L, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Safe travels!

March 24, 2020

"The Hooks dealership offers a positive experience to..."

- dowd_karen

The Hooks dealership offers a positive experience to customers. Everyone is highly professional and knowledgeable. It’s a great place to visit either to augment your internet research or instead of it—Hooks’ experienced people can help you with everything, start to finish. Mark Grabowski is one of Hooks’ most experienced sales professionals. He really knows the car business and loves to bring his expertise to each individual, couple, or family seeking to buy a car. His levels of knowledge, integrity and responsiveness are unparalleled. I highly recommend the Hooks dealership and Mark Grabowski.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Grabowski
5.0
Mar 25, 2020 -

Hooks Lincoln responded

Karen, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 23, 2020

"Like No Other!"

- jflores

Mark is the example of excellence in everything he does. He showed us compassion, kindness and most importantly... action! Mark's perspective on life is refreshing and he is a willing and very capable salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Grabowski
5.0
Mar 25, 2020 -

Hooks Lincoln responded

Hello there, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with Mark! We will be sure to pass along the kind words. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

March 19, 2020

"FIVE STARS ALL AROUND!!!My husband and I both bought our..."

- LincolnLife

FIVE STARS ALL AROUND!!! My husband and I both bought our Lincolns from Mark... we received excellent service and comfort!!! We plan on getting our next two new Lincolns from Mark.... forever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Garbo
5.0
Mark Grabowski
5.0
Mar 19, 2020 -

Hooks Lincoln responded

Lincolnlife, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. At Hooks Lincoln, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results