Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Horne Auto Center Inc.

Show Low, AZ

5.0
62 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

651 W Deuce Of Clubs Ave

Show Low, AZ

85901

Directions

62 Reviews of Horne Auto Center Inc.

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"Colton was amazing!!!! Really enjoyed dealing with him..."

- Mj

Colton was amazing!!!! Really enjoyed dealing with him and the dealership. Was impressed with the new Silverado and everything included in them. Very nice truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Murphy
5.0
February 02, 2021

"I have purchased multiple vehicles through Horne and will..."

- Cory.page

I have purchased multiple vehicles through Horne and will continue to do so. They are quick to answer questions and make the buying process easy. Thanks Brian, Joe and Miguel for an awesome day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Miguel, Joe
Feb 05, 2021 -

Horne Auto Center Inc. responded

Cory, you have been doing business with Horne Auto Center for years and your review about us is truly appreciated. Enjoy your new vehicle that you recently purchased and we will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Take care and happy trails. Horne Auto Center Team, (928) 251-4511

January 22, 2021

"My experience at horn auto sales today was an excellent..."

- Troy Bell

My experience at horn auto sales today was an excellent one. The salesman Colton Wilson was a very respectful young man that has a bright future. The sales manager Joe really took care of me as far as the price goes and working with me On getting exactly what I wanted. I look forward to dealing with these two gentlemen in the future thank you very much Troy Bell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Joe and Colton
Jan 27, 2021 -

Horne Auto Center Inc. responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Horne Auto Center Team, (928) 251-4511

January 09, 2021

"Both nick and Chris did a good job with us getting our..."

- Colton

Both nick and Chris did a good job with us getting our new Silverado. It was our first vehicle purchase from a dealer and loan and they seemed to have made a genuine effort to be blunt, honest and polite in informing us only of what we needed and wanted and got us a good deal at despite unexpected pop ups during the process. Much appreciated for them through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick alcantar
Jan 13, 2021 -

Horne Auto Center Inc. responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Horne Auto Center Team, (928) 251-4511

December 30, 2020

"One of the best dealership I have been going to...twice...."

- franrose258

One of the best dealership I have been going to...twice. Customer Service is excellent and my salesperson Richelle is superb. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rochelle Whipple
Jan 05, 2021 -

Horne Auto Center Inc. responded

Thank you for the glowing review of Horne Auto Center! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Horne Auto Center Team, (928) 251-4511

December 29, 2020

"Shain Thomas - Very professional, courteous, and most of..."

- mmaneval2

Shain Thomas - Very professional, courteous, and most of all -- "Knowledgeable." He is a highly experienced sales representative and Internet Manager who answered virtually all of our questions about the Chevy products and all our finance questions too. He made our entire visit to Horne very pleasurable with no pressure at all. He stayed with us throughout the entire process and we know he enabled us to close our deal on a new Equinox in record time! Our financing experience was also very well handled by Dave Bergman. Shain and Dave earned our business for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shain Thomas
Jan 04, 2021 -

Horne Auto Center Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome vehicle! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Horne Auto Center! Horne Auto Center Team, (928) 251-4511

November 21, 2020

"Shain took very good care of me throughout the entire..."

- Dustin.dunn

Shain took very good care of me throughout the entire process. Very impressed with the dealership and the sales team. Very satisfied Chevy customer. I would highly recommend this salesman and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shain Thomas
Nov 25, 2020 -

Horne Auto Center Inc. responded

Dustin, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Kind regards, Horne Auto Center Team, (928) 251-4511

November 15, 2020

"My first car was a 1950 Chevy that I bought in the late..."

- dmdull

My first car was a 1950 Chevy that I bought in the late 50's. Today we bought a 2021 Chevrolet Colorado. Our trades and purchases have not always been with a Chevrolet dealership, but our last dealing with the Horne dealership has been best one! Thanks to Richelle, Ryan and Joe for making us a "Chevy guy" again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richelle Whipple
Nov 18, 2020 -

Horne Auto Center Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Horne Auto Center Team, (928) 251-4511

October 21, 2020

"We purchased a new Tahoe and were very impressed with the..."

- Jmletner

We purchased a new Tahoe and were very impressed with the service we received. It was a quick and pleasant process. We definitely recommend Horne in ShowLow. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Murphy
5.0
Other Employees : Shane, Mark
Oct 26, 2020 -

Horne Auto Center Inc. responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Horne Auto Center Team, (928) 251-4511

September 29, 2020

"This is our fourth new vehicle we’ve bought from Shain..."

- B.Petersen

This is our fourth new vehicle we’ve bought from Shain Thomas at Horne Chevrolet. With great service, there’s no reason to go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Murphy
5.0
Oct 02, 2020 -

Horne Auto Center Inc. responded

It was a pleasure to read about your fourth car-buying experience at Horne Auto Center. Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know Shain provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Horne Auto Center Team, (928) 251-4511

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results