Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Houston Direct Auto

4.5

181 Lifetime Reviews

4011 Jeanetta St, Houston, Texas 77063 Directions
Call (832) 252-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

181 Reviews of Houston Direct Auto

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2020

"Exceptional customer service!"

- Jeane

Even in the outbreak of the corona virus they are still available to provide excellent customer service. Special shout out to Crystal and Jason for the help that they have extended to me. I really appreciate all the effort and the help. Highly recommended dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
April 07, 2020

"nice and friendly people good prices Will recommend..."

- jeremywray93

nice and friendly people good prices Will recommend friends and families if they need a vehicle to come to yall For another vehicle if they need it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John O'Donnell
5.0
April 06, 2020

"So happy!"

- Maria

Excellent service! The process is quick and easy. I will be highly recommending you guys. Keep up the great work! The team really listen to what you want and what’s important to you. I’m in love with my Mazda 3 I bought from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John O'Donnell
5.0
April 03, 2020

"Excellent service!"

- Tamara

Excellent service, great professionalism and best salespeople I've ever dealt with. John in particular knows his stuff and was very helpful. Will be back again here soon. Houston Direct Auto is a highly recommended dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John O'Donnell
5.0
April 01, 2020

"Thanks a lot!"

- Jasmine

A big thank you to Karen for the impeccable service you provided in the last week. From the moment I walked in to Houston Direct Auto, you guys were approachable and extremely helpful. Highly recommended dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen
March 31, 2020

"Great guy! Great service! Answered all my questions...."

- caroline_mendoza

Great guy! Great service! Answered all my questions. Didn’t haggle. Bought my first car with Houston Direct Auto!! Very happy. Thank you. -Caroline M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John O'Donnell
5.0
March 31, 2020

"Had such an amazing experience here finding a new..."

- agduncan014

Had such an amazing experience here finding a new vehicle. They have a great inventory with a lot of affordable vehicles! John was also very upfront about everything if there was anything going on with any vehicle. And was very personable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John O'Donnell
5.0
March 30, 2020

"Happy as always with Houston Direct Auto"

- Shay

Thank you Houston Direct Auto! Newly purchased a Nissan and could not be happier. Extremely thrilled with the professional and excellent service provided by Jose. He was approachable, courteous and a wealth of knowledge. If you are looking to buy a car go see Jose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
March 28, 2020

"Happy camper!"

- Jessica

I like the customer service of the staff that I talked to. They are always willing to answer your questions despite their busy schedule. Finance officer Jacob were very nice and really help me well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
March 26, 2020

"They are the best!"

- Pam

It was a great experience buying a car here. All staff of Houston Direct Auto are honest, friendly and accommodating people. I'm really thankful to everyone who assisted me well. Highly recommended dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results