About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hove Nissan

5.0

45 Lifetime Reviews

1405 N Kinzie Ave, Bourbonnais, Illinois 60915 Directions
Sales: (815) 401-0498

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Hove Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2017

"New car"

- Tayers

I had a great experience! Jim was very helpful and went beyond what any other dealer has done for me. His customer service was exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Verthein
December 01, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- Skye

If you are in the market for a Nissan vehicle, you need to go to Hove Nissan in Bourbonnais. The sales team is very attentive and the owner is so down to earth. They are helpful without being intrusive and not pushy at all. They make sure that your questions are answered and are prepared to give you the best deal possible. My family have purchased numerous vehicles from this dealer and they make sure that you are happy with your purchase. Don't make the mistake of dealing with an over-powering salesman, go to Hove. If they don't have what you want in stock they will find it for you. The entire process was smooth and the financing was a breeze. Thank You Hove for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Verthein, Brad Hove
November 13, 2017

"Best car buying experience I've had to date"

- Johanna and Nick Andradr

Jim and Terry did an excellent job working with us to get our car financed. Especially when one of us had little to no credit. The experience was a dream compared to other dealerships. Jim even made sure to go over, with us, the various functions and and buttons of the car. Next time we are looking for a car Hove Nissan will be the place we go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Terry
July 05, 2017

"Outstanding customer service"

- Eliot

I went knowing exactly what I wanted and how I wanted the process to go. I had found out the trade in value of my car first. I was offered more than I was expecting. I went on a test drive and walked out with it in right around 2 hours. The financing was easy and got a great rate. I usually take 4 hours to buy a car. Here it was a great price for my trade and a very fair price for the car I was buying. I felt no need to even try to argue the price down. Amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Verthein
June 26, 2017

"Awesome Experience"

- Lori Waliczek

We just bought a 2013 Chevy truck. Great experience! Everyone was very friendly. No high pressure sales! Fair pricing! Highly recommend this dealership. Dennis and Terry were very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis and Terry
June 03, 2017

"Excellent service and extremely fast processing. "

- DANNY HANUS

Very friendly staff, with no hassle like other big dealership. Whole process of purchasing of my vehicle took less then any hour. Would highly recommend using this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim verthein
May 18, 2017

"Awesome experience sales team knowledgeable n friendly"

- Jpinka01989

Trusted sales associates help u get wat u want. Ivan went above and beyond. Would highly recommend fer a future time. U got urself a new buyer and will spread the word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan
May 17, 2017

"Best customer service "

- EmilyS

This place has the best atmosphere of any dealership in the area. There is great teamwork between the various departments, which has made my experience there smoother than I ever could have expected!! For sales, ask for John McAuley! This guy goes the extra mile for his own customers, but I've seen him go the extra mile for customers that didn't even purchase from him. He cares about the people he's working with, and is definitely the most down to earth salesman I've ever talked to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McAuley
May 16, 2017

"Great Experience at Hove Nissan!"

- DeviNova

Went to Hove to look into buying a new car. I was greeted by a salesman named Ivan Garcia, who took plenty of time to answer my multitude of questions and addressed each one of my concerns patiently. Easily the smoothest time I've ever had in purchasing a car. Looking forward to bragging about my new Nissan and referring anyone who is looking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Garcia
May 15, 2017

"amazing!!!"

- Julie

My vehicle that I was driving at the time suddenly gave up and I was in need of something ASAP...I got to HOVE and told them the problem. It was my first time buying a vehicle and thanks to the help of Ivan, I was in a car and driving off the lot within a short amount of time. Thank you for making a first time buyer feel so comfortable..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Garcia
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results