About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Howard Bentley Buick Pontiac GMC

4.9

125 Lifetime Reviews

4321 US Hwy 431, Albertville, Alabama 35950 Directions
Sales: (256) 849-2493

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

125 Reviews of Howard Bentley Buick Pontiac GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Big fan of Howard Bentley "

- Lahowe

Have bought a couple of vehicles from them. Wanted to do it again but just couldn't make a go of it. But Howard Bentley is still one place to get a great deal. They will do everything possible to do so. If you are in the market for a new vehicle go by and see them Linda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred nice guy to deal with
November 14, 2018

"A pleasant experience "

- Trkguy

Salesman was very courteous and knowledgeable. The entire staff was friendly and presented themselves in a professional manner. I would recommend this dealership to anyone shopping for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Gore
November 14, 2018

"Best Dealership"

- Rosemaryrush

We bought a new truck at Howard Bentley in October and was impressed with the whole experience. So, we came back a month later and bought a brand new Buick Encore. Will use this dealership always for our vehicle purchases. Friendly and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Morris Oscar Hernandez
November 06, 2018

"Outstanding customer service "

- Bmcevoy90

Excellent service!! We drove over an hour to visit the facility and look at cars. Mark sterling stayed after hours to assist and answer all questions we had! We will return for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark sterling
November 03, 2018

"Great salesman Tyler Winkles "

- millenia95

If you don’t want a salesman who is miserable and high pressure like most, call Tyler Winkles! He’s a positive and Nice guy and offers services, but has enough sense not to pressure you. People who pressure me, I don’t do business with twice. Tyler was great! Some of the older salesmen were not as friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler winkles
October 29, 2018

"Always a pleasure! "

- Connie

We've been doing business for many years with Howard Bentley GMC! Bought several new vehicles over the past 20 years at this dealership and always the best maintenance service on all our vehicles! Friendliest staff ever! Thank you Howard Bentley GMC and staff! Thank you Charlie in the service dept , for your help last week! PROBLEM SOLVED....👍😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
October 28, 2018

"Great Business "

- Jud frye

Great business to deal with. Most of the deal was done over the phone and would have delivered if I wanted that done. As a people person I made the short drive 2hr and was very pleased once I arrived. Will return to buy again with this staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando and Taylor
October 20, 2018

"Amazing Salesmen "

- GranAllieT3*

My husband and I are thoroughly happy with Aaron, Tyle and Oscar in our recent purchase of a new Buick Encore. We were treated respectfully and everyone was friendly and courteous. Up in Knoxville we have a saying; ‘VOL for life!’ We now say, ‘Howard Bentley for life!’ Thanks again and best wishes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, Tyler and Oscar
October 12, 2018

"Amazingly pleasant...Wonderful, easy experience "

- Allen637

Our first time buying a vehicle out of our home state. This entire process was easy and pleasant. The entire Howard Bentley staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. We drove over 8 hours to pick up our truck and we would drive back when it's time to look for another family vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, Bobby, and Oscar
October 11, 2018

"Excellent Price - Came from NC"

- SPT13

Howard Bentley beat anyone's price by $4000. Very happy. No gimmicks. Didn't try to oversell me on extended warranties like the dealer here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results