About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Howard Bentley Buick Pontiac GMC

4.9

99 Lifetime Reviews

4321 US Hwy 431, Albertville, Alabama 35950 Directions
Sales: (256) 849-2493

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Howard Bentley Buick Pontiac GMC

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2018

"Great review !!!"

- mason1939

Short wait and had no appointment.Very courteous, and friendly .I would recommend to anyone. Thanks ,this is my 4th vehicle from these people; I am very pleased !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
new person to me, think Devin
March 21, 2018

"Very pleased!"

- Allison

I had researched several dealerships looking for an Acadia and you had the best prices in North Alabama! I told the salesman what I wanted and within 30 minutes I had picked out my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Morrow
March 19, 2018

"Enclave service"

- Bamamale

Short wait time, courteous service, did great job. I would recomend to others..I did not have an appointment, but they got too it quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know the name
March 08, 2018

"I was just window shopping and bought a truck."

- Chris Reaves

I had already looked at a few other dealerships. Everyone was extremely nice and very helpful. The price that I was quoted was a lot lower than any other dealership I had dealt with. I had an issue with a bed cover that I had installed. The dealership came and picked up my truck and fixed the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Morrow, Bobby Duncan
March 04, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Justinw

We had no troubles with the sales person (Tyler W), or dealership. It was super easy and quick. Would highly recommend! Got the truck I've always wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler W.
March 02, 2018

"right product with right price"

- Yukonguy

I had a particular color Yukon in mind with a particular trim package. After searching GMC dealers in AL, FL panhandle and west MS, several responded. Only Howard Bentley had a reasonable response for all 3 criteria of MSRP discount, trade-in value, and finance rate. The other dealers weren't even close. Our salesman, Jarod, was very motivated to make a sale. I will definitely check with these folks next time we need a GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarod salesman and Mr. Pear.
February 19, 2018

"Howard Bentley Buick Pontiac GMC - Service"

- Tim B.

Howard Bentley Service Department is always a step above when it comes to customer service. They are very fast and efficient with your needs. Employes are willing to go the extra mile to please their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Bentley
February 11, 2018

"Awesome "

- John

Would recommend this dealership All personnel were excellent Good rate on my loan I have bought several vehicles from them and will buy there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gore
February 01, 2018

"Terrain"

- chevytrk

they did a good job fixing the scratch and small dents. the parts are taking some time to get there. but its ok cause it is a new car 2018. parts are hard to come by on very new cars. Good job yall....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
January 31, 2018

"Thanks Kristen Shelton"

- childress1

I want everyone to know how easy buying a car from Kristen Shelton is I highly recommend her I have bought 2 new vehicles from her and will give her a opportunity to earn my business anytime I am in the market for another vehicle Thanks alot Kristen Shelton for your hard work !!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ONLY KRISTEN SHELTON
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results