About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Howard Bentley Buick Pontiac GMC

4.9

88 Lifetime Reviews

4321 US Hwy 431, Albertville, Alabama 35950 Directions
Sales: (256) 849-2493

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of Howard Bentley Buick Pontiac GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2018

"Very easy transaction. No surprises"

- SVRacer

Did not have to wait for assistance. Both sales and finance were very friendly and professional. Did considerable research of dealers in the southeast. Howard Bentley not only had the best selection of new GMC 2500HD pick ups , but also the most competitive price. Worth the drive from NE Georgia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris in sales and Brian in the business office
January 08, 2018

"Better Than Any Other Competitor!"

- GDean

We were so happy to find the deal we did for the truck I was looking for at Howard Bentley GMC in Albertville. We originally went to a different dealer in Cullman that we bought from originally in 2013 but we were given the run around, made to wait even though we had an appointment and then that dealer changed the price guaranteed in an internet offer. At Howard Bentley we were greeted by Christina right on time and received the very best care and advice. We were immediately shown the truck we were looking for and completed the test drive within a half hour of arriving! The truck was offered at the price as shown on the internet offer and we closed the deal without a hitch. Howard Bentley even beat USAA on a finance rate! Guarantee you where my next GMC vehicle will be bought!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina and David
December 20, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Pickup5

Very professional service department. They took care of all of my concerns. I was able to get into get my service done immediately upon arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager.
December 11, 2017

"Standard Service"

- GMom & GPop G

Been a long time for service on both trucks. Excellent on both. Nice to see same faces after 7 years in another state. We'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy and his crew were the best to work with.
December 06, 2017

"Great dealership"

- LAVONDA W BURNS

We saved some money in comparison with other dealerships pricing. Our salesman was Jared Gore. He was very helpful and personable. We would recommend Mr. Gore and Howard Bentley GMC dealership to all of our business contacts and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Gore
December 03, 2017

"Sad dealership"

- johnsss

I drove 4 hours to get a deal on a new GMC pick up. I waited to get a sales person and after talking and deciding I waited for 2 hours to see a person in charge to give me numbers to buy. I found Rochelle after she asked me to come back to the dealership after leaving and she got some one after some time and me getting upset. Brian was decent but at this time it was 7:30 pm and I had a 4 hour drive back home so I passed knowing it would be hours to complete the deal. Pitiful customer service if you ask me. Wayne Bentley called and said that this never happens ( not ) and he would check into it. I told him I had a bad taste in my mouth on his dealership. Arron tried to get my truck but was not very helpful since he did not return calls. I would call and get the customer care reps and they never would let me talk with Brian or send me thru to Arron. I left a message the two times I got thru and never got back with me. I purchased a Chevy in Georgia. I really wanted a GMC truck and the great deal Bentley was offering but could not buy from such a slack dealership. As I told Wayne Bentley I could not imagine that they were volume dealers. I also said if they treated all their customers like they did me they could not do much volume. Lots of customers is not an excuse for no customer care or just plain manners. John Saikas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christina, Rochelle and Brian
November 28, 2017

"This is the first time I have bought a vehicle and felt I go"

- bigdog59

It was a complete pleasure working with everyone. From sales to finance to the sales assistance's. In all a very wonderful experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hot Rod Tod, Hanna and Dave
November 15, 2017

"Hot Cakes "

- Yomama

They are selling trucks like hot cakes. My wife and I were in Alabama,stopped in and left with a new truck. To all the employees at Howard Bentley you guys get it right. We won't be trading in Georgia anymore. Merry Christmas Happy Birthday I love this Serria Woo hoo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rochelle,Arron,Brian
November 09, 2017

"excellence l "

- Snake2293

Is what you will get when you deal with Howard Bently sales person like Jared very friendly and courteous and professional. Thanks for all your help !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
November 06, 2017

"Wonderful buying experince!"

- David

Great dealership, I have bought from them for many years! Had a great experience in my recent purchase. I am extremely happy with my purchase and the service I received during the process. I w...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Milo, Wayne Bentley,
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results