About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Howard Bentley Buick Pontiac GMC

4.8

105 Lifetime Reviews

4321 US Hwy 431, Albertville, Alabama 35950 Directions
Sales: (256) 849-2493

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

105 Reviews of Howard Bentley Buick Pontiac GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 08, 2018

"Excellent sales representative, Jared Gore."

- Linda406

Excellent staff, excellent service as always. Excellent working with Jared Gore (sales representative) to find the right car. Enjoying my new car, right choice for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Gore
July 25, 2018

"Worth the Drive from Orlando!!!!!!!"

- 2018DenaliHD

I am extremely pleased with your Dealership. Every single time I called I was met with a pleasant individual that went out of their way to be helpful, whether it was the receptionist, the salesman or the Finance Manager!!!! One person even called me back while they were on their vacation when inevertinly called them by mistake. It was definitely worth the drive from Orlando just for the price alone, the hospitality was the icing on the cake! I will definitely buy from them in the future and recommend to anyone looking for a new GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor, Tamara, Jeremy, David and Brian
July 13, 2018

"Service"

- Hood

Chris was very professional!! Was able to answer any questions I had and was totally upfront about all the problems he had found. He didn’t beat around the bush and was straight forward. Definitely has earned my families business from now ok!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
June 05, 2018

"Warranty work"

- Cahoona7

Same day service. Battery went bad after 2 years and 3 months. Battery replaced under warranty in timely manner. Thank you for the outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Moony
May 31, 2018

"Get it in writing"

- Danny

Quoted one price, 2 hour drive later failed to meet advertised price. Also failed to inform me cars had hail damage. When I questioned their tactics they simply said "you misunderstood'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
May 17, 2018

"Service dept experience "

- Lynn Holifield, State Farm

Another great experience with the service dept at Howard Bentley GMC. As always, appointments for service are prompt & service dept staff are prompt & courteous in their dealing with customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma, Chris, Bobby in body shop
April 22, 2018

"Great review !!!"

- mason1939

Short wait and had no appointment.Very courteous, and friendly .I would recommend to anyone. Thanks ,this is my 4th vehicle from these people; I am very pleased !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
new person to me, think Devin
March 21, 2018

"Very pleased!"

- Allison

I had researched several dealerships looking for an Acadia and you had the best prices in North Alabama! I told the salesman what I wanted and within 30 minutes I had picked out my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Morrow
March 19, 2018

"Enclave service"

- Bamamale

Short wait time, courteous service, did great job. I would recomend to others..I did not have an appointment, but they got too it quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know the name
March 08, 2018

"I was just window shopping and bought a truck."

- Chris Reaves

I had already looked at a few other dealerships. Everyone was extremely nice and very helpful. The price that I was quoted was a lot lower than any other dealership I had dealt with. I had an issue with a bed cover that I had installed. The dealership came and picked up my truck and fixed the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Morrow, Bobby Duncan
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results