About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Howard Bentley Buick Pontiac GMC

4.9

81 Lifetime Reviews

4321 US Hwy 431, Albertville, Alabama 35950 Directions
Sales: (256) 849-2493

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Howard Bentley Buick Pontiac GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2017

"Hot Cakes "

- Yomama

They are selling trucks like hot cakes. My wife and I were in Alabama,stopped in and left with a new truck. To all the employees at Howard Bentley you guys get it right. We won't be trading in Georgia anymore. Merry Christmas Happy Birthday I love this Serria Woo hoo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rochelle,Arron,Brian
November 09, 2017

"excellence l "

- Snake2293

Is what you will get when you deal with Howard Bently sales person like Jared very friendly and courteous and professional. Thanks for all your help !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
November 06, 2017

"Wonderful buying experince!"

- David

Great dealership, I have bought from them for many years! Had a great experience in my recent purchase. I am extremely happy with my purchase and the service I received during the process. I w...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Milo, Wayne Bentley,
October 30, 2017

"Great salesman, great customer service. "

- bwilletr

Had a great experience in my recent purchase. I am extremely happy with my purchase and the service I received during the process. I would strongly recommend purchasing from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Winkles
October 23, 2017

"No worries..."

- CONNIESW

They were great to work with and very accommodating with our busy schedule. This was our first purchase with Howard Bentley and I can honestly say that I will never return to Courtesey GMC again. This will be our dealership of choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
October 20, 2017

"Excellent experience. Highly recommended."

- Jonathon Berryhill

Amazing business and wonderful people to deal with. B and Phillip pulled out all stops to get us into the vehicle we needed at a crazy affordable price. Doubtful that I will go anywhere else in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
B Smith
October 16, 2017

"Review"

- War Eagle 1

All of the employees were good to work with from sales all the way to the finace department. Any future vehicles needed, I will definately stop here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
B. Smith
October 10, 2017

"Easy to do business with!"

- Bonzon

Jared Gore was a great salesman to work with! He delivered exactly what he promised. The staff was friendly and professional. My truck buying experience was a pleasure. It was worth the drive from Atlanta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Gore
August 10, 2017

"Great Service Dept"

- Brenda Gunnells

This has to be the best service dept!!!! These folks are friendly and make you feel at home. Best of the Best!!! And very timely too!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
August 02, 2017

"Excellent Service Team!"

- cruz#1

Today I brought my vehicle in for Lube oil and filter and ended up receiving a major repair that was found. Thank you for saving me future inconvenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Copeland
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results