About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Howard Orloff Jaguar, Volvo Cars, Land Rover

4.6

36 Lifetime Reviews

1924 N. Paulina Ave, Chicago, Illinois 60622 Directions
Sales: (877) 371-5362

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Howard Orloff Jaguar, Volvo Cars, Land Rover

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2018

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE"

- DM

AT HOWARD ORLOFF WE GOT OUR BRAND NEW VOLVO XC 90, AND WE ENJOYED OUR EXPERIENCE. RALPH RIPPERT WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EASY TO WORK WITH. HE HELPED US WITH EVERY QUESTION WE HAD AND MADE OUR PURCHASE EASIER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Lippert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2018

"Great Sales Department"

- MC

Ralph Lippert was a great salesperson to deal with. He was willing to negotiate and probided an excellent experience as far as showing the car's technology and the differences in the packages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Lippert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2018

"Ralph Made our purchase comfortable and enjoyable"

- stephen hartmann

Ralph was great to work with on our Range Rover purchase. He took the extra time necessary to make sure my wife was comfortable using all the features of the vehicle. Not to mention the overall professionalism of the dealership personal. We hope to have the pleasure of purchasing another vehicle from Ralph at Howard Orloff~! Keep up the great work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Lippert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2018 -

Howard Orloff Jaguar, Volvo Cars, Land Rover responded

Thanks for your business and for taking the time to write this review. Whenever your ready for that next vehicle, Ralph and the whole dealership are here for you.

May 11, 2018

"Wonderful guy"

- Toby Glass

Tim was friendly, knowledge, honest, and genuinely cared about us and our purchase. I never felt pressured or anxious with Tim, or at the dealership in general. I never got the feeling that I was even at a car dealership, which I usually dislike. They knew and cared about the history of their cars and their business and brand. I was very pleased with how they handled things, and will do business there again. -Toby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Golding
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Byrnes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2018 -

Howard Orloff Jaguar, Volvo Cars, Land Rover responded

Thanks Toby! We think you're wonderful too. Thanks for taking time to post and we're here for all your car needs down the road.

May 10, 2018

"Exactly What I Was Hoping For!"

- Jeremy B. Schaefer

Tom helped me craft an excellent deal that was literally as easy as test drive, make offer, offer accepted with no hidden costs, etc. Tim had my paperwork and plates ready to go when I went in to pick up my new car. Having all of the proverbial ducks in a row when I arrived was a really nice surprise and a rarity when dealing with most car dealerships. This is actually my 2nd car I've bought from Howard Orloff, and this last experience reminded me of why I keep coming back. Thanks, Tom and Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Eckardt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Byrnes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 10, 2018 -

Howard Orloff Jaguar, Volvo Cars, Land Rover responded

Thanks so much for your repeat business Jeremy! Glad we could make your experience quick and easy. And thanks for posting your review.

April 28, 2018

"Great experience"

- Guy

Tom was great to work with. Bought a 2014 mustang convertible. Car was exactly as represented. Tom went the extra mile to make sure everything was perfect and went smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Eckardt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"Top Notch Sales Experience - go see Dawid! "

- sgullan

We made it almost 6 years in Chicago without a car, but a recent move forced us to take the plunge and start the process. We did initial research before heading over to Volvo, so we knew what we were looking for. The sales office is no thrills compared to some of the others, but it is the attention and customer service that make a difference. The car we ended up buying was delivered a couple days late and they made sure we had a loaner during the time- very thoughtful. We worked with Dawid Lipinski and David Segil and we could not of had a better experience. Both gentlemen were so thoughtful with each step of the process. Highly recommended- check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Segil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dawid Lipinski
February 08, 2018

"RALPH LIPPERT AND MATT BONKOVICH ARE THE BEST!!"

- Melissa G.

This was the BEST car purchasing experience that we've ever had. There were no hassles, the staff was amazing, the deal was great and they really make you feel like family here. We will definitely be purchasing our next car from here. We HIGHLY recommend Howard Orloff in Chicago, IL. You will NOT be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Bonkovich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ralph Lippert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 09, 2018 -

Howard Orloff Jaguar, Volvo Cars, Land Rover responded

Melissa, welcome to the Howard Orloff family. Thank you for your stellar review. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

February 02, 2018

"What a pleasant experience!"

- HorseAndBuggy

Sunny and bright disposition on this gentleman! Thanks for making our truck shopping experience such a joy for us and for our daughter Tom! See you when we come in for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Eckardt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 05, 2018 -

Howard Orloff Jaguar, Volvo Cars, Land Rover responded

Thanks much for the kind words. So great to hear this about our staff. Please do let us know how we can help in the future.

January 30, 2018

"Arrogant xxxxxxx"

- Dd

He is a typical car salesman with ignorance and arrOgance at he same time. Thinks he knows it all. It is time to get rid of these typr of sales guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Lotito
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 05, 2018 -

Howard Orloff Jaguar, Volvo Cars, Land Rover responded

DD, had you brought your displeasure to the attention of one of the Sales Managers the day you were here, we would have been happy to pair you with someone new. Sometimes people just don't click. We still hope you'll contact a sales manager to discuss what, specifically, you did not like about your visit. Since we only have your initials, we have no way to contact you, but would certainly like to address your concerns. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results