About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Howard Orloff Land Rover

4.2

48 Lifetime Reviews

1924 N Paulina, Chicago, Illinois 60622 Directions
Sales: (773) 227-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Howard Orloff Land Rover

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2016

"GREAT SALES PERSON MR. MATT KAHN"

- CSM H. G. REID

HELLO! I had been "Just Looking" at the LAND ROVER LR4 on line. I went to the Orloff dealership, and met Mr. Matt Kahn! Matt showed me around the dealership and to a LR4. He explained the car in great detail to me and My Nephew. we discussed a possible deal. His personality and conversation was very open and sincere, and he was a pleasant and refreshing surprise. I had to go out of town, but when I did return, I contacted MATT, and hours later I left with a New LR4!!! MATT KAHN WAS THE DESIDING FACTOR IN MY PURCHASE! HARRY G. REID

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
HASHMATH (MATT) KHAN
March 29, 2016

"Best service in town "

- Latashataylor

This is my second time doing business with Alicia Houston at Howard Orloff, and each time I've experienced nothing but great service and a great deal on the two Range Rover sports I've purchased. I will definitely stick with the Orloff family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Houston
March 25, 2016

"Amazing sales person MATT"

- CRIS

Hi, I was there just to look but did not expect to buy a car. So I met HASHMATH MATT KHAN and he was a very nice guy.he helped me a lot on the deal that lead me to buy the LR4 LAND ROVER..I wanted to thank him that now I have a very good deal on a nice car and I am more than satisfied.. Thank you again Mr. MATT KHAN. CRIS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Khan
March 22, 2016

"Great Leasing Experience!!!"

- ncoletta1

I recently leased the new Land Rover Discovery from Howard Orloff Imports. Every employee that I spoke to while at their beautiful dealership was extremely courteous and helpful. The leasing process was easy and very quick! I would highly recommend Howard Orloff Imports to all of my friends and family. I will certainly be going back for all of my future car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krzysztof Kowalik
January 31, 2016

"Love these guys!"

- Anne B

I bought my first Range Rover from Orloff and have never been disappointed. My salesman, Matt Bonkovich, has been there for me whenever I've called and their service department is top-notch. They are easy to work with and extremely professional 24/7. So happy with my decision to go to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Bonkovich
January 28, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Princess001

Alicia Houston provided excellent customer service during several different vehicle purchases that I made. She has made me feel like I'm apart of the Howard Orloff family. Not only is she exceptional with purchases, she also helps with fulfilling any service and or repair needs that are needed. Thanks Alicia for being so awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Houston
January 20, 2016

"WILLIE CRAYTON"

- WCRAY415

I HAVE PURCHASE SEVERAL CARS FROM ORLOFF IN THE PAST BUT MY BEST EXPERIENCE WAS MY LAST PURCHASE WITH SALES PERSON ALICIA HOUSTON FRIENDLY VERY HELPFUL I HAVE MADE A NEW FRIEND THANKS . MRS HOUSTON.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALICIA HOUSTON
January 04, 2016

"Great Experience!"

- Chris and Sarah S

Shawn Stephens was fantastic to work with, had great follow up and was able to get us into the exact car we wanted. The service we received during and after our purchase was great and everyone at the dealership made this purchase an easy and positive experience for us. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Stephens
December 30, 2015

"Great dealer"

- Tony Shafaee

During last few years we have purchased few cars from Howard Orloff Land Rover with the help of their sales person ,Mr. Shawn Stephens. They care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Shawn Stephens
December 29, 2015

"Kudos to my salesperson Alicia Houston"

- Antiquarian

I owned a small runabout car, a Chevy, and i needed a bigger vehicle. I saw an adv for a 2008 LR2 and went to the Orloff dealership in Chicago. The salesperson, Alicia Houston, was friendly,gracious and knowledgeable. In about an hour, I was able to trade-in my car for the one LR2 and drive away very satisfied. Since I purchased the vehicle, she has responded to every question, ordered items i wanted in a timely way and made the overall relationship to the dealership very pleasant. I would recommend Ms. Houston to buyers without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Houston and dealership staff
11 - 20 of 48 results