About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.5

100 Lifetime Reviews

5133 West Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois 60641 Directions
Sales: (800) 918-9001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

100 Reviews of Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2017

"Easy deal"

- G.R

No back and fourth. No haggling over price. No inflated rates. Just as easy as getting your oil changed. Within 1 hour I was driving my 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee home with special effort from my salesman, Allen. Thank guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
October 05, 2017

"Painless!"

- Scott

I hate going to the dentist and I hate going to dealerships. The overall atmosphere at this dealership totally blew my mind! Allen and sales manager Mel were great. Very knowledgeable and fast. Thanks again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
April 04, 2017

"Phil and Martha Alexander"

- Philly62

Not in a habit of posting reviews but Steve asked if I can review my experience so that other future clients might read it and feel more comfortable. I must say I don't like car dealers or the process, but Steve and the team at Marino really do try to make it a pleasant experience and take their time explaining every detail to you not only during the researching step but also during negotiations, and after you sign they make sure you know everything about your vehicle before you leave the lot, also after the sale I have received thank you emails, text and even e hand written letter from Steven Nunez, Thank you very much for all your services. Phil and Martha Alexander

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Nunez
March 23, 2017

"Very enjoyable and comfortable experience"

- Latrecesmith214

Hi, my name is Latrece Smith and I recently purchased a brand new Charger from Jeff Angelini. I just wanted to let people who are thinking about purchasing a vehicle to go to Marino. Not only was Jeff able to get me out of my 2011 Patriot, he also finished the paperwork quickly in order for me to be on time to pick my children up from school. He listened to everything I said in order to fit my dream car into my budget. I recommend anyone who is in the market for a vehicle to go see the Marino sales team and especially Jeff Angelini. I am so happy in my new Dodge Charger. Thanks Again Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Angelini and Jay Prusko
March 14, 2017

"Terrible Experience"

- bdubbs68

Really disappointed in my experience with them. Bought a 2015 Grand Cherokee. The car seems nice enough. Heck, even the sales guy, JC, seemed like a good dude. However, the price went up on two separate occasions. Once, after we initially agreed to buy the car. And a second time, after I actually purchased the car. It was unreal. Dealership would not stand behind the mistakes they made. Very disappointing. Look elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JC
March 10, 2017

"Used Car Purchase with Dan Koljovic"

- Max Herwig

I came in to look at and possibly purchase a specific used vehicle at Marino and Dan Koljovic was my Salesman. He was very professional and worked with his Manager in the price negotiation process. I ended up buying the car and that process went went very smooth as well. I have purchased many used cars in the past from other Dealers and this ranked at the top of my experience. Very happy with the service received from Dan Koljovic and Marino on this used car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Koljovic
February 28, 2017

"Best place to get a car!!!!!!!!"

- Joshuar

I just want to thank Juan Carlos Alvarado, for getting me in my dream car. Many times I try to apply for an impala I couldn't get approve but he never gave up and work hard to get me in my dream car I just want to thank Juan Carlos Alvarado, and the whole staff 💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Carlos Alvarado,
January 29, 2017

"Service as it should be"

- AkaBigO

Just have to give a HUGE thank you to Tony and the crew at Marino Jeep. My Grand Cherokee needed major service and they went above and beyond to make sure my experience was totally satisfactory. I've had many different makes of vehicles and service experiences and this was easily the best and least painful. You guys ROCK! Customer service after the sale is where it's at. Thanks again, Cherokees running fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Steve, Bob
January 17, 2017

"Great shopping experience "

- Lgarcia94

Jeff and Luis were very helpful, they answered all of my questions. They were professional and friendly and were contacting me if I had any questions before my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Angelini and Luis Avilles
December 13, 2016

"Great Dealership Experience "

- BParker

I recently purchased a Grand Cherokee at Marino. Dan, the sales associate who assisted me, was great. He answered all of my questions, and at no point did I feel pressured into making a quick decision. As I was leaving, Dan told me to reach out at any time with issues and questions. To this day, he's quick to respond to my all of my text messages. Marino made car buying a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Jay
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results