About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hudson Nissan of Charleston

4.6

227 Lifetime Reviews

1714 Savannah Highway, Charleston, South Carolina 29407 Directions
Sales: (843) 571-2810

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

227 Reviews of Hudson Nissan of Charleston

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2018

"Disappointed "

- Yukon

I initiated sale due to interest in used car at dealership. Unfortunately my salesman was not experienced or very interested. I felt that he could care less if I bought the vehicle or not. Even though I made an appt to see the vehicle he had no idea where it was when I arrived, he knew no important facts about it when I asked. I felt like the managers should not even allow this guy to talk to buyers. The second appt that I set up he was late to work therefore again I knew he could care less. Hoping I would get help from a more knowledgeable salesperson, I continued to have him later in the day. Something that told me a lot was that I had to drive to my bank to pick up the check they would not wait for over night mailing. To get even worse I’m to take the vehicle I just bought which had NO GAS at all. Since I don’t know how far I can get I had to immediately get gas!! That was a new one on a car purchase. There is no owners manual in vehicle and I do not know anything about it. I honestly felt that I was not valued as a customer and should have walked away on the first visit. If I could have known how it would have all ended I would never have bought from them. The managers all let me down by not intervening especially when he was not there for a set appointment. Three other managers introduced themselves but did not give me a business card so I do not have names

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Simard
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mario was sales
August 19, 2018

"New car purchase"

- R3v13w

From start to finish, everyone took their time to explain each step of the way. Thanks again for your time and the awesome customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Greene
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Spann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eddie Nuttall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Kevin Clark @ Hudson Nissan, was a blessing. 5 Stars."

- steve@12331

Headed to Jeremy Cay, near Edisto, South Carolina from Columbia, SC, I hit a huge pot hole on my way late Tuesday August 7, blowing the back tire on my Nissan Maxima. I had no choice but to put the spare on in the middle of nowhere. The next day I panicked, not wanting to drive back to Columbia on a small spare tire, I called Hudson Nissan in Charleston. Taking advantage of my warranty, provided when I purchase my Yokohoma Tires at Nissan, Kevin Clark at Hudson Nissan of Charleston was able to take information from a photo of my tire and vin number, verify my warranty, order a new tire and offer super great service to help me out in a desperate situation. Thank you Kevin and it was a pleasure to meet you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Clark
August 01, 2018

"Customer Service and Personable"

- Folly

Steve Crosno was amazing to me 7-31-18 and truly understands customer service and developing a relationship. Believe me, I understand this being in the banking business. He kept me updated and explained what needed to be done to my car in a timely manner with no pressure. You have a valued employee that I hope you advise of this review. M. Poole 8-1-18

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Crosno
July 28, 2018

"My man Steve!"

- lissab

I usually dont come to the Nissan dealership for ANY services but Steve Crosno makes me not wanna go anywhere else but here! They'll be seeing me again really soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Crosno
July 28, 2018

"Very helpful"

- amandab

Steve was very helpful in helping me figure out what exactly was wrong with my car and then fixing it in a timely manner. He kept me updated throughout the whole process and was friendly from the moment I drove up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Crosno
July 25, 2018

"Fantastic experience. Great salesman. "

- Kevinp

I've been to a few local car dealerships in the past couple weeks and Hudson Nissan was by far my best experience. Joe, my salesman, was helpful and non pushing. Ryan, the sales manager, took time to come and thank me which I thought was a nice gesture. I got a great car at a great deal. Overall, the best dealership I've been to in Charleston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Greene
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Downing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 23, 2018

"Had car in for routine service"

- duke

Professional staff provided quick service. Waiting area as always clean and welcoming. The staff always courteous and knowledgeable. Always a pleasure to do business with crew they have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Crosn
July 23, 2018

"Kevin Clark"

- Pwaley04

Kevin Clark, didn’t try to sell me something I didn’t need. Thank you for that was very unhappy with the Nissan in Charleston until I brought my vehicle to be serviced. By Kevin clark. Thanks Priscilla W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Brennan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 22, 2018

"Great Experience"

- FeeFee

Kevin Clark of Hudson Nissan of Charleston greeted me promptly & expressed genuine concern for my needs, He was very friendly, attentive and respectful and answered all of my questions and concerns. I appreciate Him, and even took a few of His cards to give out to a few of my peers!! "ALL GOLD STARS KEVIN....WHOO HOO!!!!!" :) Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Clark
1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results