About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hudson Nissan

3.9

156 Lifetime Reviews

585 Route 440, Jersey City, New Jersey 07304 Directions
Sales: (201) 435-2003

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

156 Reviews of Hudson Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2018

"Friendly and speedy service"

- henrythefirst

We bought a used car here and were helped by Gary, who was great! Very friendly and helpful, no issues, appointment went quickly. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
Sep 16, 2018 -

Hudson Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to know Gary provided you with great service in a timely manner. We hope to see you again!

May 30, 2018

"Service / Patient"

- My beautiful car

May 25,2018 I was warmly welcome by Javier Lopez I was so happy that he was my sale consultant this man was so patient with me thru out the whole process of my purchase Theses are the kind of services that make me so happy Joseph Krynski made sure and worked very hard to get me the car that was right for me and my budget and with Mr.Ramos excellent with explaining very detail of paper work I sign; Every thing went smoothly with this fellow This was my third time here at Hudson and this was the best experience one of the best I feel like a queen in my car Thank you so much for the time and patient I had at Hudson Nissan. Sincerely yours, Janet Ramos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Javier Lopez,Joseph Krynski, Ramos
April 16, 2018

"Worst experience ever"

- Robo535

I would love to give a 0 start for this creepy dealer. I bought a preowned vehicle from them, had maintenance issues in less than a month. It's been 35 days and they have not mailed me the registration plates and now they are asking for a extra charges for handling which they never disclosed at sale time. Better get away from these dealer. Such a worst experience dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doreen and Ash
February 19, 2018

"Great quick experience"

- maryjane3492

Worked with marques Thomas. Was upfront and honest from the start. Got us into the car we wanted. Everything was very quick and easy. Helped us get numbers we wanted. Great dealership and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marquis thomas
February 13, 2018

"“Best nissan dealer in jersey !”"

- Daedae98

Excellent service, Marquis Thomas made sure I received the car that would fit me, highly recommend him for finding a car that will fit you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marquis Thomas
October 10, 2017

"I feel cheated"

- Omar Perez Sicilia

I feel cheated, I bought a supposedly certified and guaranteed car, but in fact it is a car with considerable damages in the structure, product of an accident of which I was not informed and I am still waiting for response of Hudson Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2017

"Great deal and smooth transaction with David Tran!"

- Jon

We came in with a specific car in mind. David took us for a test drive and was transparent and honest throughout the whole process. We agreed on a great deal and we were super satisfied. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Tran
August 03, 2017

"These guys really suck beyond all belief...."

- Pathfinder-dude

They really don't make dealers that are worse than Hudson Nissan. They took forever to process my paperwork upon arrival, their prices are outrageous, and they did not get back to me when my car was ready. Would never use them again and very happy to go to my non-Nissan private service center next time. Was a mistake to use them this time -- which was the first time. Really ladies and gents -- do not use this place. It's awful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua the suckie service guy.
August 02, 2017

"Thanks Marquis"

- Tiffany

.Marquis helped me during this process, I knew what I was going to look at, he was a huge help and made the process painless. I would definitely recommend going to see Marquis if you are in the market for a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marquis Thomas
July 20, 2017

"Time consuming"

- Rogue lover

I like the dealership but do not like the fact that every time I have gone there it has been almost an all day process. My last experience I was there 4 hours, and I still had to go back later that day to pick my new vehicle up. Also, they are not quite upfront with their negotiations. Had it not been for my really nice salesman, Derrick H., I would have left without purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Hucks
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results