Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Huggard & Ewing

4.9

850 Lifetime Reviews

1305 Washington Street, Stoughton, Massachusetts 02072
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 850 reviews

December 07, 2019

"There is never a problem at H&E"

- WWS

My father bought cars from H&E. My wife and I have purchased cars from H&E for over 40 years. Our two sons have purchased cars at H&E for more than fifteen years. Our daughter in law has purchased her last two vehicles at H&E. This family has over forty years of car buying from Huggard & Ewing and we've never received a car we were not satisfied with. The service department is great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"The best car buying experience "

- kegjeg2004

Everyone was great. John the salesman was awesome! He helped us find exactly what we wanted with no pressure. Brian the finance manager was up front with everything and easy to work with. Chris helped us get a great deal on the truck and Victor in the detail shop made the truck look new. I couldn’t be happier with the whole experience. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 26, 2019

"They've been around for so long, you know they're good!"

- ncsapo

Since 1951. Any place that has been around this long is doing something right. We were looking for a used car for commuting and we had driven a little over an hour to get to Stoughton. From the moment my girlfriend and I walked in the door, we know this wasn't your average used car dealer. We worked Larry, who was very knowledgable and eager to help us find the car we needed. After test driving a couple of cars, Larry asked, "What if I had a car that has everything you want and is only $200 more? One cannot just turn down that kind of offer. We ended up buying and leaving with that car a few days later. Yes, we went over budget, but we are very satisfied with our purchase. Great service, everyone was really friendly and I would definitely recommend going to Huggard & Ewing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Reggie was knowledgeable and friendly. If he didn’t know..."

- Marissa.lech14

Reggie was knowledgeable and friendly. If he didn’t know the answer he went out of his way to find them! Genuinely kind man who cares about what vehicle you are purchasing!!! No pressure to purchase, really wants to make sure you are happy and confident with what you are buying! I highly recommend Reggie to whoever is looking for a car who doesn’t want to feel like they are being forced into a purchase or held hostage by a salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"great place, great people"

- trent.mcgovern

Just bought my new car with the help of Jon and Brain. They were very kind and easy going. They were very helpful and made the process easy! The process was very quick. I highly recommend to anyone who is a new car buyer like myself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2019

"Amazing team!"

- Amya730

the Entire Huggard & Ewing team went above and beyond to get me into the perfect vehicle. They were patient & took their time showing me all my options. I am very happy with the entire process from beginning to end ! Highly reccomeneded ! Thank you all again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2019

"Great experience all around!"

- hkschumaker

Process was seamless. Truck is beautiful and from start to finish took less than a week. Great communication, the dealership took care of everything for us so all we had to do was drive away with our new wheels. Five star all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2019

"Deserves your business "

- nsnyderdvr

Had a really great experience purchasing my “new to me truck”, and would recommend you check this place out for your next vehicle. No pressure, no hassle, great deals and selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2019

"Most enjoyable experience ever"

- Rickpottle

Our experience at Huggard and Ewing was by far the best experience my wife and I have had with a dealer. From the moment we walked in until the moment we left, everyone we met was extremely friendly and professional. Our salesman Alan put our minds at ease and found us the perfect vehicle for our needs. I would definitely reccomend this dealership to anyone and we will be returning for our future vehicle purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"Great Service"

- jillian1384

I had a great experience. Alan was awesome and very professional...Thanks for everything!!! I was very much pleased with the entire car buying experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 850 results