Back

Hunter Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Lancaster, CA

not yet
rated
51 Reviews

1130 Auto Mall Dr

Lancaster, CA

93534

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 51 reviews

November 30, 2021

Very sneaky dealership. Ran my credit, got the loan approved told them I can’t make it in on that day and they sold it under me without a warning. Even a few other dealerships said that’s pretty shady More

by Hunter sucks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Davieon
November 09, 2021

Needed to take my truck in to replace the thermostat. They told me that they could not give me a rental even though it is covered in the warranty. The next day a sales man named Jeff Radcliffe called to More

by lunzdonya
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Radcliffe
July 06, 2021

I was looking to trade in my Jeep Grand Cherokee in and get a Ram 1500. I worked with Jaclyn to try and get some numbers. My lease was pretty much up. Between her and her manager they decided they would tr More

by Jesus Sepulveda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jaclyn, Chris
November 10, 2020

I had a wonderful experience leasing a Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat from Hunter. I had visited a handful of other dealerships in the week leading up to leasing from Hunter, and I'd had such a bad experience th More

by MBF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davieon, Kourtney
May 18, 2020

Took my car to hunter dodge and I was told that I needed a water pump so I okayed the work. I was told since I’m replacing the water pump I might is will do the trimming chain so I okayed that it cost me $1 More

by Mad woman
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rachel
April 18, 2020

Watch out if you have your car serviced at hunter dodge i went to pick up my car and the had hit it in the rear end n never said a thing after i drove 80 miles to pick it up. Make sure you do a good walk aro More

by Harleymanw3
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
April 03, 2020

Great Experience w/Sales as they are honest & hardworking!! I have seen quite a few negatives reviews about Hunter and have to disagree as my experience with Brian Helble was exactly what you would expect from More

by prgotti
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Helble
January 11, 2020

My terrible experience : With Brian Helble, General Sales ManagerGeneral Sales Manager, we are No longer interested in selling you this truck good luck in your search no more constant correspondence needed" More

by Cam
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Helble, General Sales ManagerGeneral Sales Manager
September 16, 2019

Purchased a new 2019 Ram 1500, My wife and I came to Hunter Ram specifically to purchase a new truck. We found what we wanted and the management and sales rep made our experience a More

by mark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Stanly, Gil Tutone
May 16, 2019

Straightforward Folks Who Do What They Can To Help I now have on-order the sixth new vehicle I will buy from Hunter in Lancaster, in three years' time. These people - Jordan, and those on his crew, hav More

by Brian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Bonnie
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results