About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hunter Nissan

4.9

40 Lifetime Reviews

1340 Spartanburg Hwy, Hendersonville, North Carolina 28792 Directions
Sales: (828) 697-2222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Hunter Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 11, 2017

"Dave Folsom "

- Blacklab64

Dave Folsom was awesome and treated us very well did not put pressure on us to purchase vehicle was a breath of fresh air compared to other dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Folsom
March 10, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Linda828

I went looking for a Nissan and I met Dave Folsom. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He was able to explain the Altima to me in great detail! If you are looking for a great deal, go to Hunter Nissan and ask to speak with Dave Folsom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Folsom
June 17, 2016

"Service department"

- lonerangerjoben

3 hours for a oil change!!! Came in without an appointment and quoted me 2-3 hours for a oil thats ridiculous why is someone not hired to just change oil absolutely ridiculous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shannon
Jan 01, 2019 -

Hunter Nissan responded

Sorry, your experience was not satisfactory. We apologize we did not respond. Please feel free to contact me at 828-693-8661. Regards, Randy Hunter

May 17, 2016

"Best Experience EVER!!!"

- David R.

I have bought and sold many cars in my life, NEVER have I ever had such an EXCELLENT car sales experience like the one I encountered at Hunter Nissan. From the moment I walked through the front door, I was treated like royalty. The employees at Hunter Nissan really care about their clients, making them feel at home, and extremely comfortable. My salesman, David Folsom, really took care of me. He made sure all of my expectations were met, and made the sales process painless. The deal was done in an unbelievable short amount of time, which I REALLY appreciated. I have purchased cars in my life that had taken an entire day, and by the end, I was exhausted, taking all the fun out of buying a new car. I would recommend Hunter Nissan to anyone. Go see David Folsom for your new or used car needs, he will not disappoint you! I am extremely happy with my car purchase, and the Hunter Nissan experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Folsom
March 12, 2016

"LOOK NO FURTHER-"

- frontier2016

HUNTER Nissan is a 5 star dealer. Looking to trade? Hunter will give you the best deal. All the staff are very professional- Corey is great in sales and Scot will get you the best deal as sales manager. Buy from HUNTER. They are a family-run business that want return customers!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
COREY, SCOT
February 29, 2016

"Service Manager Mike Prevatte "

- JCD

Mike is very knowledgeable & always gets our problems solved at an affordable price. We have used Hunter Nissan service center for years and appreciate the great service they give our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Greg, Shannon, Sherry, Joey
September 25, 2015

"Customer service"

- archer73

Do not schedule a appointment with this dealer ship to drive over 2hrs to look at a vehicle and get 20 min from them and they call you and say we just sold it worst customer service I have ever worked with THANKS JEN!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NONE
Jan 01, 2019 -

Hunter Nissan responded

I just saw your review and wanted to apologize for not responding sooner. Please feel free to contact me at 828-693-8661. Regards, Randy Hunter

September 09, 2015

"Degrading"

- Emily 1116

By far in all my years I have never been treated like this in my life. The absolute worst customer service. They never return phone calls! They are never available to talk! Will never take blame! Never see how they are truly ruining peoples lives and tearing them apart! Being a single mother right now I have felt they are using this to take advantage of the situation and screw me over completely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cory, Russel, Cindy, Armando
Jan 01, 2019 -

Hunter Nissan responded

We apologize we have not reached out sooner. You can reach me at 828-693-8661. Regards, Randy Hunter

June 18, 2015

"LIARS "

- lcdavis

I WISH I COULD GIVE ZERO STARS! I got a lovely new car from Hunter Nissan and it was a process that my mother and I went through but then after trading in my old car and having my new one for almost a week they tell my mother they didn't realize that they could not give 0% to anyone who bought a Pathfinder...which, is something they should have known immediately. I know that salesmen have a hard job but this is plain crooked! They are crooks do not ever buy anything from them...I don't care what all these nice people have to say about them while I was in the showroom/office area waiting I heard another couple complaining about how their contract wasn't correct either but I couldn't hear the whole conversation. I figured the couple was a little confused and that they probably just didn't understand something but now I bet they were suffering from the same type of BS. Now my mother and I both have to go give our cars back because they are LIARS! I repeat, LIARS do not be fooled by their nice smiles. I have never had a brand new car and it is a very big deal for me and my mother and they claim it has nothing to do with our credit but just a little mixup they made a "whoops" if you will..it's evil. Purely evil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Russell
Jan 01, 2019 -

Hunter Nissan responded

We apologize for the experience not meeting your expectations. You can reach me at 828-693-8661, Regards Randy Hunter

February 16, 2014

"I can't lie. I was sorely disappointed at one point...."

- BradHenson

I can't lie. I was sorely disappointed at one point. There was a problem with my Altima that they couldn't pin point. A Nissan representative even got involved. I was actually livid. In the end, they got me out of the car and into a car that I'm happy with no hassle at all. I can't say anything bad about Hunter. I will happily continue to do business there. They are an upstanding group of folks, and my wife and I appreciate them immensely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Big Wheels and Todd Murphy
11 - 20 of 40 results