Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Huntington Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram East

Commack, NY

2.4
51 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5080 Jericho Tpke

Commack, NY

11725

Directions

Is this your dealership?

51 Reviews of Huntington Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram East

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2020

"Bob Kravetz (mgr.) and Keith (salesman) shouldn’t be in..."

- Charlootz

Bob Kravetz (mgr.) and Keith (salesman) shouldn’t be in sales. First Keith lies about almost everything from lease disposition fee to how dealership would handle my remaining pymts. My fault was not getting it all in writing but was assured numerous times there wasn’t going to be any issues. Found out weeks via via letters in mail that nothing Keith said was true. Called Keith first about it, started stumbling his words, made excuses it had to be miscommunication and never called back. Then called Bob and he also stated would look into it and this clown 🤡 never called back either. Lesson here is get whatever these clowns tell u in writing otherwise it’s FALSE. Stay away from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith and Bob Kravetz
January 04, 2020

"Poor service, Poor communication and Follow through"

- pccarey

Can't fix the car. I had to continue to call them. Junior service people. Seem apathetic and won't do the Right thing, its all about them Billing Labor hours. Would Not ever buy a car from this dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't recall name, thats how unimpressed I was
May 20, 2019

"Great Service"

- 47

Have brought my car that was bought at Security and harable . Changed to Commack with my 2 Dodge Darts of 2015 could not be better or polite and Pros.have had both cars worked on as well as a replacement for a Lemon at Security,They helped and Security did not. I trust them to take care of them both

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John,and aFew more The women were outstanding and Knowledgeable.
May 04, 2018

"Service manager rude and physical"

- BewareOfDodgeInCommack

DO NOT BRING YOUR VEHICLE TO THE COMMACK SERVICE DEPARTMENT. Bought brand new promaster from them. 12k miles later i need a sensor. Completely normal. Whats not normal is the way i was treated and spoken to by the service manager. This guy is a complete idiot. Told me i wish i made his salary n refused to service my truck that has an extended warranty. Told me he hopes i hit a jeep on my way out (one of their new cars on the lot). He got physical and tried to force himself into my vehicle. Went over to the other service department in huntington NIGHT AND DAY. HEAVEN AND xxxx. John the manager couldnt have been more helpful. Until this manager is removed from commack, me and my business associates will have our 19 promasters serviced at a different dealer in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager of commack
March 15, 2018

"Great Experience, absolutely recommend"

- sabresfan6

Dave Daniels was very pleasant to work with and made the whole process very easy. Got a great deal on a Jeep Patriot. Absolutely recommend Dave Daniels and Huntington Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram East!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Daniels
December 23, 2016

"Great Service"

- vs001

This dealer Service department is the Best. Amber Bonilla and the manager Aaron Hoffman go far beyond the norm to help how ever they can. I find that this Dealer Service Department costs me less that any local repair shop because they charge for a fair and honest amount of time, which is less time then a standard Book Rate that garages charge. The service is first rate. Aaron is an incredible resource for any Jeep and Dodge RAM questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Bonilla and Aaron Hoffman
December 14, 2016

"NewYork State Inspection"

- Mattya Algeri

I'm a 20 year customer of Huntington Jeep. I have leased and serviced many Jeeps here st Huntington Jeep throughout the years. I even bought a Hyundai Elantra for my son at Huntington Jeep. I bought my 2012 Jeep Liberty here this year. It only has approx. 22,000 miles on it. The mechanic refused to pass my for Jeep Liberty for a New York State Inspection. He said the reason was that my right rear tire tread was worn. He said the cost would be $182.00 to install a new tire. Since the tire looked fine to me I told the Service Manager I'm taking my care to my mechanic. My mechanic said the tire is fine and passed my Jeep Liberty with flying colors!! This is how Huntington Jeep treats 20 year customers!!! This was the last time I will ever have my Jeep Liberty serviced at Huntington Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hoffman
August 09, 2016

"Amazing Dealership!"

- Dsarco60

I had an amazing experience ! I researched the vehicle I wanted and knew what I was able to afford. I checked out other jeep dealerships and was convinced I wasn't going to be able to get my Renegade. I met with Vaughan Dacon and within the hour he made it happen! Less than 24 hours passed and I was behind the wheel of my car! There was absolutely no pressure and all my needs were taken into consideration and were met absolutely stress free!! Thank you Vaughan for your professionalism, kindness and consideration. It was a pleasure to work with you and I so appreciate you making this happen for me! Donna Sarcona

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vaughan Dacon
July 05, 2016

"Great experience "

- dodgecharger1

Overall I am extremely satisfied with both the car-Dodge Charger and the salesmen John Decandia as I would highly recommend both. Everyone was as helpful as could be and aided in my overall satisfaction of the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Decandia
July 02, 2016

"Excellent Dealership!!!"

- singlemomsrock!

After going to three other Jeep dealerships on the Island Huntington Jeep in Commack was the only one I went back to and ultimately bought my new Jeep Renegade from. John Decandia went above and beyond to make sure everything was handled well and timely. I have already recommended this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Decandia
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results