Search
Back
Write a review

Huntington Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

3.9

185 Lifetime Reviews

1220 East Jericho Turnpike, Huntington, New York 11743 Directions
Sales: (866) 525-7118

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

185 Reviews of Huntington Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2019

"Superb friendly easy professional "

- Monsta

Kevin Mahoney was amazing. So professional so friendly. It was such a great experience. My husbands lease is up next year and we’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Mahoney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 02, 2019

"Airbag light, no help not informed"

- Peter723

Airbag light came on on 2015 wrangler,called dealer they told me I was out of warranty because of mileage, but I could bring it in and they’d check for codes for $150. Any mechanic will do this for free. So that’s what I did, independent guy says it’s the clockspring check with the dealer wranglers have an issue with these it may be covered. So I go to a different dealer low and behold they don’t charge to check and also inform me of a recall on the airbag. That’s a serious safety issue you didn’t bother to check or inform me about, inexcusable. Not to mention the clockspring problem is a known issue, Jeep actually extended the warranty on the part for 15 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service woman on the phone
December 19, 2018

"Feel Like Family"

- PJG

What a great experience. From the second we walked in the door, we felt like family. Everyone who works there is friendly, helpful, and you never feel like you are being “sold” something. They listen to what you want and do their best to help that come true. We had such a great experience that we have been back twice in the course of a few months and purchased two separate vehicles from them, as well as sent several friends and family, who have also been just as pleased. This is the only place we will go to from now on for our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Kravetz, Rich Correa
July 03, 2018

"Very informative and plesurable."

- Ebeno

I was greeted by sales man Charlie Wilson. He took some time to talk to me about what exactly I was intrested in. Then pointed a few Jeeps out to me and I proceeded to check them out. Charlie answered all my questions and has a good sense of humor. I really enjoyed my visit .I plan on coming back with my husband now that I have rhe information I need. Thank you I recommend stopping here you won't be sorry. Ask for Charlie Wilson, What a nice sales man. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Wilson
November 17, 2017

"Wonderful dealership"

- tomroma

This is our second vehicle through Huntington Jeep. Evert aspect of the process was hassle free from start to finish. Personal attention, every question answered and re-answered, every number explained and re-explained. No funny business or high pressure sales tactics. Made time to get to know myself and my family...went out of their way to make this experience positive one. Sales Manager Bob Kravetz and Salesperson Dave Daniels are the consummate professionals and were each an absolutely pleasure to work with. We look forward to coming back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Kravetz, Dave Daniels
November 16, 2017

"Great experience getting a hard-to-find 2018 Pacifica Hybrid"

- Jonathan Ezor

Last night, I picked up a 2018 PacHy Limited with all options except the 20-speaker stereo (I have the 13-speaker setup) in Billet Silver from Huntington Jeep in Huntington, NY. I wanted to find one in stock, and this was literally the only one left on Long Island or nearby. I worked with salesperson Joel Siper, who (along with his colleagues at Huntington Jeep) could not have been nicer or more helpful. Joel made sure the deal got done quickly and accurately, gave me a good price, was very responsive to my calls and texts, and, although someone unfortunately removed the wireless headphones and remotes from the van before I picked it up and Joel didn't have any more in stock to replace them, he called me this a.m. to let me know I will be getting new ones from Chrysler ASAP. It's too soon for me to have a full impression of the vehicle, although I love it so far, and I'm thrilled to add a second PHEV to our family (joining my 2015 Ford C-MAX Energi) to share our Level 2 PHEV. {Jonathan Ezor}

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Siper
June 02, 2017

"A Dealer Ship to Avoid."

- bwmny

I've had a Jeep Grand Cherokee in my drive way since 1997. Two of those Jeep's I purchased from this dealership. The first problem I had with the service dept. was the electronic key. Six trips to the dealership, a new battery ($8), a new key (S165) and it turns out to be a software problem. I now have 3 working keys. Then after 5 years 5 months and 45,000 miles there's a leak in what they call the rack and pinion gear ( the front transfer case ) and claim its not part of the drive train. The dealership will do nothing to help me out. I call Chrysler and they could not have been more understanding. The Chrysler rep. was great!!!! They agreed to pay for the repair less $200 deductible. The Chrysler rep. called the dealer ship several times , but they would not accept the payment from Auburn Hills. I was forced to pay the full amount of the repair and I received a check from Chrysler 10 days later. Chrysler gets 5 stars and understands loyalty. This dealer ship is clueless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor
April 15, 2017

"Ask for Andre Rosales"

- Abby

This was the best experience I've ever had at a dealership. Andre was honest, straightforward, and I never felt any pressure. I would highly recommend this dealership and specifically the sales associate, Andre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Rosales
April 01, 2017

"Jeep wrangler rubicon in for service"

- Ryan8624

I brought my 2013 wrangler in for service for an inner axle seal leaking, they fixed the inner front passenger axle seal and i was on my way. A day later i noticed that my passenger inner axle seal was leaking again in my driveway leaving fluid in my driveway about 6inchs acrosse, i called the dealership and they gave me another loaner with no issues. When they called me back the technician told me it was excess in the tube and that they had cleaned the tubes out and that the fluid was low and they topped it off, interesting how it was low seeing as you just replaced the seals and would have put new fluid back in, so why was there new fluid leaking out of the passenger tube, so i gave them the benefit of the doubt and waited to see if it would leak again, so I parked outside my shop and I notice again at work it's leaking a lot of new fluid, so I drive to Vermont to my vacation house I park in my garage and I noticed the next day there was fluid all over the floor so I bought some fluid and lo and behold it took almost a half a bottle, this dealership keeps fixing my jeep and all they can tell me is that it's excess in the tube,now when you fix an inner axle seal you remove the axles take the diff cover off take out the gears replace the seals put the cover back on and put the axles in and then you fill the diff,now your fluid is in the diff and the seals are holding it from going in the tube,so why is it leaking past the seals ?? The service writer was perfect she is just going by what the technician is telling her.I would also like to say that a lot of people do not put reviews when they are good but they will put bad reviews I was already to put a good review and then this happened so I have nothing good to say about this dealership and I will be bringing this vehicle to Garden City Jeep Service to have the technician Mike work on it who is top notch at what he does and very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other
February 22, 2017

"Excellent experience Leasing Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Tracy Sobel

My experience with looking for a Jeep to lease was frustrating until I found Huntington Jeep, They were professional , courteous, and I got a great deal on my lease of a 2017 jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. Just brought it in today for the first Service and I am extremely happy with them, it was quick, and done right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can not remember who I worked with
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results