Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Huntsville Toyota

4.9

118 Lifetime Reviews

849 I-45 S, Huntsville, Texas 77340 Directions
Call (936) 349-0909

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

118 Reviews of Huntsville Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2019

"New Tacoma"

- LikaPika

Just bought a new Tacoma w/ the help of Greg & Aaron who went out of their way to meet my vehicle needs and budget. Love my truck! Great guys, Great Dealership... ya'll people get your butts over there and let them help you find what you want in a new Toy-ota. I'm super happy! Lisa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Lunsford
5.0
Craig Rex
5.0
Aaron Douglas
5.0
October 09, 2019

"Worst customer service "

- Maria

The service department it’s the worst one I had visit, I was there for 2 hrs my car was ready and I had to wait for the person to come back from lunch to get my vehicle they didn’t even to bother on let me know it was ready, nothing to drink or snack on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t even know he’s name, never gave it to me
August 24, 2019

"Great experience"

- HappyCamper

Recently purchased new Highlander and worked with multiple sales associates and financing dept associates, both of which were knowledgeable, attentive, respectful, and helpful. I felt no pressure during the process, and was pleased with the ease of the entire purchasing process. Craig Rex was especially helpful, as well as Nathan Gomez, in the sales dept. They took their time with me and really worked to help me find a vehicle that met my expectations and family needs. David Nimmo was equally as helpful and went above and beyond in helping me with financing. Overall a great experience. Would definitely recommend to friends/family and would buy here again without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Gomez
5.0
Craig Rex
5.0
David Nimmo
5.0
August 02, 2019

"Great experience buying our car!"

- mwilson

This was the easy car purchasing experience I have had. Marily worked with us to find the car we wanted. She emailed back and forth and was always honest and upfront. I would definitely buy from there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marily Varela
5.0
August 01, 2019

"Real welcoming people "

- Sam1977

They find a bank that can work with you ,I just bought a 2017 year model Toyota Corolla looked brand new like a 2019 model I was real happy with the finance and payments I recommend it to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marily Varela
5.0
May 30, 2019

"Amazing customer service & product knowledge "

- gracie.koonce25

Craig at Toyota was very helpful in my car buying process, as a young adult it is sometimes tricky to make the best decisions on big purchases, but he made sure I was informed throughout the whole process to the best of his knowledge. I would definitely recommend this whole dealership. Can’t wait for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Rex
5.0
May 28, 2019

"SO patient... No pressure"

- billiejenkin

Craig're spent SO much time with me, helping me clarify the sort of car that best suited my needs,. Though I was pretty sure II'd be buying either a Japanese or Korean vehicle, I was pretty sure it would be a used one. But Craig presented ideas that allowed me to purchase the best choice for me at a price within my budget And, yes, I WAS able to purchase a new RAV4! Thanks, Craig and the rest of the Huntsville Toyota Family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Rex
May 08, 2019

"New car"

- Chb73

Sam and Craig were so amazing to work with. Sam helped my daughter buy her first car last year, and made it a great experience. She bas continued to receive great customer service at this location. So when it was time to buy myself a new car, I went looking at Toyota of Huntsville. They recognized my needs and made it happen. I felt like more than a sales number at this dealership. Craig even came in on his day off when I picked up my new car. I love my new Toyota and appreciate the team at Huntsville Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Cochran
5.0
Craig Rex
5.0
Sam Riner
5.0
April 29, 2019

"Quick and easy!"

- Kgragert

From the minute we walked in, we were treated with utmost care and attention. Craig was knowledgeable and personable. When I need another car, I will visit him again! I recommend him to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Rex
5.0
April 27, 2019

"Highlander"

- Chris260

Sales staff is very nice and accomidateing. They were patient while we went through our list of wants and like to have's. All the staff who helped were very nice and professinal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Rex
5.0
David Nimmo
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results