About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hurd Auto Mall

4.8

402 Lifetime Reviews

1705 Hartford Ave, Johnston, Rhode Island 02919 Directions
Sales: (401) 372-3051

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

402 Reviews of Hurd Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2017

"Great experience"

- vtorilli

Great place to buy a car. Sale staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. I would recommend to a friend. Wayne the finance person was great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hennessey
October 31, 2017

"Hurd Review"

- Todd J Phelan

Hurd exceeded our expectations with our purchase. For us we enjoyed doing business with Hurd and would suggest for others to go there as well. Purchasing a vehicle can be stressful, Hurd made it a very relaxed and enjoyable experience for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sale Manager
October 29, 2017

"enjoyable sales experience"

- Pat1234

First I want to say I hate shopping for a new vehicle but dealing with Blake made the experience as stress free as it could be. He was very knowledgeable and very patient when explaining the vehicles features. I would definitely recommend to anyone to seek Blake out if they are in the market for a vehicle. He gets ?????????? Also working on the financing with Wayne was painless and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Corscadden
October 25, 2017

"Easy Smooth experience !"

- David

Needed a new pickup . As soon as I walked in the front door Cara Jo Sparks found me . She walked me through the process of finding the right truck to meet my needs and budget. "CJ" was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I couldn't be more happy with CJ and the entire crew that helped in the process. Great job Hurd !! David P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cara Jo, Sparks
October 05, 2017

"GREAT EXPERIENCE AS ALWAYS"

- PETER L

Dennis Anderson has been our salesman each and every time.This is our sixth purchase form Hurd. always have had great experiences. Only once did we have a problem with service and was handled by Chris Hurd directly. Problem solved to our satisfaction. Would recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Anderson
October 04, 2017

"horrible service and customer treatment"

- helper

people are rude and service and management are awful; I also heard employee screaming at customer; customer left upset at being treated so poorly. i would not recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
managers
October 02, 2017

"Great Experience"

- NMmcmullen

I was pleasantly surprised with my buying experience after visiting Hurd. While there, I dealt with CJ; she was not only friendly, she was knowledgeable and accommodating as well. We quickly agreed on a price and it was all easy from there. After the sale was completed, CJ stayed late to ensure that the On Star and various other features on my car were setup properly. She insisted that if I needed anything that I should contact her directly and she would do whatever she could to help me out. It is rare that after the transaction has been completed that one would be so helpful and genuinely concerned. Thank you CJ for everything, and thank you Hurd for hiring salespeople like her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ
September 28, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Krouleau10

I have leased two cars with Hurd and now just bought one from them. They have a great selection and are very helpful. The last time I went in I was looking for a used car and they got me into a brand new one for a great price!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcin
September 18, 2017

"Relaxed and Profiessional"

- Lorraine Stone

I didn't plan on buying a car Saturday but what a great decision I made to do so. I love the Chevy Equinox. Devin Richards was professional and took his time with explaining everything this car had to offer and more....Everyone there was so willing to help and make sure this experience was a pleasant one. Thank you Devin !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Richards
September 02, 2017

"Easiest experience ever! "

- Julie Walsh

i started shopping for cars and stopped at Hurd to test drive an Eqinox & Traverse. John S was my sales guy and he was great. No presure, just gave me info I was looking for and helping with my price range. I was there for 1 & 1/2 hrs. I left that day with a price and everything I needed to know. I went back with my husband to buy the car a few days later & the process was super easy. Altogether I spent about 3 hours total. That's a record! I'm very happy with my new Traverse & would absolutely recommend Hurd! John & Dave were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John S & Dave
1
...
1 - 10 of 402 results