Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hutcheson Ford

4.9

826 Lifetime Reviews

308 N. Outer Rd., St. James, Missouri 65559
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 826 reviews

January 16, 2020

"xxxxxxx"

- billandsandy

excellent service, easy to work with, fair prices xxxxxx x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x xx xxxx xxxx xxxxx xxx xxxxx xxxxx xxx x

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020 -

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you selecting Hutcheson Ford and rating us with 5-stars for the Overall Experience.

January 16, 2020

"Gordy and the service department always take good care of..."

- walkermama

Gordy and the service department always take good care of me. I appreciate the way Gordy goes the extra mile. They have exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our service department. We have a great team that values your business, and your time. Thank you for rating us with 5-stars.

January 16, 2020

"I appreciate the communication and timeliness of the crew..."

- MICHAELKWEST

I appreciate the communication and timeliness of the crew as a whole. Great group of people. Thank you all for the great service I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020 -

Hutcheson Ford responded

A top priority of Hutcheson Ford is treating our customers like family; with respect, with friendliness, and gratitude. Thank you for your business and kind words. We are honored by your 5-star rating of us.

January 15, 2020

"The proses was really easy in buying my Jeep. The staff..."

- allisonabramovitz

The proses was really easy in buying my Jeep. The staff was very nice and helpful. Really glad I was able to find my dream car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Hutcheson Ford responded

We are so pleased you found your dream car at Hutcheson Ford. Thank you for your business and rating us with 5-stars.

January 15, 2020

"Great experience "

- william.b.ash

Saw a 2019 F150 truck on the website and contacted the dealer. We in on Saturday and negotiated/bought the truck. The dealership treated me fairly in both the pricing of the new truck and my trad in. I am satisfied in all aspects of the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Hutcheson Ford responded

We thank you for your business and comments, as well as, rating us with 5-stars. We wish you many happy miles ahead.

January 15, 2020

"I enjoyed going the extra mile to come to St. James to..."

- bigal7347

I enjoyed going the extra mile to come to St. James to deal with you all. Cole was a very great guy to deal with and did his best to answer any questions I had. Overall experience was very good hope to do more business with you all in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020 -

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for going the extra mile to do business with Hutcheson Ford. Your patronage is appreciated and valued. We wish you many happy miles ahead.

January 14, 2020

"Awesome Caring Service Department"

- secw52

Hutcheson Ford continues tp be the best there is when it comes to servicing our vehicle and caring for our needs. They are so kind and flexible and i wouldn't take my car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020 -

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for your continued patronage. We are honored to be your go-to service department, With our 6 master service technicians you can count on us to provide outstanding service.

January 14, 2020

"Yes, always so nice and helpful. I love doing business..."

- SARAHNOELLSCH

Yes, always so nice and helpful. I love doing business with them. I really liked the email updates to remind me about needing work done on my car and the online scheduling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Hutcheson Ford responded

We strive to make your business life a little smoother. Thank you for your business and the 5-star rating.

January 13, 2020

"I was very pleased with the work on my SUV and the..."

- kinsleygeorgeann1945

I was very pleased with the work on my SUV and the people were very courteous and respectful. And they got my part right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020 -

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for your business. We appreciate your business and thank you for rating us with 5-stars.

January 12, 2020

"Friendly , informative and helpful. and they work with..."

- rockpoeschel

Friendly , informative and helpful. and they work with you. They always put the customers first . I’m very satisfied with the service I receive. I would recommend Hutcheson Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020 -

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for rating us with 5-Stars. We appreciate your business and sharing your experience. Providing a high level of customer service is a top priority.

1
...
1 - 10 of 826 results