Back

Hutcheson Ford

St. James, MO

4.8
1,572 Reviews
We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and the world famous Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. We also have many used and certified pre-owned vehicles to meet every budget. Owners appreciate working with the factory-trained, certified expert technicians in our friendly, fast and reliable full service garage for all of their maintenance and repair needs, including oil changes, tire rotations, new and replacement tire sales (we offer 13 major tire brands including Goodyear, Continental Tire and Michelin), brake service, batteries, tune ups, radiator, engine and electrical repairs and of course, any warranty work you may need.
Contact Dealership

308 N. Outer Rd.

St. James, MO

65559

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,572 reviews

October 05, 2022

The staff and service was professional, prompt, and efficient. Highly recommend Hutchinson Ford for car needs. More

by jennipheradams
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordy Wells
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 01, 2022

Met with Danielle extremely a nice person did everything she could to help us thank yon More

by Kcopling
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle
September 30, 2022

The help was Polite, efficient and took care of my problem. Waiting area very comfortable. More

by semack99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Collins
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 20, 2022

They gave great service and was not pushy at all-Much appreciated- Thanks a bunch! More

by awithax6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember their name-have to pay attention next time
September 20, 2022

great price, super good service, and fast service. A+++++ Rateing Very professional and very friendly. More

by Scotty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Blount
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dennis Barton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 16, 2022

Service was very professional and wait was not long. I would highly recommended Hutchinson Ford. More

by NEXTEXIT161
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Rolufs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zackery Nelson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 04, 2022

Friendly service staff that answers questions about your car. Fast and efficient service while you wait. More

by LindaH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordy Wells
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 01, 2022

friendly, knowledgeable, great to deal with, only place to buy a car or truck, period! More

by jzulpo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Miller
August 26, 2022

Gordy saves the day, again. My Fusion was making an awful road noise and needed an oil change. Schedule service online (convenient). The shop realigned my car, put new tires on More

by clydekeene1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordy Wells
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 23, 2022

Great customer service. In and out in under an hour. Great oil change package deal. More

by fgodat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordy Wells
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zackery Nelson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,572 results