Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hutcheson Ford

4.9

826 Lifetime Reviews

308 N. Outer Rd., St. James, Missouri 65559
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 826 reviews

January 11, 2020

"Service"

- Ford Gal

My new Expedition was experiencing some technical difficulties so I took it to be looked at. Also had an oil change while I was there. The issues I was having were not serious and they were fixed easily. Always very happy with the Hutcheson team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you Ford Gal! We value your business and thank you for utilizing our service team for your concerns. We also appreciate you rating us with 5-stars. We are honored!

January 09, 2020

"I came for a second opinion and will now be coming to..."

- amfree2hunt

I came for a second opinion and will now be coming to Hutchison Ford, who confirmed that I did not need the $925 for repairs that the Chevrolet dealership said I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for entrusting your service needs to our team. We believe in honest and thoughtful communication. We appreciate your business and kind words. Welcome to the Hutcheson Ford family!

January 08, 2020

"Service & sales"

- saleen

Service on the oil change was fast in and out. Great when buying a car or truck. Amy does the paper work fast that is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020 -

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate your business in service and sales. Thank you for rating us with 5-stars. We are honored!

January 08, 2020

"Was a good experience. Did not feel pressured at all. I..."

- barchmz

Was a good experience. Did not feel pressured at all. I would highly recommend to give Hutchison Ford for your next vehicle purchase. Overall good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2020 -

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your recent purchase. We value your business and appreciate you sharing your experience. We wish you many happy miles ahead.

January 08, 2020

"I've traded with these guys several times and have always..."

- jeffmorton_12

I've traded with these guys several times and have always had a good experience with them and a lot of fun trading with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2020 -

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for your loyalty. We appreciate your business and are honored to be rated with 5-stars.

January 06, 2020

"We walked in and within a few hours we were purchasing a..."

- fhewkin1955

We walked in and within a few hours we were purchasing a vehicle to match our needs and what we wanted. We’re quite pleased and would highly recommend to anyone to do business with this dealership. Our sales rep did an awesome job! Anthony Billingsley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2020 -

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for rating Hutcheson Ford, Anthony, and Nathan with 5-stars. We value your business and wish you many happy miles ahead.

January 06, 2020

"scheduled oil change"

- monkeymikeoneill

I was promptly processed in. they were able to check brakes rotate tires and checked everything. they inspected serpentine belt and told me it was cracking. I would not have found that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2020 -

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate your business and thank you for entrusting Hutcheson Ford for your service needs. Our goal is to keep you on the road, and safe.

January 05, 2020

"They did their best"

- lsona2018

Ride is as good as they can get it. Not their fault Ford makes crap. The service dept worked with me and the ride is better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2020

"Great Maintenace"

- cowboy0002

Did maintenance work and repaired recall notice. Great Job, Went over what other maintenance I will be needing soon, and told me about how long until I get it done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : can't remember service mans name
Jan 03, 2020 -

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for entrusting Hutcheson Ford with your service needs. We value your business and we are honored to receive your 5-star rating.

December 31, 2019

"Great experience with my vehicle trade"

- prewettj2

Hutcheson Ford has an excellent team. They are well experienced and knowledgeable and the customer care is second to none. A great experience and a fair price. I recommend this dealer as the place to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 02, 2020 -

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and for rating us with 5-stars. We greatly value your business and wish you many happy miles ahead in your new vehicle.

11 - 20 of 826 results