Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hutchinson Kia of Albany

Albany, GA

4.0
66 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2875 Ledo Rd

Albany, GA

31707

Directions

66 Reviews of Hutchinson Kia of Albany

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2021

"I purchased a Kia Forte GT and so far I love it. Angelia..."

- Jacob H.

I purchased a Kia Forte GT and so far I love it. Angelia Thomas was very friendly and easy to work with. I appreciate the no pressure sales environment and knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelia Thomas
January 12, 2021

"BUYERS BEWARE/From Bad to Absurdly Worse I called..."

- Ann

BUYERS BEWARE/From Bad to Absurdly Worse I called Hutchinson Kia of Albany in Dec 2020 after seeing a new 2019 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid that they had listed on MyEV.com. I live in Tucson, AZ. The finance manager, Eric Jackson, answered the phone. I asked him to email all the general and specific (inspection) information he had regarding this particular vehicle and to also give me their bottom price given the fact that this “new” car had been on their lot for over 15 months. What followed is a 3 week long story but to summarize- I struggled for days to obtain vehicle information of any kind including ODO reading; price negotiations with Eric and general sales manager, Jay Dean, were deceptive at best; I was refused a vehicle inspection report until I had paid for the vehicle; Eric insisted on a cashier’s check instead of bank wire and then held my payment in full cashier’s check in his desk for 5 days while refusing to send me a receipt; Eric told me that the MSO (basically my proof of ownership needed to title the vehicle in AZ) would be given to the carrier (who I hadn’t even hired yet) instead of immediately overnighting it to me; and a week later when the carrier inspected the vehicle prior to loading, the previously reported ODO was incorrect and 2 small scratches and 2 small paint chips were quickly identified that were not previously disclosed to me. I emailed both the management team and the owner, Michael Hutchinson, regarding all of my concerns, but no one even bothered to respond to me. To ask for a sincere apology and promise to treat future buyers with respect and professionalism would obviously be naive on my part, but at the very least, I should be reimbursed for the $75 I spent overnighting my cashier’s check to HK and compensated for the undisclosed exterior paint damage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Jackson, Jay Dean
August 26, 2019

"Long Distance"

- Lisa

My husband, Bert Trull, has purchased several vehicles from Hutchinson Kia of Albany. He was completely satisfied every time. Today, Tony helped me purchase a vehicle while I'm living in another state. Tony asked what vehicle I was interested in, what color, and if I had a monthly payment limit. He was very pleasant and patient. He answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable. He made the process very easy. I will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
June 06, 2019

"Car purchase "

- Ms Turner

This is my second suv purchase from Mr. Michael Robinson. He ask you what you are looking for, monthly payments and your price. Once all that is established he goes over and behind to get you a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Robinson
December 06, 2018

"Wonderful! Third time buyer."

- karla stowe

Went in with the intention of buying and Dashay was awesome! Third time buying from this dealer, never a problem, always a pleasure. thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dashay
September 29, 2018

"Wonderful Staff "

- L.Ortiz

Oh my I went to visit the dealership thinking I couldn’t get a car and I was wrong. Daysha was absolutely wonderful she knows her product and walked me through everything that I needed to know even she is just a sweetheart and if you’re looking for a vehicle I say go see Daysha at Miracle kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daysha
August 28, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Syrupmaker4ever

First car for myself from a dealership and I had the best experience with the Miracle Kia family!!!! Anna, Charles, and Mr. Robert we’re all great!!!! They helped me so much finding the car I wanted, and for the price that worked for me!!!! Thanks guys!!! Margo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna and Charles Long Robert David
July 06, 2018

"Wonderful "

- Tara

On today July 6, 2018 I went to Mitsubishi big mistake. I told the salesman there that the God I serve that I would be able to get me a car with no money down and the payments that I wanted. With that being said I walked into Miracle Kia and got just what God had in store for me. My sales team was excellent Mr. Johnny Meriweather was awesome. My whole experience was just wonderful. Thanks to the whole Miracle Kia team they are just awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daysha,Robert
June 30, 2018

"Johnny Meriweather"

- phephe40

Mr. Johnny has the best customer service hands down. He is very patient and he answered all my questions. I am satisfied with my purchase and I let my friends and family know about my experience at KIA. Johnny is an asset to KIA. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Meriweather
June 20, 2018

"Got more than I expected."

- Joneslaw

I feel they deserve this rating because everyone went above and beyond the call to help me get the automobile that I wanted. The salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable on and car on the lot. She helped to get me the financing. I was really impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results