Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hutchinson Kia of Albany

5.0

64 Lifetime Reviews

2875 Ledo Rd, Albany, Georgia 31707 Directions
Call (229) 446-4777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

64 Reviews of Hutchinson Kia of Albany

Sort by Write a review
August 26, 2019

"Long Distance"

- Lisa

My husband, Bert Trull, has purchased several vehicles from Hutchinson Kia of Albany. He was completely satisfied every time. Today, Tony helped me purchase a vehicle while I'm living in another state. Tony asked what vehicle I was interested in, what color, and if I had a monthly payment limit. He was very pleasant and patient. He answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable. He made the process very easy. I will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
June 06, 2019

"Car purchase "

- Ms Turner

This is my second suv purchase from Mr. Michael Robinson. He ask you what you are looking for, monthly payments and your price. Once all that is established he goes over and behind to get you a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Robinson
December 06, 2018

"Wonderful! Third time buyer."

- karla stowe

Went in with the intention of buying and Dashay was awesome! Third time buying from this dealer, never a problem, always a pleasure. thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dashay
September 29, 2018

"Wonderful Staff "

- L.Ortiz

Oh my I went to visit the dealership thinking I couldn’t get a car and I was wrong. Daysha was absolutely wonderful she knows her product and walked me through everything that I needed to know even she is just a sweetheart and if you’re looking for a vehicle I say go see Daysha at Miracle kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daysha
August 28, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Syrupmaker4ever

First car for myself from a dealership and I had the best experience with the Miracle Kia family!!!! Anna, Charles, and Mr. Robert we’re all great!!!! They helped me so much finding the car I wanted, and for the price that worked for me!!!! Thanks guys!!! Margo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna and Charles Long Robert David
July 06, 2018

"Wonderful "

- Tara

On today July 6, 2018 I went to Mitsubishi big mistake. I told the salesman there that the God I serve that I would be able to get me a car with no money down and the payments that I wanted. With that being said I walked into Miracle Kia and got just what God had in store for me. My sales team was excellent Mr. Johnny Meriweather was awesome. My whole experience was just wonderful. Thanks to the whole Miracle Kia team they are just awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daysha,Robert
June 30, 2018

"Johnny Meriweather"

- phephe40

Mr. Johnny has the best customer service hands down. He is very patient and he answered all my questions. I am satisfied with my purchase and I let my friends and family know about my experience at KIA. Johnny is an asset to KIA. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Meriweather
June 20, 2018

"Got more than I expected."

- Joneslaw

I feel they deserve this rating because everyone went above and beyond the call to help me get the automobile that I wanted. The salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable on and car on the lot. She helped to get me the financing. I was really impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Smith
May 28, 2018

"Sales Person "

- Happy Customer

Working with Mr. Johnny was an awesome experience, he was very friendly, and attentive to our needs. He made sure we were very satisfied with our purchase and understood how all the different gadgets worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Meriweather
May 22, 2018

"New sales"

- Red

The customer service I received from ALL of the sales team was exceptional. My salesman Johnny answered every question I had and made me feel secure in purchasing my new car. This is my 3rd Kia optima. I highly recommend this dealership to any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny salesman
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results