Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hyatt Buick GMC

4.8

52 Lifetime Reviews

922 Frontage Road East, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577 Directions
Call (843) 480-0029

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Hyatt Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2019

"Replacement of fuel pump"

- Preston

On vacation, had fuel pump replaced here. Very good service for the replacement. Left on our return trip home. Had issues filling up with gas. This continued for 3 week and got worst. Fuel tank was pulled by our local service dealer. They found fuel line was damaged during Hyatt's replacement of fuel pump causing a crimp in the line. Actually returned the fuel line to Jeff, the service manager, on our next visit to Myrtle Beach. He stated there should be reimbursement of the cost of the replacement line they damaged. A copy of invoice, pictures, and fuel line was left with Jeff. To date after many phone calls to Jeff, we have not received the courtesy of even a return call. We are a life-long customer of GMC for over 40 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager, Jeff
August 27, 2019

"Bought a Buick from Ryan Barry "

- Betty323

He was professional friendly and helpful made it a very pleasant experience- would definitely recommend this dealership- the were fast and efficient - love my new Buick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan barry
August 02, 2019

"MY EXPERIENCE WITH HYATT BUICK GMC IS THAT I'M VERY HAPPY "

- coralinn christie

ANTHONY FIORINO THE SALEMAN AT HYATT BUICK GMC WAS VERY GOOD ABOUT EVERYTHING HELPING MY WIFE OUT WITH THE CAR SHE REALLY LIKES AND GOING OVER THE FEATURES.KEITH MENDENHALL WAS VERY GOOD AS WELL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANTHONY FIORINO KEITH MENDENHALL
July 30, 2019

"Sales & Delivery"

- Karen16

My sales associate, Rich Aponte, was very accommodating in coming up with a satisfactory purchase price of my new Buick. Keith Mendenhall, delivery specialist was thorough in explaining the features and pairing my phone. I'm very happy with Hyatt Buick GMC!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Aponte, Keith Mendenhall
July 28, 2019

"Best car buying experience in over 50 yers!!!"

- Mike D

Tony was a pleasure to work with and very professional. He made the purchase simple and easy. Dan obtained an excellent finance rate and made that process quick and easy also. Keith was very knowledgeable and helpful with the vehicles equipment and options. CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Fiorino-sales, Dan-finance. Keith- delivert specialist
July 19, 2019

"2019 Buick Encore !!"

- Mmr

Best car buying experience I’ve had.. the process was super quick and the guys were all great!! Going to take my daughter and here to get a car in a couple days..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richie A.(salesman) and Keith (tech guy)
July 04, 2019

"2019 GMC canyon."

- JJ

Great buying experience and very helpful staff. They found the exact truck I was looking for. no high pressure sales. Tony my salesman was very helpful through out the entire process. Keith and Colleen also were very pleasant and helpful also. i would buy from Hyatt again. JJ Murrells Inlet SC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Keith Colleen
June 01, 2019

"Excellent experience. I have worked with them before."

- kk49

The personnel make themselves available to answer questions. Michael stayed in touch, but did not "overdo it." Dan made the financing process seem effortless. Keith made every effort to explain the features of my car very clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Goldman, Keith Mendenhall, and Daniel Mahaffey
May 30, 2019

"Good people. Enjoyable experience. Very accomodating."

- WICKHAM2809

This is my second car with this dealer. I'm very satisfied with my experience with Hyatt. They are very accommodating people and easy to deal with. Good experience with service also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich, Michael, Dan, and Keith -- all very good people.
May 22, 2019

"No Hastle Experience"

- THelms

Purchased a new vehicle. Worked out most details over the phone as I am a small business owner that does not have time to haggle at the Dealership. Wil, Dan and Keith were all very professional and courteous. As a Business Owner I appreciated how much Wil worked to earn my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wil, Dan and Keith
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results