Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hyman Bros. Infiniti of Richmond

Midlothian, VA

4.7
436 Reviews
We offer an incredible selection of exceptionally clean, low mileage used cars, trucks, and SUV's at very competitive prices. We are passionate in our search for finding the highest quality, low mileage automobiles. Our family has been in the new and used automobile business for over 66 years in Richmond, VA. Please take the time to carefully examine our used cars for their equipment, options, mileage, cleanliness, & history. Our pre-owned vehicles are priced to be the most competitive in the marketplace and we believe you will see exceptional value. All of our used cars are reconditioned to perfection in order to satisfy the most discriminating buyers. Don't be disappointed by purchasing a lesser quality vehicle.

11840 Midlothian Turnpike

Midlothian, VA

23113

Directions

By Type

Showing 436 reviews

July 31, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Very customer focused. Joe..."

- Toya.Peterson

Excellent customer service. Very customer focused. Joe Taylor made buying my brand new Infiniti QX50 a breeze! What a pleasant, knowledgeable salesperson! It was a pleasure to work with Joe. I will absolutely recommend this dealership and Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Joe Taylor was fantastic to work with. He looks out for..."

- zscobb

Joe Taylor was fantastic to work with. He looks out for you. Brandon & Thomas were great also. Joe was available to show me whatever car I asked about & he was willing to go the distance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon, Thomas
June 23, 2021

"This dealership is worth zero - 0 - stars. Not even 1...."

- jbcello

This dealership is worth zero - 0 - stars. Not even 1. Unfortunately, I must give them one measly star to write this review. I purchased an expensive car from Hyman Autos in January, only to find out the engine has a crack in it. Too expensive to repair, so I am taking a hit on it. Have reached out to Thomas - the owner's son - and Jared - Salesman - and have not heard back from either of them. Not even a call to follow-up. If the owner's son does not return a call, then that tells you this dealership seems unethical and seems to not stand by its product. I recommend you steer clear of all Hyman Autos dealerships. If the owner's son does not try to rectify a situation with a customer that gave him a great deal on a trade-in and purchased his "lemon" at full asking price, then that tells you the tone at the top is rotten. You’ve been warned!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2021

"My appointment took a little longer than I had hoped it..."

- GApeach

My appointment took a little longer than I had hoped it would, but my overall experience was a positive one. Joe Taylor answered all of my concerns and questions in a very sincere and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sarah in the finance department was very understanding of time issues and helped us most efficiently
May 23, 2021

"Joe was very kind and helpful! As a first time buyer he..."

- tiffanynorth

Joe was very kind and helpful! As a first time buyer he was very patient and transparent about everything I needed to know to make a confident purchase! Thanks again Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2021

"This is the 6th car my family has purchased from Joe! He..."

- Matthews7192

This is the 6th car my family has purchased from Joe! He is always very helpful and friendly! Will be coming back! Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021

"This is our third vehicle that we’ve bought from a Hyman..."

- Gentry0723

This is our third vehicle that we’ve bought from a Hyman Bros dealership. They are always very easy to deal with and extremely accommodating. Got us in for replacement tires the next week (we bought on a Saturday) as agreed. No issues at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021

"Best service ever Mr Joseph Taylor and Thomas Hyman to..."

- Cecilj10

Best service ever Mr Joseph Taylor and Thomas Hyman to very very good care of me when purchasing my new Mercedes-Benz thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"Vernon James was wonderful to work with! He was..."

- Beth W

Vernon James was wonderful to work with! He was knowledgeable and was committed to helping us find the perfect vehicle for our family. We highly recommend working with Vernon!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"Joseph was wonderful, but there was no mention of the..."

- jacobneff19

Joseph was wonderful, but there was no mention of the previous owner being a smoker. They cleaned the car just enough to mask the odor initially. Once I got it home, the treatment that was applied wore off and I am left with a car that reeks of a couple years of cigarette smoke. Trust is an important part of a big purchase like this. I cannot say I trust their sales team after my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ava, in the finance department was incredibly pleasant and helpful.
1
...
1 - 10 of 436 results