Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hyman Bros Mitsubishi

Midlothian, VA

4.8
32 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11650 Midlothian Turnpike

Midlothian, VA

23113

Directions

32 Reviews of Hyman Bros Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2021

"This dealership (Clay, Chris, & Stuart) made the purchase..."

- Avery Cotton

This dealership (Clay, Chris, & Stuart) made the purchase a breeze. I highly recommend Hyman Bros Mitsubishi. I saw the car on IG sitting in airport, contacted Clay and secured the car while in Vegas. Everyone was friendly and supportive during the process. It was simple and very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Morris
4.0
Dustin Himes
4.0
Other Employees : Clay
March 24, 2021

"Chris, Clay and Stuart were AWESOME! Chris put me in the..."

- Kristy B.

Chris, Clay and Stuart were AWESOME! Chris put me in the exact vehicle I wanted, Stuart was able to get me an amazing APR and Clay was right there to tell me all of the little FYI's of my vehicle :-) HIGHLY recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephfaine Hunter
1.0
Deonte Levi
1.0
Jermaine M
1.0
Hunter Morris
1.0
March 23, 2021

"I purchased a used vehicle that had a lot of rock paint..."

- Chrissy.diebold8

I purchased a used vehicle that had a lot of rock paint chips in the front and scratches on the back trunk (car was a year old and prior rental). I was promised and had in writing they would fix it. I dropped it off and left it for over a week twice, both times I called and asked if it was done, they said yes. I drove 35 minutes to the dealership only to find out it wasn't done. By the third time, I called and spoke to the manager Stuart who spoke to the painter and hopefully will not keep my car more than a couple days. HOWEVER, today when I dropped my car off the sales manager CHRIS SANTOS WAS ABSOLUTELY UNPROFESSIONAL!!! Questioning me if I had paperwork from when I bought the car, my question was, don't YOU have it?! I had been up there so many times and to be questioned and then he tried to tell me that the rock chips were " just going to come right back whenever you get behind truck" We exchanged some other words, if I would have come across this man before I bought my car I would have NEVER done business there. He does not need to be in contact with the public, he has no customer service skills! I do want to say that Clay was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Santos
September 19, 2020

"We stopped by to check out a used car listed on their..."

- freebutterfly110

We stopped by to check out a used car listed on their website and Keybi was super friendly and very helpful. I highly recommend her if you are in the market for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keybi
September 17, 2020

"I just recently bought a used van at HBM to start a new..."

- Rev. L. Jackson

I just recently bought a used van at HBM to start a new small biz. Keybi was a gym! She was thorough, patient, and all pro, too! She has the it factor for sales. My experience was wonderful and seamless! Maybe we can do it again some day! Thanks! Many blessings to you. Rev. L.J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keybi
August 22, 2020

"I had a great experience working with Kebe, she was very..."

- Terry

I had a great experience working with Kebe, she was very attentive and listened to my needs. I would highly recommend her as your sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kebe Hernandez
August 10, 2020

"If looking for a car, I would recommend here! My..."

- Shatoria

If looking for a car, I would recommend here! My salesperson Clay was very due diligent. He didn’t just want a sale but something I was satisfied with and it showed. I had been shopping for a car for a week and half and out of the 5 dealerships I visited, this one definitely topped in service and care. Thanks Clay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Himes
5.0
Other Employees : Clay Merrifield
July 28, 2020

"Keybi was awesome to work with! The dealership is very..."

- Morgan gedeon

Keybi was awesome to work with! The dealership is very helpful and by far the best one I’ve worked with on getting into a new car. I highly recommend going to them. They make you feel extremely welcomed and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keybi
July 22, 2020

"I had the pleasure of buying my dream vehicle from Keybi..."

- Greta

I had the pleasure of buying my dream vehicle from Keybi Hernandez. She far exceeded my expectations! Keybi went above and beyond to make my experience wonderful. She was so professional and treated me with the utmost respect. Absolutely zero high pressure! Keybi personally made sure my Infiniti Qx80 was detailed to meet my high expectations,. . she actually jumped in and put the finishing touches on it and made it sparkle! Hyman Brothers is certainly lucky to have her on their team...she is a true asset! I will happily send my friends and colleagues to see her when they are in the need of a new vehicle...Thank you again Keybi you are a special young lady..Greta Clark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keybi Hernandez
July 15, 2020

"No pressure sales & great personalities. All my concerns..."

- Matt Hager

No pressure sales & great personalities. All my concerns were adressed and the service department is top-notch! Keybi’s Hernandez is pretty amazing sales representative too! Go see her!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Morris
5.0
Dustin Himes
5.0
Other Employees : Keybi Hernandez (Five Stars)
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results