About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyman Brothers Mitsubishi

4.5

20 Lifetime Reviews

11650 Midlothian Turnpike, Richmond, Virginia 23113 Directions
Sales: (804) 379-3510

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Hyman Brothers Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2018

"Dustin was extremely knowledgeable of the cars of the lot"

- Greek

If you’re looking for an honest sales person to deal with, Dustin is the best! I was very impressed with his knowledge of cars and the kindness that he showed me and my family during a difficult time. We searched all over town for a good used car for my daughter, We were all starting to feel discouraged, pushed and rushed to buy from other car lots but Dustin was different, he calmed us all down, made us feel welcome with his kindness and honesty. My daughter loves her new used VW and mom and dad are very pleased as well!!! Dustin, you made our day, thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
February 21, 2018

"Car Key replacement"

- Concon

The Hyman Brothers replaced my Car Key with jno charged. I bought the used car Mitsibidhi Eclipse from previously Nissan and Subaro Car Dealer, the sales person never told me that the chips was broken and just falls apart. Then I called the Sales person about the key. He said that I have to buy my buy my own key. The key costs about $280 when i called the Mitsubishi. And I couldn’t afford the $280. So i waited until I couldnt used the key anymore. Acually the key itself came off from the plastic holdingbthe chips inside andbi had to wrapped them with the clear tape and used gorella glue so i’d be able to crank the car to start, That was really a horrible experienced from Nissan and Subaro Dealer. When I went back in the car dealer, it’s changed to Hyman Brothers. The actual Hyman Brothers replaced my key with no charged after I expained of what happend. I told him that i would highly recommend to a friends to buy car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owner
December 26, 2017

"Not very professional "

- Notahappycamper

I purchased a car in November. The employees each said something different after they damaged my seat while trying to clean it. They also applied the ECP on incorrectly. The whole ordeal was ridiculous. They could have been honest in the beginning about what happened and it would have been fine. They decided to lie and half way fix the issues. They clearly forgot what customer service is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris, Danny
December 09, 2017

"Outlander"

- Jagirl41

My experience was great with Clay. He was very helpful. I would recommend anyone who is interested in purchasing a to visit Clay. Also finance was very helpful to me and my mom. I very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Merrifield
November 20, 2017

"Stellar Experience"

- CBoyd

I purchased a used Infiniti from this dealership. The inside was beautiful. All the vehicles I saw had low mileage and near perfect interior. I worked with Chris (sales manager) who was very polite. My salesman was Clay who was the nicest guy you'd ever meet and very knowledgeable of the vehicle I was purchasing and not pushy at all. He made my car buying experience easy. The finance guy Rob was very understanding and very clear and hilarious. This teams communication threw out my car buying experience was great. I drove an 1.5 hrs to get to the dealership and I'd take the drive again if I needed another car to work with these guys. I would recommend them anyone. They really took care of me here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Clay, Rob
November 20, 2017

"Great Service "

- bah213

Very pleasant car buying experience. Excellent knowledge of the vehicle and couldn't be more pleased with the car purchase. Would not hesitate to purchase from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime McKaig, Jarret Riddick
November 09, 2017

"Excellent experience!"

- JST83

Chris and Nikhil went above and beyond any car buying experience I've ever had. After missing out by a few hours from a quicker buyer on the car I came in to see, they were more than helpful in assessing my wants and needs in a new vehicle after my beloved 330ci was hit and totaled in a recent accident. I continued my search to some other area dealerships when they informed me of another great option I overlooked. I went back and had an amazing test drive and bought it right then and there. After years as a BMW enthusiast, the Audi A5 converted me. I highly recommend seeing these guys who have great attitudes, not pushy or too salesey genuine and with a ton of great inventory for whatever you are looking for. Thanks again for everything, gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Santos and Nikhil Angola
March 18, 2017

"Used Car Purchase"

- Chip

I had a great experience with Clay, who was fantastic! He was extreme helpful and was able to help me with a car I had found online. The only mar to the transaction was when the extended warranty person told me how bad the extended warranty I had already purchased through my financing company was. The closing manager was polite and informative. I would recommend Clay to anyone wanting great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay
March 01, 2017

"Best Experience in Buying a Car"

- Rhonda

We bought our pre-owned Infiniti from this dealership. Jay Powell was excellent at assisting us in making our decision to buy the car we went to test drive. The finance person made the purchase quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Powell
September 10, 2016

"Very pleasant experience "

- Ghost Hunter 57

Jay was great. He was no high pressure sales. He knew his stock, and fit us where our budget was. The dealership was moderate size, clean, and the staff nice. Rod made the fiance part easy. He was friendly, and also a Vet like me. The vehicle so far is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay and Rod
1
1 - 10 of 20 results