About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyman Brothers Mitsubishi

4.6

27 Lifetime Reviews

11650 Midlothian Turnpike, Richmond, Virginia 23113 Directions
Sales: (804) 379-3510

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Hyman Brothers Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2018

"Great"

- melissa22

They were very helpful and it was a great experience I have a very nice good quality car and I tell people where I went to get it from my sales person Dustin gets five stars because he answered every question I had and he was able explain in detail about my car so I just want to say thanks again guys I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
July 21, 2018

"Fantastic"

- Lonnie

we were in the market for a used car. We made contact with Salesman Dustin and Finance Rod Jamerson. They worked on our sales and were fantastic. We will be back for our next car and will tell all of our family and friends. Thanks Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Dustin and Finance Rod Jamerson
July 21, 2018

"Needed a more practical car. they fixed me up!"

- FL Transplant

I just moved here from the Florida Keys, lost my van in hurricane Irma, and still had a little Mazda Miata. It was a great second car, but not practical as an everyday car. I had a budget, and Dustin and Chris worked with me to come in on budget. Ended up getting a used Outlander, low mileage, great condition. Pleasant, respectful experience all the way around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin, Chris, Don
July 12, 2018

"Excellent Salesmanship"

- kathy

I was looking for a new Honda and decided to use TrueCar to see which used vehicles were available in Richmond. Many CRVs were listed and on Friday I decided to look at one listed at Hyman Bros. Mitsubishi. The price was right as was the low mileage. Dustin Himes took me for a test ride. We both noticed a problem with the break rotors at the same time. Dustin had the manager take the car out and Hyman Bros. replaced the rear brake rotor. Not one to buy my first ride, I spent Saturday and today trying a few others. Excellent salesmanship, personality and follow-up. I can see why he excels at his job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin H.
June 11, 2018

"The NIKHIL Experience"

- LWyatt

I wanted a reliable/affordable USED car. Something to get back and forth to work. Nikhil LISTENED to my needs and toady I'm riding in my new/used car. Word to the wise: always get a used car checked over before purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikhil Anzola & Chris Santos
May 23, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Gay & Gary

Last week my wife and I purchased a 2011 Cadillac Escalade and couldn't be happier with the experience. We were fortunate enough to meet Joe Christopher on our first visit, Joe's easy laid-back honest approach to sales was truly refreshing. Plus, the effort Hyman Brothers puts into preparing the cars they sell is impressive. Since we only buy used cars Joe and Hyman Brothers will will be the sales person and place that we turn to for our next vehicle. Thank you, Gay and Gary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Christopher
April 30, 2018

"Great job!"

- Don ears

Dustin Himes did a wonderful job during our purchase recently. We were as impressed with him as we were with the car. He was knowledgeable, helpful, polite and honest. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful and this made for the very best experience buying a car ever for us.. Thank you! Don Epley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin, Rod
April 09, 2018

"Dustin was extremely knowledgeable of the cars of the lot"

- Greek

If you’re looking for an honest sales person to deal with, Dustin is the best! I was very impressed with his knowledge of cars and the kindness that he showed me and my family during a difficult time. We searched all over town for a good used car for my daughter, We were all starting to feel discouraged, pushed and rushed to buy from other car lots but Dustin was different, he calmed us all down, made us feel welcome with his kindness and honesty. My daughter loves her new used VW and mom and dad are very pleased as well!!! Dustin, you made our day, thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
February 21, 2018

"Car Key replacement"

- Concon

The Hyman Brothers replaced my Car Key with jno charged. I bought the used car Mitsibidhi Eclipse from previously Nissan and Subaro Car Dealer, the sales person never told me that the chips was broken and just falls apart. Then I called the Sales person about the key. He said that I have to buy my buy my own key. The key costs about $280 when i called the Mitsubishi. And I couldn’t afford the $280. So i waited until I couldnt used the key anymore. Acually the key itself came off from the plastic holdingbthe chips inside andbi had to wrapped them with the clear tape and used gorella glue so i’d be able to crank the car to start, That was really a horrible experienced from Nissan and Subaro Dealer. When I went back in the car dealer, it’s changed to Hyman Brothers. The actual Hyman Brothers replaced my key with no charged after I expained of what happend. I told him that i would highly recommend to a friends to buy car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owner
December 26, 2017

"Not very professional "

- Notahappycamper

I purchased a car in November. The employees each said something different after they damaged my seat while trying to clean it. They also applied the ECP on incorrectly. The whole ordeal was ridiculous. They could have been honest in the beginning about what happened and it would have been fine. They decided to lie and half way fix the issues. They clearly forgot what customer service is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris, Danny
1
1 - 10 of 27 results