About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyman Brothers Mitsubishi

4.9

16 Lifetime Reviews

11650 Midlothian Turnpike, Richmond, Virginia 23113 Directions
Sales: (804) 379-3510

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Hyman Brothers Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2017

"Stellar Experience"

- CBoyd

I purchased a used Infiniti from this dealership. The inside was beautiful. All the vehicles I saw had low mileage and near perfect interior. I worked with Chris (sales manager) who was very polite. My salesman was Clay who was the nicest guy you'd ever meet and very knowledgeable of the vehicle I was purchasing and not pushy at all. He made my car buying experience easy. The finance guy Rob was very understanding and very clear and hilarious. This teams communication threw out my car buying experience was great. I drove an 1.5 hrs to get to the dealership and I'd take the drive again if I needed another car to work with these guys. I would recommend them anyone. They really took care of me here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Clay, Rob
November 20, 2017

"Great Service "

- bah213

Very pleasant car buying experience. Excellent knowledge of the vehicle and couldn't be more pleased with the car purchase. Would not hesitate to purchase from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime McKaig, Jarret Riddick
November 09, 2017

"Excellent experience!"

- JST83

Chris and Nikhil went above and beyond any car buying experience I've ever had. After missing out by a few hours from a quicker buyer on the car I came in to see, they were more than helpful in assessing my wants and needs in a new vehicle after my beloved 330ci was hit and totaled in a recent accident. I continued my search to some other area dealerships when they informed me of another great option I overlooked. I went back and had an amazing test drive and bought it right then and there. After years as a BMW enthusiast, the Audi A5 converted me. I highly recommend seeing these guys who have great attitudes, not pushy or too salesey genuine and with a ton of great inventory for whatever you are looking for. Thanks again for everything, gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Santos and Nikhil Angola
March 18, 2017

"Used Car Purchase"

- Chip

I had a great experience with Clay, who was fantastic! He was extreme helpful and was able to help me with a car I had found online. The only mar to the transaction was when the extended warranty person told me how bad the extended warranty I had already purchased through my financing company was. The closing manager was polite and informative. I would recommend Clay to anyone wanting great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay
March 01, 2017

"Best Experience in Buying a Car"

- Rhonda

We bought our pre-owned Infiniti from this dealership. Jay Powell was excellent at assisting us in making our decision to buy the car we went to test drive. The finance person made the purchase quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Powell
September 10, 2016

"Very pleasant experience "

- Ghost Hunter 57

Jay was great. He was no high pressure sales. He knew his stock, and fit us where our budget was. The dealership was moderate size, clean, and the staff nice. Rod made the fiance part easy. He was friendly, and also a Vet like me. The vehicle so far is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay and Rod
August 08, 2016

"Seamless easy transaction - I knew what I wanted and got it"

- Noncarguywholovesmynew one

I went there knowing exactly what I wanted and told them I did want to waste time with a lot of alternative searching or heavy handed salesmanship. My salesman Joe was told that and made sure I got what I needed in the most expedient manner possible, I got my car exactly as I wanted it at the best possible price with no haggling. I was there transferred to Gregory in Finance who quickly saw to it that I got the very best package in the least amount of time. Not only am I highly satisfied by the car itself but also by the quick and easy transaction handled in a profession and friendly manner. I would highly recommend Hyman Brothers Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe CHristopher
February 08, 2016

"Best car buying experience I've ever had! "

- Jdc1984

My salesman Harold was unbelievable. I never felt pressured but he was always available when I need him. He showed me multiple cars and educated me around the various packages and benefits of each. I have already told 4 people looking to come see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Mack Stuart beach
January 01, 2016

"great selection of vehicles, very helpful staff"

- dontreallylikebuyingcars

They had a great selection of used vehicles to look at (although most of them were down the street at the other Hyman Bros. location) and were very accommodating in letting us look at and test drive quite a few of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Christopher and Stuart Beach
August 28, 2015

"Great Customer Service"

- TechKno

We found the car we wanted online and went to the dealership. Jim took us for a test drive. The car was very clean on the inside (like brand new) although it was used. Stuart went the extra mile to make sure we got financing that was right for us. Great experience all around! Hyman Bros will be the first stop when searching for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Yarnell and Stuart Beach
1
1 - 10 of 16 results