Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hyman Brothers Mitsubishi

Richmond, VA

4.7
42 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11650 Midlothian Turnpike

Richmond, VA

23113

Directions

42 Reviews of Hyman Brothers Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2020

"Had a great experience with the dealership. I went into..."

- Francis.pattin

Had a great experience with the dealership. I went into the dealership and was able to negotiate with the sales team. Definitely would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keybi Hernandez
5.0
September 15, 2020

"This was the easiest car buying experience ever! Everyone..."

- Christine.borge5507

This was the easiest car buying experience ever! Everyone was so kind and healthful! Thank you all so much! Also, Keybi is a true GEM!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keybi Hernandez
5.0
August 26, 2020

"We are happy with our car-buying experience at Hyman..."

- T Patrick

We are happy with our car-buying experience at Hyman Bros. We informed Dustin, the sales manager, that we were driving there from an hour away to look at a car. We were impressed with the dealership from the moment we drove up and saw the car that we were initially interested in placed right in front prior to our arrival. While we ended up purchasing a different car than that one, the entire process was much better than any we’ve experienced in the past. Our sales person Clay was informative and personable, and he made the process easy for us. The finance manager Stuart was also quick to process our loan and explain everything in detail. Thank you also for responding to our email questions promptly. We have already told a few family members about our experience at Hyman Bros Mitsubishi, and we would definitely consider another purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Merrifield
5.0
Other Employees : Stuart Beach, Dustin Hines
August 10, 2020

"This team is literally full of professionals. Dustin,..."

- Jhmyers029

This team is literally full of professionals. Dustin, Clay, and Stuart made buying a car an extremely easy process and I felt like they were really looking out for my best interests. Most important to me, they were honest and real which made the whole experience very comfortable. No better place to shop for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay, Stuart, Dustin
April 07, 2020

"Excellent service"

- Bill B

This was my first time buying a car sight-unseen. The staff at Hyman Brothers, Dustin and Stuart in particular, were excellent. They answered my numerous questions quickly and thoroughly, providing additional photographs and information as needed. The purchase process was seamless. The car arrived promptly and in exactly the condition described. Overall, I am exceedingly happy with both the experience and the vehicle. I would wholeheartedly recommend Hyman Brothers to other potential customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Hynes, Stuart
November 22, 2019

"We had an excellent experience after turning into the..."

- ADalton

We had an excellent experience after turning into the "wrong" dealership - - my husband and I were trying to get to the used Hyman Bros lot but he turned into the Mitsubishi lot instead and the row of Outlanders caught my attention straight away! Dustin greeted us quickly and introduced us to Clay who took time to find out what was important to us and show us several different vehicles so we could get a feel for what we preferred. We test drove, talked numbers, and everyone was so accommodating and helpful! We loved the car and decided we wanted to purchase, so off to Stuart we went to settle the finances and we were thrilled to get a better rate than we had planned... and Clay even made sure we could get everything wrapped up in time to make our movie reservation! Talk about excellent service. We will definitely recommend Hyman Bros Mitsubishi to anyone looking for a great affordable vehicle and a stress free buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay, Dustin, Stuart
November 01, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Kellie

Really was not looking for a car, was just out and about on a nice day. I was looking around the lot and Bret Lockett came out to talk. Typically, I feel like salesman are like sharks, but working with Bret was just awesome. His knowledge of cars was incredible. He told me everything I needed to know about several vehicles I was looking at. I ended up buying a vehicle and could not be happier. The entire process from start to finish was seamless. He actually followed up later just to check and make sure everything was going good. I will certainly tell my friends and family about Bret and Hyman Brothers Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Lockett
January 10, 2019

"Amazing Service"

- Precious23

Dustin and Stuart went out of their way to work with me with my credit and where I wanted to be payment wise. The whole process of signing papers was effortless and Stuart made sure I understood what I was signing before I signed. They were very informative and I never once got that car salesman feel from them. They genuinely wanted me to find a vehicle I loved and was comfortable with. I now own a cute Outlander Sport that I love! Definitely will recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin and Stuart
January 01, 2019

"Quick and Easy"

- OutlanderOwner804

Salesman did a great job listening to what I wanted. Dustin Himes had the vehicles I wanted to see ready upon my planned arrival time. I was at the dealership less than three hours where I was able to test drive a few options, complete all paperwork and be on my way. Overall great experience, quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Himes
December 22, 2018

"Slam dunk!!"

- Jcjon22

I purchased a new car from Dustin and crew today and I can’t recommend him, and this place enough!! Residing 2 hours from Richmond, I expected it to be challenging to negotiate remotely, but they made it an absolute breeze by working via text and calls. Amazing experience and I LOVE MY NEW MITSUBISHI SPORT! Don’t hesitate to visit them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin, Stuart
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results