Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hyman Brothers Mitsubishi

4.6

35 Lifetime Reviews

11650 Midlothian Turnpike, Richmond, Virginia 23113 Directions
Sales: (804) 379-3510

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Hyman Brothers Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"Amazing Service"

- Precious23

Dustin and Stuart went out of their way to work with me with my credit and where I wanted to be payment wise. The whole process of signing papers was effortless and Stuart made sure I understood what I was signing before I signed. They were very informative and I never once got that car salesman feel from them. They genuinely wanted me to find a vehicle I loved and was comfortable with. I now own a cute Outlander Sport that I love! Definitely will recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin and Stuart
January 01, 2019

"Quick and Easy"

- OutlanderOwner804

Salesman did a great job listening to what I wanted. Dustin Himes had the vehicles I wanted to see ready upon my planned arrival time. I was at the dealership less than three hours where I was able to test drive a few options, complete all paperwork and be on my way. Overall great experience, quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Himes
December 22, 2018

"Slam dunk!!"

- Jcjon22

I purchased a new car from Dustin and crew today and I can’t recommend him, and this place enough!! Residing 2 hours from Richmond, I expected it to be challenging to negotiate remotely, but they made it an absolute breeze by working via text and calls. Amazing experience and I LOVE MY NEW MITSUBISHI SPORT! Don’t hesitate to visit them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin, Stuart
December 21, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Mike C.

I bought a new car from Dustin yesterday and could not be more pleased. I had to bring my kids for the whole experience and they were more than hospitable to my family providing balloons, coloring books, hot chocolate. This car purchase was to provide them a safer more reliable car and watching how friendly they were to my family made this car buying experience a great one. Will definitely use this dealership again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Himes
December 08, 2018

"Nightmare. Stay away."

- smallfam

Our experience selling a car at this dealership was a nightmare. It took multiple trips to the dealership, to the DMV, and to the bank... Only to be told by the bank, when all of the paperwork was all said and done and I had the check in my hand, that "this check isn't worth anything," and the bank wouldn't even take it. After many calls and back-and-forth, I was assured the check "would be good" next week, but aside from giving my car back to me and voiding the check, they were unwilling to do anything else to make the situation right. They told me that because they offered me $100 more than the CarMax appraisal (and then tried to offer me a $25 gift card) "they had done enough." It is absurd that I sold them my vehicle in good faith, needing to take the check to the bank so I could go purchase a different vehicle for my family, and they then gave me a check that the bank would not even take. Upon further investigation, I learned that according to two other appraisal sources my car was worth $1500 more than they paid me, even after the $100 more than CarMax. I will never, ever, ever return to a Hyman Brothers Automotive dealership, and will encourage anyone who is in the market to buy or sell a car to do the same. I found most of the staff to be fairly rude, which was very disheartening after having had really great experiences with other dealerships in the past. Seriously. Save yourself a huge headache and go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Clay, Dill, Stuart
December 01, 2018

"Enjoyable very easy and informative"

- Rich1962

We were very pleased with our service and with our salesman Dustin. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. We will definitely be a return customer. We thank you for the pleasant experience and making it easy time for me and my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin,Stewart
December 01, 2018

"So easy "

- Julia

Dustin was friendly and personable and great to work with, I love my car so much and the whole process was so easy!! 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
November 21, 2018

"Great Experience"

- JB240z

As an out of town buyer, all parties were extremely helpful and accommodating which really gave us piece of mind. Once we arrived at the dealer, the experience was equally as great and stress free. If you are considering a new or used vehicle, I would recommend visiting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin (sales) Sam (finance)
July 31, 2018

"Great"

- melissa22

They were very helpful and it was a great experience I have a very nice good quality car and I tell people where I went to get it from my sales person Dustin gets five stars because he answered every question I had and he was able explain in detail about my car so I just want to say thanks again guys I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
July 21, 2018

"Fantastic"

- Lonnie

we were in the market for a used car. We made contact with Salesman Dustin and Finance Rod Jamerson. They worked on our sales and were fantastic. We will be back for our next car and will tell all of our family and friends. Thanks Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Dustin and Finance Rod Jamerson
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results