About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai 112

4.9

561 Lifetime Reviews

2112 Rte 112, Medford , New York 11763 Directions
Sales: (631) 576-4682

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

561 Reviews of Hyundai 112

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2017

"First purchase"

- vannrad94

James Boyd is honestly the best sales person I have ever encountered with. He was not only knowledgeable/professional but he was understanding and made himself available at anytime for questions\concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Boyd
November 20, 2017

"Go here first!"

- csinram

While looking for a small SUV for our daughter we went to another dealer to see one she found on the internet... never again. Not knowing that I saw the price on the internet they tried to charge us several thousand more. We went and saw Mike and Rich, told them what we were looking for and our price range. In less than 24 hours we drove away in her 2017 Tucson. NO hassle NO stress!! Thanks so much Mike and Rich. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Atherton, Mike DeSimone, insurance and finance
November 19, 2017

"Cipriano purchase"

- rickcip

Had distinguished lease car in your shop. Lease was about to expire. Went into showroom and painlessly worked out a new lease for a 2011 elantra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathie
November 17, 2017

"Great Experience"

- louis.bosco

Great service and explanations from salesman, and finance manager was willing to work with me. Great vehicle for the price and a great vehicle warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 16, 2017

"Excellent experience- recommend highly"

- laurencaruana

Great experience..knew what we wanted went there test drove and got car next day l. Not pushy and happy to answer our questions. Made buying a car enjoyable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Boyd
November 15, 2017

"Awesome dealership"

- aimster52

I went into the dealership to test drive a 2015 Jeep and was met by a very nice, professional, NOT PUSHY, salesman--his name was Richard Atherton. I test drove it and fell in love and proceeded to buy my second Jeep. After a little paperwork with Richard, I sat with the insurance department and then the finance department, both of which were just a delight to do business with! It was a Monday night at 7pm and everyone was happy, smiling and just a pleasure to be with! I totally recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. I will be a returning customer and will be recommending frequently. Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Atherton
November 13, 2017

"good"

- fun4not

The dealership was very friendly towards myself.Tthey took their time in showing me many different cars. They let me take several different cars for a test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 12, 2017

"Hyundaii"

- tamoroso2017

My experience getting my new sante Fe was a very positive one. I was very pleased with the entire process. It was very smooth and went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 10, 2017

"Returning Customer"

- klack1015

As a Family we have purchased over 20 cars with this dealership and continue to return due to the honesty and genuine kindness of the staff~~We feel comfortable and not pressured ~~ We highly recommend Hyundai 112 and will continue to return as satisfied customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Desimone, Larry
November 10, 2017

"Great experience"

- caitlinexline

Experience was very pleasant. James was very helpful and the process moved quickly and smoothly. Happy with my new car. Thank you all very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Boyd
1
...
1 - 10 of 561 results