Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hyundai Brunswick

Brunswick, GA

N/A
56 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5400 Altama Ave Suite 1

Brunswick, GA

31525

Directions

56 Reviews of Hyundai Brunswick

Sort by Write a review
March 28, 2019

"No wasting time"

- David

The folks here are efficient. I had been in contact with them via email and text. Then when I showed up in person we did not have to wait to get a deal made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Drummond
November 16, 2018

"Outstanding Service!"

- Shelbzy97

Buying a car new or used is stressful! That’s just how it goes. Peacock Hyundai of Brunswick made the experience so much easier. I mean I walked in and found the car of my dreams IN MY BUDGET!! Duncan was amazing and very caring! He even pulled some strings to get another car dealership’s employee to apologize to me about his terrible behavior. The salesman I worked with, John Drummond, was very fast and smooth. He knew everything about the car I was interested in, and he genuinely cared about my concerns. I will forever buy my vehicles from here! AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Drummone and Duncan
July 10, 2018

"The Real Deal"

- JP2

I had an absolutely wonderful experience. The entire staff (not just my sales person) gave incredible customer service. Also, along with that incredible service, I received an incredible deal. I was super pleased and thankful for the staffs patience with me through moments of indecisiveness. Trust me, these guys are the real deal, go see for yourself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Gantt
December 09, 2017

"Great Deal on a new Sante Fe"

- Matthew Harris

Drove over an hour from FL to get the online pricing they had which was much better than anywhere around Jacksonville. Great customer service and attention to detail. Walter was great to work with and very knowledgeable he made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter McCloud
November 27, 2017

"Hard working dealer "

- Adam M Easey

My sis in law was looking to buy a car. Has ok credit and was wayyyyy upside down on her cobalt. I took her to check out a new hyundai elantra at auto nation in Brunswick ga. She had so much negative equity we weren't sure if she'd be able to get out of the cobalt. Our salesman Walter McCloud worked his butt off to make it happen and we got it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter McCloud
November 25, 2017

"Great experience"

- Nicholas Jaquest

Friendly, informative, energetic, customer service based, grest place to buy a car. My salesman Walter was very good at finding what we were looking for and he was very informative and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter
October 19, 2017

"DAUGHTERS FIRST CAR"

- Christyboysen

Tim Ames was awesome! Very knowledgeable and friendly and most importantly NOT PUSHY! He went above and beyond to help us. I would definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim ames
October 07, 2017

"Great service and sales"

- Anne

Superb service, would recommend to anyone in the Jacksonville, FL area and ask for Walter in sales, he will treat you right, he knows all about all the cars on his lot😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond, John, Walter, Dwayne
October 05, 2017

"Car Buying"

- peking462

Our needs were met. The salesman was knowledgeable and professional. I feel that we got the car that fit our needs. We are happy .0

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter
September 23, 2017

"Good deal on new car, but took a beating on trade."

- workingmom592002

It took several calls on several occassions to reach a live person. On two occassions driving to the dealership was necessary to get in touch with service or sales department? We are very pleased with our new 2018 Hyundai Sonata after a two week road trip of about 2000 miles. We had no plans to car shop until our 2009 Sonata's ignition stopped turning on with either key. I felt at a distinct disadvantage with what had been a trouble-free car that would not start in dealer's service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The personnel in sales were Alecia Bell, John Bozza, in finance, Johnny Turner & Chris in service was also involved.
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results