Back

Hyundai Carson

Carson, CA

5.0
159 Reviews

2205 E 223rd St

Carson, CA

90810

Directions
Sort by

159 Reviews of Hyundai Carson

February 20, 2024

This was probably the least stressful car-buying experience my wife and I have ever had. Rosy Gomez responded quickly to our initial request and was patient when we told her we still wanted to chec More

by jraymond
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yanet, Rosy Gomez
January 30, 2024

I have been buying many different types of new cars in my past 45 years. Buying a new car can be very stressful. My wife and I have been retired three years ago and living with fix incomes. We are very con More

by Frank
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Kanoho, Jose Lario
Feb 01, 2024 -

Hyundai Carson responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're honored that you chose Hyundai Carson for your recent car purchase. It's wonderful to hear that Arian Kanoho and Jose Villalpando provided you with professional and helpful assistance, addressing all your concerns efficiently. We understand the importance of trust, and we're pleased to have earned yours. We appreciate your thoughtful review and look forward to serving you in the future.

January 25, 2024

Erick Ortega was great! I told him exactly what I wanted and he made it happen! No back and forth, just straightforward and fast. Super friendly and he went the extra mile t More

by RR
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Ortega
Feb 12, 2024 -

Hyundai Carson responded

We're delighted to hear your positive experience with Erick Ortega! Providing efficient and friendly service is our priority, and we're thrilled he could meet your needs with a straightforward and fast approach. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Safe travels!

January 24, 2024

Alfredo was a patient and helpful salesman and got us exactly what we asked for! More

by Ad01
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo Cabaero
Feb 01, 2024 -

Hyundai Carson responded

That's wonderful to hear! It sounds like Alfredo provided excellent service by being patient and helpful, ensuring you got exactly what you asked for. It's great when a salesman can make the car-buying experience smooth and tailored to your needs. If you ever need further assistance or have questions, feel free to reach out. Enjoy your new purchase!

January 22, 2024

I was so greatly impressed by the kindness, patience and professionalism of the salesman named Alfredo Cabaero, that I have decided to apply to Hyundai Carson every time I need to buy or trade in a car and More

by dvinwind1999
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo Cabaero
Feb 01, 2024 -

Hyundai Carson responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with Alfredo Cabaero at Hyundai Carson! We're delighted to hear about the kindness, patience, and professionalism he exhibited during your car buying process. It's fantastic that his exceptional service has left such a positive impression, and we appreciate your decision to consider Hyundai Carson for future purchases and recommendations to friends. We'll make sure to pass along your kind words to Mr. Cabaero, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Hyundai Carson soon!

January 19, 2024

Juan, Phil, and Yanet's teamwork is truly inspiring. Their attentiveness, politeness, and honesty are a testament to the power of collaboration. Anyone looking to buy a new car can learn from their exam More

by Mannix
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil, Yanet, Juan Mellin
Feb 12, 2024 -

Hyundai Carson responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Juan, Phil, and Yanet's teamwork has left a positive impression on you. Their attentiveness, politeness, and honesty exemplify the power of collaboration. We appreciate your kind words and are delighted to have set a positive example. If there's anything more we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.

January 17, 2024

Had a great experience with Adrian! He explained every function of the two vehicles I was interested in and was attentive, knowledgeable, and genuinely focused on meeting my car needs. More

by Sierra G.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Kanoho
Jan 30, 2024 -

Hyundai Carson responded

Thank you for sharing your outstanding first-time experience at Carson Hyundai! We're thrilled to hear that Adrian provided excellent assistance, explaining every function and focusing on meeting your car needs. We appreciate your recommendation to your family and friends. If you ever have further needs or questions, feel free to reach out. Happy driving, and we look forward to serving you again in the future! 🚗😊

January 11, 2024

Recently leased a 2024 Hyundai Kona from Carson Hyundai. I was greeted by Rosy whom was very understanding of my needs for a vehicle. Rosy talked me through which car would be best suited for my family and More

by SETH.REEVES
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Pichardo , Rosy Gomez
Jan 30, 2024 -

Hyundai Carson responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience at Carson Hyundai! We're delighted to hear that Rosy provided excellent assistance, making your car leasing process stress-free and efficient. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you, your family, and friends in the future. If you ever have further needs or questions, feel free to reach out. Happy driving in your new Hyundai Kona! 🚗😊

January 02, 2024

Bought our Tucson about a month ago. We were in and out in about 3 hours max. Jose helped us and a fairly new sales guy who were both great! We love our Tucson! Would definitely reco More

by jilltimothy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Lario
Jan 30, 2024 -

Hyundai Carson responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're thrilled to hear that Jose and the new sales team member provided excellent assistance, and you had a smooth in-and-out process. Enjoy your Tucson, and we appreciate your recommendation. If you ever have further needs or questions, feel free to reach out. Happy driving! 🚗😊

December 23, 2023

The service department is short handed but they are honestly very good at what they do. I brought my Santa Fe in for service and they had me out within an hour. Considering they are short handed they g More

by Johnathan G
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mechanics?, Daniel Agullar, Andres Agullar, Giovanni Murcia
Dec 27, 2023 -

Hyundai Carson responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our service department. We appreciate your understanding regarding the current staffing challenges. It's great to hear that despite being short-handed, our team efficiently serviced your Santa Fe, getting you back on the road within an hour. We value your patience and look forward to serving you again. Jessica Renteria Hyundai Carson 562-753-0190

1
...