Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hyundai Greenfield

Greenfield, WI

4.8
261 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6133 S 27th St

Greenfield, WI

53221

Directions

261 Reviews of Hyundai Greenfield

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2021

"I'm trying to find all of the places to leave a good..."

- MDiesslin

I'm trying to find all of the places to leave a good review of this dealership. I've honestly never had such a good experience and I can't imagine I'll be going elsewhere in the future. There were no high pressure tactics and they were more than willing to work with me every step of the way. Seriously can't recommend this dealership enough. Even if you're not set on buying anything, check them out. They will work with you every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Rob
August 28, 2020

"My wife and I cannot speak on the financing or management..."

- Justinroberg

My wife and I cannot speak on the financing or management side of this Dealership. But if you are looking to work with someone on a Hyundai, Ryan Vassar is your guy. My wife and I are thorough. We probably visited 10 dealers in the area. Ryan by far was the best in his work ethic, in his salesmanship, but in also listening and advising us. So many dealers you talk to and tell them exactly what you want and they still cant get it right. Ryan listened to what we needed and suggested things we did not even consider. We decided against getting a Hyundai for our current needs, but we wish every car salesman we dealt with was more like Ryan. We will be in the market for another car in a few months and we will for sure come back here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Vassar
November 30, 2019

"Salesman was great everthing else not good"

- brianpombert

I dealt with Will when purchasing my my vehicle. Its a certified used and i was told it came with 2 keys and remote unlock. Its been 7 weeks since the purchase and still no spare key. Ive even stopped in to see whats going on and got the run around. The car also had an issue with the lane departure system and i was told the part was on order and they would contact me. Of course ive heard nothing. To top it off my front license plate fell off while going down 294, They put the plates on the car therefor they need to come up with a solution!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will Hagan
October 22, 2019

"Great place to do business"

- Paul W

My sales person, Will Hagen, was great to work with. I called to the dealership from over 100 miles a way. Will treated me with respect and took me serious even though I was a long distance customer, most other dealerships I called did not. I found Will and his manager, Geoff, to be easy to work with. The listened to me and found what I wanted at a price I could afford. They were professional, honest and straightforward. I would recommend anyone to but from Greenfield Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Hagen
October 22, 2019

"An enjoyable experience"

- Terry P.

Both my wife and I found that our visit to and experience with Hyundai Greenfield was out of the ordinary. No high pressure tactics, no special meetings with the manager, and no double talk made the experience very enjoyable. Our salesman, Mikey Chiapatta, was very professional and he went out of his way to explain our various options and choices. His style was low keyed and user friendly. Everyone whom we met at the dealership was helpful and outgoing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikey Chiapetta, Geoff (?) not sure of the last name, your finance manager and service department head
October 21, 2019

"New Car Purchase"

- Todd

Our NEW CAR purchase experience with Will and the dealership in general could not have been better!We feel the price of the new vehicle and value given Our trade-in was right what We were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Hagen,Jonathan Maxwell
October 18, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Troy

Trusted advisor with honest auto maintenance advice. Best customer service in town. Will always come back with my car and future cars as long as I live nearby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar
October 16, 2019

"Great Service"

- John T

Routine service performed quickly and efficiently as always. Cesar was very friendly and professional. Will continue to get all my Santa Fe service done here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar
October 16, 2019

"They care about you"

- Marcus

I went in there 3 times changing my mind even more than that and they happily met every request. Mikey is a great guy, check them out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikey
October 16, 2019

"Great service "

- Dawnbob

I have appreciated the service that I receive and the integrity and honesty our service advisor Dan has provided us. I have not reciprocate this same service at other Hyundai dealer/ service providers in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results