Back

Hyundai of Albany

Albany, OR

not yet
rated
46 Reviews

2425 Santiam Hwy SE

Albany, OR

97322

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 46 reviews

December 16, 2023

Exceptional Service Experience at the Dodge Hyundai Service Department! I recently had the pleasure of experiencing top-notch service at the Service Department, and I cannot express my pleasure enou More

by MrG
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla Claasen, Jake Zilverberg
Dec 17, 2023 -

Hyundai of Albany responded

Thank you! Carla and Jake appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Albany.

January 24, 2023

Just wanted to say that Noah W. made our car buying experience outstanding, he was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The other team members Steven and Jon also assiste More

by Winger T
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah, Steven , Jon
February 13, 2022

I recently bought a used RAV4 from this dealership. Richard Thomas was knowledgeable and immediately found me what I was looking for. He didn't try to sell me something other than what met the criteria More

by drpmoore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Thomas, Jon
Feb 23, 2022 -

Hyundai of Albany responded

drpmoore, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We appreciate your business and your review. We will be sure to pass along your kind remarks to Richard and the rest of the Hyundai of Albany crew. Congratulations on your RAV4!

Feb 28, 2022 -

drpmoore responded

Loving my RAV4! Contact Richard Thomas to help you find just the right vehicle for you.

March 02, 2017

Buy local - Mark Thomas Motors - the best! Great dealership selling quality cars! We stayed local in buying a new car. So glad we did. These guys really took good care of us. More

by carolbowers49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Forrest, Ryan, Tevin
February 10, 2017

New car Our buying experience was great, our salesman Tevin led us through the process in fine order. We will certainly be back when we need another car. To More

by tkerrigan0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tevin
November 06, 2016

Sonota Hyundai 2016 Thank you for all your help, super friendly I'm a very satisfied costumer the process was easy and fast will be coming in the future. More

by rocio.viis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 19, 2016

My Internet purchasing experience at Mark Thomas Motors My overall purchase experience was positive, but lack of consistent communication by either phone or internet was somewhat frustrating. I purchased at More

by veval
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Lundsmann
October 17, 2016

Great experience Love my new car. I just wish there were more color choices in the 2017. But it was a great experience altogether. Would recommend MTM to people when t More

by tiazabrina5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
German
October 06, 2016

Excellent Experience I did quite a bit of shopping around and research before I bought at Mark Thomas Hyundai. We already own a 2012 Elantra Limited and have been so pleas More

by kythera725
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Igor, German, Chris
October 03, 2016

Review It was a good experience going to Hyundai. They were able to get me in the car I wanted and they worked the payments out very well. They made it so I More

by allisonevans65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel, Igor
1
...