About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Beckley

4.8

176 Lifetime Reviews

3921 Robert C. Byrd Drive, Beckley, West Virginia 25801 Directions
Sales: (877) 220-3349

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

176 Reviews of Hyundai of Beckley

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2017

"Car Dealers"

- deanmaryann

Dustin Dilley and Chris are very awesome got greeted soon as I walked in and they are great to do business with will highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 19, 2017

"Satisfied"

- bubgina

Personel was good to work with.Not too pushy but give me the info I needed.. Dustin was very personable and professional. We'll see how the service department does as I go forward from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
December 16, 2017

"It was better then the first time"

- koreybeth_2002

I bought my vehicle from Doug Dick who actually works at the auto mall had it not been for him I would not have returned to Hyundia of Beckley because of how bad my last buying experience was there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 14, 2017

"Purchase Review"

- lynncritch

Good, friendly people. Had to have manger help with purchasing. Dustin was very helpful when test driving the vehicle and explaining everything throughly. Recommend him as a salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Tilley
December 08, 2017

"Santa Fe purchase"

- mhittman

Great place to purchase a vehicle, have a vehicle serviced and the sales and service teams are true professionals. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Stegel and Chris ?
December 02, 2017

"Overall"

- rgdlpn

Very nice staff at Hyundai. Overall experience was excellent. I am very pleased with my new vehicle and all the features of the Sonata. Derek Stokes was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Stokes
November 23, 2017

"Bought outside of state"

- ggkbloom

I was recommended to this dealership and was very happy with the sales process! Justin and Keith were available and answered any and all questions I had throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Keith
November 10, 2017

"Hyundai of Beckley"

- brittany.dickens

Very friendly professional staff, Nick Evans was wonderful he helped us find the vehicle we wanted for the right price and never pressured us into making a decision! We will definitely be returning in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Evans
November 09, 2017

"Happy customer"

- vrussell1973

Satisfied in every way. Salesman made sure I received the car in detail how I wanted it. Nothing was overlooked. From the interior to the color to all features inside of the vehicle. Completely satisfied. Will buy from Hyundai of Beckley again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 02, 2017

"Great Experience. Felt right at home among friends."

- tammie.s.means

Listened to what I needed financially to make a deal work for my net income. I would buy from Derek Stegel again. A very nice young man. Actually, everyone was quite hospitable and friendly to me during my time there. Thank you very much for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Stegel, Keith and Chad
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results