Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Hyundai of Chantilly

Chantilly, VA

5.0
437 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
When the Hyundai Motor Company was established 70 years ago, it was founded with a simple, yet powerful, core value: “By providing high quality and service, we establish a corporate culture that is focused on the value of customer satisfaction above all.” Today, that vision has been realized in Chantilly, Virginia with the establishment of the Washington DC area’s newest Hyundai dealership: Hyundai of Chantilly. If you’ve never experienced the sensation of “customer satisfaction above all,” that only means you haven’t met us yet.

14848 Stonecroft Centre Court

Chantilly, VA

20151

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 437 reviews

March 03, 2020

"Excellent dealership to work with start to finish. I..."

- akritzer

Excellent dealership to work with start to finish. I highly recommend working with Tucker, he's super knowledgeable and isn't pushy. Best car buying experience I could have asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tucker Woolrich
Mar 04, 2020 -

Hyundai of Chantilly responded

Congrats on your vehicle! Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! Best, Hyundai of Chantilly

February 09, 2020

"Outstanding experience at Genesis of Chantilly"

- Steve G

I experienced outstanding service from my client advisor, Manal Ameen, and Sales Manager, Chuck Singleton. Both were professional in every way, treated me with the utmost respect, and provided a fantastic buying experience. I intended on only test driving the 2020 G90 but ended up also test driving the 2019 G90 with the V8 engine. The latter had a much smoother and quieter ride--just what I was looking for. Because the dealership offered me a substantial discount on the 2019 G90 and gave me a fair trade on my existing car, I went ahead and leased the G90. I have no regrets whatsoever. Manal and Chuck were extremely helpful and pleasant throughout the leasing process and did not pressure or mislead me at all. I will definitely come back to this dealership in the future to buy another car. Hopefully I can buy it again from Manal and Chuck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manal Ameen, Chuck Singleton
Feb 14, 2020 -

Hyundai of Chantilly responded

Steve, Congrats on your G90! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Best, Hyundai of Chantilly

February 09, 2019

"Most pleasant car purchase experience!!"

- Sundar

We are new to Hyundai brand of vehicles, made a quick trip to the dealership in Chantilly. We were greeted by Mudaser, who had lots of question for us which helped us narrow down our choices. Met with Matt Smith on our second visit, he let us test drive multiple cars and patiently answered all our questions and explained all the benefits that are for us to avail at the dealership. He is funny too. We worked with Nariman at closing, who had all our options clearly laid out, did not fuss, did not push, accommodated all our queries and cleared the paper work in probably the most fastest way possible. We have purchased 6 six cars in the last 10 years and this by far is the best experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mudaser Jaura, Matt Smith, Nariman Sultanzada
December 13, 2018

"Professional staff"

- nelson

Very professional staff from the moment you walk into the dealership. No high pressure sales approach. The dealership was spotless with a nice showroom. I was shown around the store by the salesman including the garage area where the cars are serviced as well as introduced to key personnel like the technical advisors. I was made to feel that this was a place I could trust my new car to. My sales agent, Matthew, made my experience seamless and was very knowledgeable about the car I was going to purchase. I was treated as though I was purchasing a brand new car, not a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Smith
Jan 09, 2019 -

Hyundai of Chantilly responded

Thank you for the kind words and review! We truly appreciate it and hope to see you again. Best, Hyundai of Chantilly

September 29, 2018

"Terrific Experience "

- Dan

We were greeted by Mudaser Jaura. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and had a great sense of humor. He really made the entire experience terrific. The General Manager and the finance manager were also great to work with. We purchased the perfect car and will happily make the 2 hour drive for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mudaser Jaura
Oct 09, 2018 -

Hyundai of Chantilly responded

Dan, Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We appreciate it and hope to see you again. Best, Hyundai of Chantilly

September 27, 2018

"Very understanding and accommodating experience. "

- Goldbergd

They responded to my emails, set up an appointment and was straight forward. Something about my experience that stuck out was that Matt listened to me. I had done research and asked him for what I wanted. He told me what he could do. I did do some research up front, but Matt worked with the manager to accommodate me and make sure we ended up with a deal. It was my first buying experience and really enjoyed Chantilly Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Smith, Nariman Sultanzada
Sep 28, 2018 -

Hyundai of Chantilly responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We truly appreciate it and hope to see you again. Best, Hyundai of Chantilly

September 14, 2018

"Informative, personal and courteous "

- Happy New Car Buyer

Great car buying experience. Mudaser Jaura took the time to show me every feature on several cars. He allowed me test drive several models. He worked with me to understand my goals. Nariman Sultanzada worked me to ensure I was comfortable with purchase financing. All around terrific experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mudaser Jaura, Nariman Sultanzada
Sep 18, 2018 -

Hyundai of Chantilly responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We truly appreciate it and hope to see you again. Best, Hyundai of Chantilly

August 20, 2018

"Discrimination "

- Cbutler1

Worst Dealership ever ! PLEASE DONT GO HERE NO MATTER HOW MANY DEALS AND COUPONS THEY HAVE. I went it today for a oil change and had a 2 o'clock appointment, I got seen immediately and my car was ready quicker than normal . I then get in my car and before I left something told me to check my fluids , oil and everything they touched . As I proceed to get out my car I tried to get my hood latch open it wouldn't open so a technician offered to help out so he couldn't get the hood open . Eventually we opened the hood so I noticed my fluids and oil were low , how can this happen if I just paid for it to get done . So the technician advised me to drive back around so here I am a 2nd time in line so a employee said can he help an I explained what was wrong so he tried to add fluids in my car while I was standing there then took my car back to the service part to fix my hood latch . They bought it out on 15 min and tried to spray lube on it. Still a issue . So I ended up asking to see the manager so he came out his name is Jason Rankin we talked for about 15 min with him the entire time Pretty much telling me I'm wrong and lyin . I was flattered how he called me a liar and I'm a customer . Then I asked for another manager which was the General Manager name : Ash Rezk, which also called me a liar and his technicians know what they're doing etc, He proceeds to stand up throw his card in my face stand up in his chair while I'm still sitting and yells Get Out!, and threatens me to get out or he will call the police I then told him to go ahead , the police shortly arrived and cleared Things out but I was flattered at the disrespect, discrimination,and attitudes of these managers Ash Rezk and Jason Rankin please don't go here I came in for a oil change and left with a broken hood , no fluids and low oil these guys should be fired and this Hyundai really needs a evaluation! I will be going to court for property damage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash Rzek and Jason Rankin
Aug 27, 2018 -

Cbutler1 responded

Issue my refund !

July 19, 2018

"Amazing sales personnel!"

- Terrapin63

Bought a used car with my goddaughter yesterday. Amin Jaddi was our salesman. He exceeded all our expectations. he was proactive, patient, courteous, and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond with her loan which was co-signed by her mom in Washington state. I highly recommend this dealership and our salesman, Amin Jaddi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amin Jaddi and business mgr
Aug 07, 2018 -

Hyundai of Chantilly responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We truly appreciate it and hope to see you again. Best, Hyundai of Chantilly

July 05, 2018

"Blown away-Great service"

- lwashington

My lease was due to expire in less than a month. I returned to the original dealership. It was one of the worse experiences I've ever had! My sister recommended Hyundai of Chantilly. I arrived and right away I was blown away. No one rushing up to you. The inside is airy, and bright. The actual sales person was terrible. He was new and didn't know the cars and specs of each vehicle (understandable). He also didn't listen to my desired features, color etc (apart of giving great customer service). I guess me asking so many questions he needed help. He returned with Markell the sales manager (also new). Again I explained my situation, desired features, color etc. Immediately Markell went to work. He made my car buying experience pleasurable. VERY knowledgeable of specials, rebates car specs etc. Once financing was done I was handed back to the sales person - he did NOT walk me through the car's features! Nor did he setup the navi, there were no wheel locks - nothing!. HE is my only complaint! Everyone else was awesome - Markel Robinson, Sales Manager, Charlie Singleton, Executive Sales Manager and Mahmoud Elwaraky, Finance Director - ALL OUTSTANDING customer service. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Markell Robinson, Charlie Singleton, Mahmoud Elwaraky, Chuck Singleton
Aug 07, 2018 -

Hyundai of Chantilly responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We truly appreciate and hope to see you again. Best, Hyundai of Chantilly

1
...
1 - 10 of 437 results