Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hyundai of Cottonwood

Cottonwood, AZ

4.5
59 Reviews

2090 East Rodeo Drive

Cottonwood, AZ

86326

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 59 reviews

December 06, 2021

I purchased a new car from hyundai of cottonwood on 11/4021 and traded in my car at that time. After a few weeks I started recieving collection calls from Hyundai Financial stateing my car was not paid More

by junkman1955
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Muro (Sales) Mike Richie (Finance)
July 17, 2021

We bought two 2021 HYUNDAIS IN 2 weeks due to the most honest salesperson GEORGE: GREAT DEALS ON new cars + on trade ins. Must meet him to be believed. John/Deb Frank More

by John3173
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
Jul 23, 2021 -

Hyundai of Cottonwood responded

John, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Regards, Hyundai of Cottonwood Team

September 24, 2020

Allen is the best salesman I've ever had the pleasure of working with. In fact there was no work to it, it was fun! Honesty and integrity, the way it should be. The Hyundai of Cottonwood dealership is prett More

by meansredriders
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen E.
September 23, 2020

George takes an easy go approach to sales and was fun to work with. He was caring and thorough. We can't give the dealership a five star as we have not experienced their service and parts department. More

by Joe Palooka
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Bernatz
September 05, 2020

My experience at Hyundai of Cottonwood was wonderful, definitely the best car buying experience I have had. This is because of the excellent service I received from my salesman Jeff Muro. He was honest, More

by Lorrie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Muro
July 07, 2020

Both George and Jeff were very professional.I believe Both George and Jeff were very professional. I believe Jeff gave me a very good deal. I had previously spoken to George about either leasing or purc More

by nferrazza1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and George
July 01, 2020

George was professional and easy to work with. No high-pressure sales and they worked with me to find the best financing option. I’d buy a car from this dealership again. More

by rosem1111
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Benatz
June 02, 2020

First they had the car we were looking for because of the color. There were only a few in the USA. George, our salesman, a super low key, no pressure guy, which my wife really liked. Paul was very forthco More

by Vette44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Benatz, Paul Homer
January 17, 2020

Jeff Muro is the best salesman!! No pressure, very knowledgeable about the vehicles, and willing to take the time to ensure you get the best More

by Michellemgirl
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Muro
January 13, 2020

The people at the dealership were professional and courteous. I was able to test drive the vehicle to my satisfaction. I am very happy with my new car. George Benatz was very helpful. More

by radssman
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Benatz
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results