Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Dothan

4.9

176 Lifetime Reviews

2329 Ross Clark Circle, Dothan, Alabama 36301 Directions
Sales: (334) 699-6416

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

176 Reviews of Hyundai of Dothan

Sort by Write a review
December 24, 2017

"Deals on wheels"

- jaquay.spivey

Best dealership in the wiregrass along with the entire mike schimitz automotive group. They make it happen. Come have the best car shop experience @ Hyundai of Dothan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 21, 2017

"Great Service"

- matt_hines1

Service was great! Served in a quality amount of time. Purchased this vehicle for my wife. She loves this vehicle. I would totally recommend this place to others who are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly
December 19, 2017

"They try SO hard"

- tara_hanna123

I love these guys!!! Caleb and Mr. Jerry are amazing!!! They pulled off the impossible for me, just as I've seen them do for others! When you get turned down everywhere else, go here!!! or go here FIRST!!!! They always try so hard and always come up with a solution!! Love you guys!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Jerry, Caleb
December 13, 2017

"Go team Hyundai"

- opal4133

The people are great. I will tell my family and friends to shop at Hyundai for a new car. They go the extra mile making sure that you get car you want. David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Washington great man
December 08, 2017

"Donnie Jordan will make it happen!!!"

- sharondaj1029

I am a returning customer and like always Mr. Donnie Jordan is AMAZINGLY kind and helpful. He and the rest of the staff went above and beyond to help me. I Love Them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Jordan
December 02, 2017

"New Car"

- pfurniss3

I came in for a 80,000 mile oil change in a 2012 Sonata and left with a brand new 2018 ELANTRA from HYUNDAI OF DOTHAN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 01, 2017

"great dealership to work with you as a customer"

- dandgwoods

Donnie Jorden is a number one salesman in my opinion, i would recommend him and all staff members at Hyundai in Dothan! if and when I decide to purchase another vehichle, I will definantly go back to Hyundai of Dothan Alabama. everyone there was very friendly and worked hard to get me in my2018 Hyundai Santa fa Sport, and Im very pleased with my purchase. even tho Gary, my husbands name is on it, its actually mine, Im going to be paying the payments not him LOL. I want to say thank you first to. Donnie Jordan. You were so helpful and kind, and you got me the color I wanted!!! Sincerely, Dolores Woods

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Jordan
November 30, 2017

"Wonderful experience"

- ashleyb2406

Great experience for me to purchase my first car. Brandi and Caleb worked so hard to get me a deal and a car in my budget that I wanted. They where understanding of what i was looking for and they did they best to make it happened and they did. I highly recommend this dealership and I will be doing business with Hyundai of Dothan for as long as i can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi and Caleb
November 16, 2017

"Great buying experience."

- ultra087

Highly recommend this dealership for sales and service. Used this service department for my last Hyundai multiple times. They were wonderful each and ever time. That is the reason i chose to purchase my next Hyundai at Dothan Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard West
November 16, 2017

"Excellent presentation"

- mwmarym

Bernard was excellent at selling the cars equipment and the car. He made good on all promises. Impressed with the appearance of the dealership and personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results