Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Keene

4.9

362 Lifetime Reviews

14 Production Avenue, Keene, New Hampshire 03431 Directions
Sales: (877) 988-1212

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

362 Reviews of Hyundai of Keene

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2018

"Terrific experience!"

- avidreader

On Monday, 10/29/18, I traded in my 2015 Hyundai Tucson and drove home in a 2018 Kona. I could not be happier with this car and with the overall experience I had at Hyundai of Keene. Michael LaBrecque was great to deal with and was very professional, not at all pushy. In fact, everyone I met and dealt with at Hyundai of Keene was terrific and helpful. I would highly recommend Michael and Hyundai of Keene!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael LaBrecque
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2018

"I didn't spend 15k to have to replace brakes "

- Lupie58

After going for my 2nd service appointment was told I needed to replace brakes, am not a happy camper. Called multiple times left several messages. no one called.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryder Carbone
July 04, 2018

"excellence experience"

- mrfixit

My husband and I was interested in test driving a Kona. Michael was very curtious and professional. We drove the SEL and a Limited, unfortunately the dealership only had Black on the lot. He managed to find another color of our choice and we picked up the car the following day. Thanks, for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael LaBrecque
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : JB, financial paperwork etc.
July 02, 2018

"Good Service"

- LJJ2018

We went into Hyundai looking for an SUV as we have a young child and need more room. The service was good and we left there with a brand new 2018 Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherwood Campbell
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 27, 2018

"exellent coustmor survice"

- jdempsey54

came in in hope to get a suv because I have a baby on the way and they went above and beyond to work with what I had to get me in to the vehicle I needed for my upcoming family best place by far to go for the right price. the guys that made it all happen was Paul Lawlor and Michael LaBrecque . I have never been to a dealer ship with such good service . they treated me like I was family and that's an a+ in my book

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael LaBrecque
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Lawlor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2018 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Hi! Thanks so much for the kind review! Congrats again on your SUV purchase and hope you and the new baby are doing well! Thanks again for choosing Hyundai of Keene and please don't hesitate to call or stop in with future car questions or for regular service. Best, Hyundai of Keene

April 26, 2018

"Very satisfied with the transaction"

- Joe G.

I recently purchased a used vehicle and traded in mine. The price for the trade in was very fair...as was the price on the car purchased....the salesman (Matt Cormier)) and his sales manager (Chris Berryhill)) were very friendly and open with me during the process. I felt very comfortable dealing with Hyundai of Keene.....a business is only as good as it's employees so Hyundai of Keene has the right people in place. Thanks very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cormier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Berryhill
May 02, 2018 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Hi Joe! Thanks again for the review and for choosing Hyundai of Keene for your car needs. Glad to hear you had the chance to work with Matt in sales and our new sales manager, Chris. We agree they are a pleasure to work with. Congrats again and please don't hesitate to call or stop in with future car questions or for regular service. Best, Hyundai of Keene

April 25, 2018

"Buying my first car on my own "

- Laural.ball

Sherwood and Paul took the time to help me find a vehicle that was right for me. They were very personable and easy to talk to about what I was looking for and what I wanted for a car. Best experience I’ve had in dealing with salesmen and dealerships. Leaving happy with a car I love!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherwood Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Lawlor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2018 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thank you for the review, Laura! Pleased to hear you had the chance to work with Paul and Sherwood in sales and that they were able to help you find a car you love at a price you liked! Congrats again and we look forward to assisting you next for any of your car needs in sales or service. Best, Hyundai of Keene

March 17, 2018

" Friendly, helpful buying experience"

- Michael B.

This was the first car that I bought, at Hyundai of Keene. I was looking for a good, used car, and I originally spent a few nights, reviewing vehicles at the Fenton Family Dealerships website. I wanted a car that was a few years old, and I feel that Hyundai of Keene has cars that are very reasonably priced. I emailed the dealership (quite a few times) with inquiries, and they always responded quickly with helpful information- I felt like they were really trying to help me find just the right car. When I visited the dealership, Dave Lamontagne was the first person I spoke to. Dave is a friendly, knowledgeable, non-pressuring sales associate, and he was ready to show me several vehicles, if need be. He devoted a great deal of his time to make sure that all of my needs were met. The other staff members and associates that I dealt with were equally as helpful and courteous. I purchased a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and it's a great SUV! It really felt like a family atmosphere, and I would highly recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lamontagne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Lawlor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Summerton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Elizabeth Stearns, Catherine Gannoe
Mar 19, 2018 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

HI Michael! Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us! Pleased to hear we earned your top marks and that throughout your whole shopping experience you received prompt and courteous attention and that we were able to help you find a vehicle you love and that meets all your needs! Enjoy your Santa Fe and please don't hesitate to call or stop in with future questions or for regular service. Best, Hyundai of Keene

January 15, 2018

"fourth car very happy"

- bill72

this is my fourth car from Hyundai of keene, very happy with sales and service would recommend this dealership to anyone will keep coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lamontagne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2018 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us! Honored to hear we have earned your customer loyalty over the years! Enjoy your newest ride and please don't hesitate to call or stop in with any future questions or for regular service. Regards, Hyundai of Keene

December 23, 2017

"Service"

- debderosia

I was greatly impressed with the quality of service, the speed and the ease of leasing my new car. I will definitely return for my next lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Cormier
Dec 26, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thank you for the kind review! Congrats again on your vehicle purchase and please don't hesitate to call or stop in with any future questions or for regular service. Have a Happy New Year! Regards, Hyundai of Keene

1
...
1 - 10 of 362 results