About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Keene

4.9

346 Lifetime Reviews

14 Production Avenue, Keene, New Hampshire 03431 Directions
Sales: (877) 988-1212

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

346 Reviews of Hyundai of Keene

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2017

"Outstanding"

- whskofield

We have always received outstanding service from this dealership - very happy with the service and parts department - and buying experience with Dave Lamontagne was very pleasant and stress free. Every one went out their way to get us our Ioniq as quickly as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lamontagne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2017

"New Car"

- pktjr496

Good sales team worked fast and hard to meet all our needs explained all options and followed up to insure that we were completely satisfied with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Lawlor
Other Employees : Sherwood Campbell
September 28, 2017

"Great place to get a great car!"

- dlcush00

Very professional staff that does not over sell, but meets all your expectations. Second time I have purchased a Hyundai and I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lamontagne
September 21, 2017

"Nice Dealership/Friendly Staff"

- talia.lanzillo

Hyundai of Keene is a nice dealership. The staff are all very friendly and professional. My experience there was great! They were considerate of my finances and very thorough in explaining the best options that would fit my needs. I ended up leasing a 2017 Tucson and left there very happy. A lasting impression. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael LaBrecque
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Lawlor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 21, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thanks for the review! Pleased to hear you had a great car buying experience and our sales team was accommodating and attentive to your car needs! Congrats again and dont hesitate to call or stop by with future questions or for regular service maintenance. Regards, Hyundai of Keene

September 13, 2017

"Satisfied customer"

- mostroski1

I can honestly say I was quite pleased with the overall experience and amazing value. I would definitely recommend Hyundai of Keene to anyone looking for a great car buying experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lamontagne
Sep 21, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us and thank you for choosing Hyundai of Keene! Congrats again and enjoy your new ride!

September 05, 2017

"Great Service"

- ireshafisher

Everyone was super friendly and understanding of my needs and wants for a specific type of car. They helped me get exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael LaBrecque
Michael Rist
Sep 21, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Awesome to hear you got EXACTLY what you wanted! Congrats again and enjoy your new ride. And thanks for choosing us for your car buying needs. Regards, Hyundai of Keene

September 02, 2017

"Elantra"

- cindymg7

I am definitely promoting Hyundai in every way possible. I was very satisfied with Dave's approach, attitude and responsiveness! I will definitely be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lamontagne
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryder Carbone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Lawlor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 21, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thanks so much! Pleased to hear we earned your top marks and refferals! Thanks for choosing Hyundai of Keene! Enjoy your new ride!

September 01, 2017

"Above and Beyond"

- wolfden563

We bought this Tucson to replace our 2009 Tucson that "lives" on Martha's Vineyard at our home there. We were able to arrange the whole deal and delivery of the vehicle to the cape so that I could transport it on the ferry back to the Vineyard. They didn't have to do that, but were eager to do it for us without complaint. We had contacted a dealership on the Cape but felt that they were not at all interested in working with us. I had a service relationship with that dealership, and had been there several times with our other Tucson. When we didn't get a call back after the initial contact with them for 3 days, and that call was not satisfactory, we decided to call Hyundai of Keene. We are glad that we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rist
Other Employees : Marty
Sep 21, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to rate and review us! Pleased to hear our sales team went above and beyond to help you get to replace your previous Tucson! Congrats again and thank you for your business. Regards, Hyundai of Keene

August 12, 2017

"car shopping"

- sreveg

we had the best time shopping for a car ever dave was so nice he is a true pro we got the car we wanted and he showed us everything about it we were very happy and got a very good deal thanks dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lamontagne
Aug 24, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience! Glad to hear Dave was helpful, accommodating and got you the best deal on a vehicle you love. Congrats again and please don't hesitate to call or stop in with future questions or for regular service. Regards, Hyundai of Keene

August 11, 2017

"excellent"

- pwmatthews58

I will always come back to them because they are a great dealership and the know what they are doing, they have the experience to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryder Carbone
Paul Lawlor
Other Employees : sherwood
Aug 24, 2017 -

Hyundai of Keene responded

Thank you for sharing and the 5-star review! Very pleased to hear our whole team was helpful, courteous and able to get you a great deal on a vehicle you love! Congrats again and please don't hesitate to call or stop in with any future questions or for regular service. Regards, Hyundai of Keene

1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results