About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Turnersville

4.9

434 Lifetime Reviews

3400 Route 42, Turnersville, New Jersey 08012 Directions
Sales: (856) 629-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

434 Reviews of Hyundai of Turnersville

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"Right side up"

- jstandingstill

It was a great experience and I will definitely return for my future purchases. I was actually upside down in my current car and Bryan was able to remedy that with suggesting a lease that would work for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Wilkerson
October 19, 2017

"Happy"

- k.lbrooks06

Thank you Bryan & Larry! They were very kind and showed great patience especially dealing with my credit union! Their service was outstanding! I will highly recommend the dealership especially Bryan as a sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Wilkerson
October 18, 2017

"2017 Tucson SE Plus"

- wood0430

I expected more as I've purchased at least 6 cars here. Bryan, the salesman has arranged for the car to be cleaned, tank of gas and the products that should've been included with the delivery of the car as they were a package that was paid for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
Andrea Miller
October 12, 2017

"Overall rating to purchase of vehicle"

- earroyo509

This is my 4th or 5th lease and I have purchased 2 vehicles (sonata and Elantra) in the past ten years. It has always been a good experience and love the Hyundai vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
October 12, 2017

"Tucson - Hines"

- kmhreds512

The salesman knew immediately what I was looking for and did not try to pressure me for something else. This my second Hyundai and I'm sure it will not be my last. I love my car! The only thing else I would have liked is a remote start, but that can be added.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
Other Employees : Don't have his card on me
October 05, 2017

"Harrison’s car"

- tpgramo

Nice clean dealership. Car is for my son and salesman made him feel very comfortable in his first buying experience. Car had the most room in class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
Andrea Miller
September 27, 2017

"Taken care"

- grant.ehutchinson

Mr. Giordano, has been my father's friend for over 4 decades. He made sure to put me with the right people to help me get a car and that I was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Giordano
September 26, 2017

"Very happy customer"

- cassey56

Wonderful and pleasant experience. I love my new car! I received the price and interest rate I wanted with no haggling. All the staff was very friendly and the process went very smooth and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harris Shulman
September 19, 2017

"overall rating"

- anthony1112

sales person Robert Ruggiero did a outstanding job selling his product and meeting all of my requirements to close this deal. I am completely satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
robert ruggiero
September 18, 2017

"Great service!!!"

- angiepolanco70

The experience was great! Gabriel Ferraro is awesome! Always a great experience with Hyundai! My second experience with the dealership and I was not disappointed!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Ferraro
1
...
1 - 10 of 434 results