Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hyundai of Vacaville

Vacaville, CA

5.0
24 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

641 Orange Dr

Vacaville, CA

95687

Directions

Is this your dealership?

24 Reviews of Hyundai of Vacaville

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2020

"We just bought a 2020 Tucson from Vacaville We love it!..."

- Samantha

We just bought a 2020 Tucson from Vacaville We love it! I cannot say enough on Ty He was very helpful, excellent customer service, he made the whole experience fun and exciting. I tend to get very stressful when buying a new car, but he was great! Thank you to all of you at the Vacaville store, and Thank you Ty!!! From the Feliz family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty
October 28, 2018

"New Car, Positive Experience"

- Kia of Roseville SUCKS

I bought an Elantra here today and am very satisfied with the purchasing process. After being "yo-yo financed" by Kia of Roseville, I was well treated by Curtis from the internet dept and the finance signing guy. I would highly recommend Vacaville Hyundai and their internet price on cars.com is legit! AND STAY AWAY FROM KIA OF ROSEVILLE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis McMicheaux
December 05, 2017

"I'm very satisfied with Hyundai of Vacaville"

- parkerspencer

Mark Galavante, Zak Zakeri, Geroge Nohra and Ed Whitehurst make a very proficient and professional sales team. Polite, easy to understand, straight forward and good to work with when purchasing a car. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Galavante, Zak Zakeri, Geroge Nohra and Ed Whitehurst
November 20, 2017

"Great job Hyundai of Vacaville!"

- cmp_415

After shopping around at other dealerships, I definitely saw the difference at this dealership and the way they take care of their customers. I will definitely be recommending this dealership to anyone I know that is in the market to purchase a new vehicle. Great, knowledgeable, and professional staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Zak
November 09, 2017

"Number one dealership"

- sloanjoey7

They are the best when it comes to selling cars and make you feel right at home like part of the family and I wouldn't go nowhere else to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike,Mark and Ed.
November 02, 2017

"Review"

- gabrielrivera88

This was a good car buying experience. The employees were patient while I made my decision choosing what car benefited me better. Ed in financing was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aarash Zakeri & Seldon
October 16, 2017

"Hyundai of Vacaville"

- bobbieshiann

A welcoming place to buy my first car. Very good staff who were helpful and on top of everything. Did not have a basic test drive because Alec went above and beyond to make sure I could understand and enjoy my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Barto
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Galvante
October 12, 2017

"Excellent place to shop"

- biggirl6_2000

Great customer service friendly atmosphere definitely will be recommending to friends and relatives just a great friendly place to go and comfortable everything was explained completely loved working with mark and ed the finance manager got me a lower rate so yes I’m a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
September 21, 2017

"Hyundai experience"

- Jrobinson5

I love going to this dealership because they have friendly staff with a clear understanding of the type of vehicle and costs that I'm looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant and Ed
September 14, 2017

"Great people"

- tnel08

Go there! Best experience at a dealership in a long long time! New guy Doug was really helpful. I will return to this dealership again and again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Chuba
1
1 - 10 of 24 results