Back

I-10 Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Indio, CA

4.3
502 Reviews

79370 Varner Rd

Indio, CA

92203

Directions

By Type

Showing 502 reviews

January 24, 2023

Very good service and very nice and friendly personnel. Had a very good experience today More

by dtjohnsn
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
January 17, 2023

Had questions re supposed tire rotation I paid for. Left 3 messages,still waiting response! More

by BK
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Martin A Lopez
January 13, 2023

It was an overall great experience! They made the whole process very easy! Love my new car! More

by Taylorhellawell
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby
January 06, 2023

Josh did not give me the cost of repair after evaluation. I had to call him to check on progress. When I called, I was hung up on once. Two times no one answered the phone, twice I was sent to voicemail. H More

by bahlquist
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
December 15, 2022

Excellent help given to me by tony warner. Took very good care of my needs on my jeep. Will be coming back to him every time Terry curlee More

by Terrycurlee
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony warner
December 12, 2022

With Lifetime Warranty service 4x4 lite was 'free' nothing found. Josh Mc was very helpful. More

by Retired
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Mc
December 06, 2022

The Service Dept. staff was excellent. Especially Roger! The repair was completed quickly and efficiently. Thank you. More

by Blondnbald1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
December 02, 2022

Craig Jones was our service writer. He is very professional and personable. We will be back. More

by Debstabile
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig and Terry
November 28, 2022

My assistant Ramon was very helpful, excellent service thank you, coming back again for surely. More

by Lucía
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon
November 25, 2022

If you enjoy being ignored and led on to believe a solution awaits your vehicle will be assessed? …or fixed! Then this is your dealership. I am shocked they sent us a review to complete. Proof robots More

by Happy Canuck.
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Front End Guy
1
...