Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

I-90 Nissan

4.9

213 Lifetime Reviews

5013 Detroit Rd, Sheffield Village, Ohio 44054 Directions
Sales: (440) 934-6001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

213 Reviews of I-90 Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 06, 2019

"ALWAYS EXCELLENT SERVICE "

- Carlee

This service team is always kind, courteous, helpful and personable. Benjamin Sink was very prompt and time conscious. I was out in half an hour and everything was done and perfectly. Very goo experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Sink
Jun 08, 2019 -

I-90 Nissan responded

Thank you for your recent service visit Carlee! We look forward to assisting you in the future! Have a great weekend!

May 07, 2019

"I bought a new truck"

- DH 1

Working with Phil Travaglante on my purchase seemed just to easy. He was new to I 90 but not knew to the business. This our third vehicle purchase here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty Wagner
5.0
Mike Sintoni
5.0
Other Employees : Phil Travaglante
May 07, 2019 -

I-90 Nissan responded

Thank you! Congratulations on your new truck!

April 21, 2019

"Relaxed atmosphere, helpful staff, and great pricing."

- Eric

I had a great experience buying my new Rogue for I-90 Nissan. The sale person was very helpful, informative, and personable without pressing just to make a sale. I particularly enjoyed the café style lay out of the showroom. It was less formal than the typical desk set up you find at other dealers with you on one side and the sales team on the other. This felt more like sitting down to talk over coffee. I received a great offer on my trade and good rebates and financing to get me within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miles Ferraro
5.0
Patricia Swanson
5.0
April 11, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- John

Everything about I90 Nissan is excellent from the buying process to service. Always fast and professional. Keith Cantrell, a great sales person, both time I was there. When we leased our first car he was the salesman. Great Guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Cantrell
5.0
March 21, 2019

"Great Service!"

- Jim and Gail

If you want a great salesperson ask for Al “Superman” Kent! He listens, works for you, non judge mental and just an overall great person. We came in one yr ago and ended up not buying at that time. Al kept in contact- sending us a info - but nothing over the top. We came back a year later - he welcomed us- worked with us- and we ended up buying not 1 but 2 vehicles! You won’t be sorry - ask for Al!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Burich
5.0
Al "Superman" Kent
5.0
Mike Sintoni
5.0
Patricia Swanson
5.0
Mar 21, 2019 -

I-90 Nissan responded

Thank you for letting us assist you in getting your new vehicles Gail and Jim! Congratulations!

March 07, 2019

"My Rogue"

- Marjorie A Grainer

I’d like to thank the Service Department for always doing a fantastic job on my car. They are always very friendly and knowledgeable about their jobs and product. I am very picky about my car and the way I get treated because I was in the service business all my life. I know how important it is to treat your customers right so that they will keep coming back. I have always been treated top notch from the sales department down to service. This why I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Vuyancih
5.0
Mark Dumonthier
5.0
Other Employees : Alexis
Mar 08, 2019 -

I-90 Nissan responded

Thank you for utilizing, and sharing your experience in regards to the service department at I-90 Nissan Marjorie! We appreciate being able to help, as well as keeping you happy throughout your vehicle ownership!

February 28, 2019

"Excellent experience on a new lease"

- Happy customer

Our salesperson was Mark D. If you are looking for a new,used or lease vehicle see Mark D at I90 Nissan. He is efficient,personable and a true professional. Highly recommend Mark D and I90 Nissan. Mark will make you comfortable. He is not a high pressure salesman...a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dumonthier
5.0
Mike Sintoni
5.0
Feb 28, 2019 -

I-90 Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Mark D. and our team at I-90 Nissan! Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 21, 2019

"Purchasing a new vehicle"

- jkazak45

My experience ar I-90 Nissan was a very good one. My sales rep., Leslie Hoek, was very knowledgeable and helpful. She did not put any pressure on me to buy a Nissan. She helped me with every step of returning the vehicle I had and then getting the Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Hoek
5.0
Mike Sintoni
5.0
Feb 21, 2019 -

I-90 Nissan responded

Thank you and Congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue! We appreciate the opportunity to be able to assist, and look forward to providing you excellent customer service throughout your vehicle ownership!

February 07, 2019

"Our Visit on 02-06-2019"

- sandydarlene11

Went for Oil change came out with new 2018 SUV . Our second car from 1-90. Great service thanks to all and Chad Emerson, Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Emerson
5.0
Mike Sintoni
5.0
Feb 07, 2019 -

I-90 Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing I-90 Nissan once again! Congratulations on your new Nissan!

January 01, 2019

"Excellent"

- snowwhite

Adam made the experience easy and got me in the car I wanted. This is my fifth Nissan and would work with this dealer and Adam again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sintoni
5.0
Other Employees : Adam Slansky
Jan 02, 2019 -

I-90 Nissan responded

Thank you, and Congratulations on your new Nissan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results