Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI Of Honolulu

Honolulu, HI

4.6
13 Reviews

2845 Kilihau St

Honolulu, HI

96819

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 13 reviews

December 27, 2021

Great....................Jason and the entire service staff are 5-star rated by this customer. Interaction with Keoni, Ross, Jeff and the entire staff professionally deals with this customer with genuine More

by randy2000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nashua Solidum
5.0
Other Employees : Jason
September 12, 2021

This is only if you buy it on Oahu and live on the outer islands. The outer islands does not have a Infiniti dealer. So you would need to get work done at a Nissan dealer. They work and amenities are not as More

by Gkakiuchi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nashua Solidum
1.0
Sep 14, 2021 -

INFINITI Of Honolulu responded

Hi, thank you for your recent review. INFINITI of Honolulu takes pride in providing quality service and we regret any negative experience our customers encounter. All feedback is important and we thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are always working to better our business. Please contact us at 808-836-0848 to let us know how we can do better. Thank you!

July 24, 2021

Rachael, Josh and the entire service staff are 5-star rated by this customer. Interaction with Keoni, Ross, Jeff and the entire staff professionally deals with this customer with genuine Aloha. More

by wills
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keoni, Ross, Jeff, Rachel, Josh and the entire service staff
Jul 26, 2021 -

INFINITI Of Honolulu responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

July 11, 2021

Wonderful feeling to know your car is being serviced by true professionals with years of experience. Clean showroom and friendly staffs add to wonderful experience. More

by duckiekaz73
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Tokunaga and Dean (mechanic)
Jul 13, 2021 -

INFINITI Of Honolulu responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

June 21, 2021

Great service and communication from whole service department from start to end! Team made a stressful situation so easy. Service manager took time to explain so many things to me that i did not under More

by STrinidad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nashua Solidum
5.0
Other Employees : Jason Tokunaga
Jun 24, 2021 -

INFINITI Of Honolulu responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

June 02, 2021

Technicians and service personnel very friendly and courteous. Kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle and called to let me know when the vehicle was ready to be picked up. More

by raygibo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nashua Solidum
5.0
Jun 04, 2021 -

INFINITI Of Honolulu responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Infiniti Of Honolulu! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day.

March 02, 2021

I contacted INFINITI asking questions about the Qx-50, I got transferred immediately and Kailee showed interest and willingness to help me to make arrangements. She had met me on short notice, which I app More

by Lexicraycray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
January 30, 2021

Love this dealership! Easy, no pressure, totally relaxed atmosphere. Makes you wonder why we haven’t bought all our vehicles from them. Surely will from now on! More

by Satisfied Aiea Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry and Jeff
January 18, 2021

Kailee was awesome! She took the time to answer all of our questions and face time with us to show us the vehicle inside and out since we were not on island. She was very upfront about any defects and we More

by Uilani
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kailee Pamatigan and Jeff Chun
November 15, 2020

I loved the whole experience at infiniti. They are all knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely let all my friends and family know where to get their next car from. More

by cherissemariteragi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith, Nashua
1
1 - 10 of 13 results