About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Akron

3.9

14 Lifetime Reviews

3332 S Arlington Rd , Green, Ohio 44312 Directions
Sales: (330) 644-1800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of INFINITI of Akron

Sort by Write a review
December 22, 2018

"New to me"

- Daddy dan

Salesman Paul C was amazing! He related well to me and was able to work with me on the vehicle. Vehicle had just came in the previous night so they let me take it home and then took care of all the work two days later. Overall satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAUL CALDERONE
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2018

"Tire replacement "

- Jamie1971

The team at Infinti of Akron is awesome! Nathan was exceptionally helpful with my most recent transaction. I am also pleased that I was offered and purchased the extended warranty for tires/rims. It was an effortless process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Lieberman
October 18, 2018

"Kind, Helpful and Experienced"

- 932RajaCar

From the receptionist taking and routing the calls to the mechanics and detailers every worked well as a team. My car need extensive parts and labor. I’m very satisfied with the costs and quality of workmanship that went into my car. My car is now awesome once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RENAE WILEY
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nate in Service.
June 13, 2018

"Purchased used Toyota"

- Lisa1234

Very dissatisfied with Infiniti of Akron!! They were very dishonest! I purchased a vehicle after being told a problem, which they said was an easy fix, had been taken care of only to find out that it wasn't! I guess I should not have taken their word, lesson learned! After trying to call the salesperson, only to get his voicemail, I called his supervisor. His fix was for me to take it to a Toyota dealer. After spending that much money and having to take the vehicle someplace the next day to be fixed was ridiculous!! I am not one to write reviews but this experience was very upsetting. I never did get a call from the salesperson or a call back from his supervisor checking to make sure the problem had been fixed, which to me is very poor service. Buyers Beware!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TRISTAN VAN PELT
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Peter
October 19, 2017

"Great Experience"

- jean balloon

'd like to thank everyone at Infiniti of Akron for a truly pleasant used car buying experience. Each team member we met at Infiniti of Akron was welcoming, professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend Tara in sales - she's a joy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara in Sales
October 18, 2017

"Outstanding Service Department"

- jjp1952

After being unable to connect with the service dept at the dealership where I bought my Infiniti, I've been taking my car to Infiniti of Akron. The people here are outstanding and the service dept was able to solve a problem that my other dealer was unable/unwillimg to fix. My car is always fixed quickly, and cleaned inside and out. I can't imagine a better service experience. My next car will be coming from Infiniti of Akron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BARBARA SALEM
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
JAMES SUTTER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2017

"Scandalous "

- Disasterous experience

Worst experience ever iPad synthetic oil change prices for a standard oil change which they then left the oil cap off my car when I noticed my car smoking and lifted the hood the oil cap was off and there was engine oil spewed all over my engine. When I told them about it they said they would check the oil and clean my engine and also promised a detail of my choice either interior/exterior when I called to redeem that conveniently they have no record of it both mistakes were on them I will never buy a car from them again I will go out of my way to never have to deal with that dealership again I still will be calling the attorney general and the Better Business Bureau and I'm going to put my terrible experience all over every social media site available I will put warning ads on Craigslist and in all the free newspapers locally. DISGUSTED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
IVAN LOZITSKY
SHAUN GOODYEAR
JAMES SUTTER
January 16, 2017

"Poor service experience and complained told don't want busin"

- Seemyreview

I love my Infiniti!!! It's a 2006 M 35. I am very very very dissatisfied with the service that I received from Infiniti of Akron on my car. My car has only been serviced by an Infiniti dealer since the purchase. Infiniti of Akron has been servicing my car for a little over a year. I purchased tires from them and the tires are defective. I now have to pay 50% of what I paid for the tires originally with less than half of the usage on the tire. Infiniti of Akron told me that that was the best that they were going to do. And they didn't feel that they needed to be negotiating with me on services moving forward. I just want them to do the right thing. It not that I'm not willing to pay for the usage of the tires. I just want them to be fair. This dealership has alot of service issues and turnover of employees. I wish my old dealer in NC was in OHIO. They knew what customer service was all about. The General Manager told he didn't want to have these issues with me about service on my vehicle moving forward and maybe we shouldn't do business anymore. One complaint and this is their responses.. Do you think this is acceptable service? The old saying how good is this dealership starts when you have a problem. I am moving forward and going to find out what other action that I can take against this dealership. I love my Infiniti and have been happy with the car. Just do not take your vehicle to Infiniti of Akron for service I am a dissatisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SHAUN GOODYEAR
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
DANIEL MUSA
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2016

"My first Infinit"

- Pgruss

My first experience at Akron Infiniti was great. Everyone was friendly and well informed. This is the first time it didn't take me hours and hours to walk out the door of a dealership with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAUL CALDERONE
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
LOGAN KESSLER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 04, 2016

"Infiniti of Akron Service Department"

- Margarete

when I arrived for my appointment in the morning, I was greeted immediately by a service representative in a very pleasant professional manner. Without delay, they went to work and escorted me to a very nice waiting area. Some time into the appointment, the service manager came out to let me know that some additional equipment was need and it would take longer that expected. Without me having to ask, they gave me another car to use. Before the day was over, the complicated electrical repair was completed and I picked up my car without disruption in my job. The cost of the repair was as quoted a week realier. From start to end, the service department at Infinity Of Akron exceeded my expectations far beyond any other repair shop I've used. Never before with car repair did I feel so great about my experience, EVERY ONE THERE WAS AWESOME AND JOB DONE BUYOND EXPECTATIONS. IF I COULD I WOULD GIVE A 10 STAR RATING. MARGARETE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody and Barb from service department
1
1 - 10 of 14 results