Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Akron

Green, OH

3.4
19 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3332 S Arlington Rd

Green, OH

44312

Directions

19 Reviews of INFINITI of Akron

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2020

"By far the best car buying experience my husband and I..."

- Mfranks132

By far the best car buying experience my husband and I have ever had. Our salesman Michael L. and the finance manager Michelle made it so easy and straightforward we would highly recommend this dealership. And their customer service was exceptional!! Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michaelle s Michael L
March 07, 2020

"Worst experience ever. Current lease holder. Offered..."

- atsoufiou

Worst experience ever. Current lease holder. Offered deal, bait and switch and manager Frank Bystricky raised his voice and could not offer acceptable explanations. Refused to give ownership info and gave wrong number for customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Bystricky
November 27, 2019

"The biggest group of incompetent people I have ever seen in "

- pmlucas2

I went to turn in an Infiniti lease and explore getting a new one. Spent 3 hours there basically waiting for them to come up with total nonsense. Our sales girl didn't introduce herself, never called be by my name but managed to tell us she was expecting a baby. Just got a tremendous deal on a Ford Expedition (2019), at Klaben in Kent...totally worth the 40 minute drive to Kent and compared to a QX*) it is a much better value!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know names...was never introduced to anyone.
October 22, 2019

"Every facet of this dealership was fantastic!!!"

- MoiMoi

They are an example of a great dealership. They were very responsive, great follow up and very professional.I would recommend them 100% to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson Gary + Kurt
October 06, 2019

"I took my used Qx80 that I purchased privately in for an..."

- Rudy

I took my used Qx80 that I purchased privately in for an inspection. I had my private mechanic go over the car before I purchased but wanted an Infiniti mechanic to inspect also, Everything was in line with what my private mechanic said. I’m so glad to know, I got an honest inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
December 22, 2018

"New to me"

- Daddy dan

Salesman Paul C was amazing! He related well to me and was able to work with me on the vehicle. Vehicle had just came in the previous night so they let me take it home and then took care of all the work two days later. Overall satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAUL CALDERONE
5.0
October 23, 2018

"Tire replacement "

- Jamie1971

The team at Infinti of Akron is awesome! Nathan was exceptionally helpful with my most recent transaction. I am also pleased that I was offered and purchased the extended warranty for tires/rims. It was an effortless process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Lieberman
October 18, 2018

"Kind, Helpful and Experienced"

- 932RajaCar

From the receptionist taking and routing the calls to the mechanics and detailers every worked well as a team. My car need extensive parts and labor. I’m very satisfied with the costs and quality of workmanship that went into my car. My car is now awesome once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RENAE WILEY
5.0
Other Employees : Nate in Service.
June 13, 2018

"Purchased used Toyota"

- Lisa1234

Very dissatisfied with Infiniti of Akron!! They were very dishonest! I purchased a vehicle after being told a problem, which they said was an easy fix, had been taken care of only to find out that it wasn't! I guess I should not have taken their word, lesson learned! After trying to call the salesperson, only to get his voicemail, I called his supervisor. His fix was for me to take it to a Toyota dealer. After spending that much money and having to take the vehicle someplace the next day to be fixed was ridiculous!! I am not one to write reviews but this experience was very upsetting. I never did get a call from the salesperson or a call back from his supervisor checking to make sure the problem had been fixed, which to me is very poor service. Buyers Beware!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TRISTAN VAN PELT
1.0
Other Employees : Peter
October 19, 2017

"Great Experience"

- jean balloon

'd like to thank everyone at Infiniti of Akron for a truly pleasant used car buying experience. Each team member we met at Infiniti of Akron was welcoming, professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend Tara in sales - she's a joy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara in Sales
1
1 - 10 of 19 results