About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Ann Arbor

5.0

28 Lifetime Reviews

515 Auto Mall Drive, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48103 Directions
Sales: (734) 669-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of INFINITI of Ann Arbor

Sort by Write a review
May 05, 2017

"Great Experience"

- MomofAshandIz

Jon in service was great. Took wonderful care of me from start to finish. I will request to work with him in the future, and recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
October 14, 2016

"Excellent"

- Mike D

This is my 2nd Infiniti, and 5th Nissan built product. There is a reason why we keep coming back. My first Infiniti was an I30 and though I did not buy it at Infiniti of AA, they treated me like I did. (I had heard too many stories about dealers treating car owners poorly if they did not buy the vehicle at that dealer). It was an older car with high miles. So when I moved to town and decided to have it serviced there, I really did not expect the excellent level of treatment that I received. They took great care of the car, and gave me loaners while the work was being done. My most recent purchase was the Q50, which has been a simply excellent car to drive. The purchase was easy, the salesman was great to deal with and interested in our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
September 02, 2016

"Great service"

- Scooba

In a short experience with Infiniti Ann Arbor, I can tell that they are just great. My wife tried to schedule her regular maintenance visit for her QX60 and, in the phone, they said that she could schedule or just bring it at her convenience. They also stated that she could wait as the service would take less than one hour. Well, she did it and everything went smoothly as planned, with nice customer service and timely actions. During the time she was waiting, she was greeted by a sales representative (do not remember his name). He was very polite and, if she wanted, he could show her other cars. She said that her car was brand new and he said: "That is fine: we want you as a client on the long run". That was a GREAT approach. We now receive handwritten invitations for bringing me to test drive their new cars (Q60) and, for sure, although we are clear that we are not replacing her QX60 anytime soon, they do not push us and treat us well. The only downside (not remarkable) is the small size and amenities at the waiting area. But the guys there do their best to compensate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Albright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Kass
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Legg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Russ Parr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Rickabaugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Shuert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2015

"Our sales person was great"

- Lumpy

My wif and I went in to look at new SUVs., with no real incentive to buy a new vehicle. We received such great service from our sales person, Andre, we traded in ou 2014 Durango for a 2015 QX60. Fantastic dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Remus
January 06, 2015

"Great Experience "

- mksoucek

I found the vehicle I was looking for on Line. I called the dealership and spoke with Mike Legg. He was very professional and easy to talk to and deal with. After slightly negotiating the price, we worked a deal and I made arrangements to drive from Ohio to Ann Arbor and purchase the care. The car was even nicer then Mike described to me. My paper work was ready when I arrived and spent less than 15 minutes filling out the forms. Mike spent the time to familiarize me with my new car and I have to say I could not be any more satisfied with the car and my experience. Because I trust Mike, I already have him looking for another used vehicle for my business. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Legg
January 02, 2015

"Excellent Customer Service! Great Experience"

- br1021

My experience at this dealership with Andre Remus was one of the best that I've had while purchasing a car. Andre was such a great person to deal with. His level of service was awesome. He was very easy to work with. He didn't make me feel like he just wanted to sell a car. He made sure that I was happy in everyway possible. I will definitely go back and get another car from him. Thanks Andre!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Remus
July 20, 2014

"Dealership experience "

- Linettearabo

My experience with Sean Kass was one of the best dealership experiences I've had. He went above and beyond to make sure I was in the vehicle I wanted at the price I needed. He stayed past closing just to work out a deal to keep me in the budget I needed to be in. I am more than happy with my very first Infiniti purchase and plan to be a loyal customer. Great dealership experience, I will definitely be back for all future purchases/services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Kass
March 04, 2014

"After purchasing my G37S sedan in May of 2013, my wife..."

- Liquid

After purchasing my G37S sedan in May of 2013, my wife was considering purchasing a G37X and we began communicated with the dealership through Mike Legg. This communication was on and off for almost 3 months and Mike was very patient and remained passively in contact with us throughout. My wife drives a considerable amount of miles annually and we were strictly looking at a purchase. Through Mike & Sean's guidance they made it effortless for my wife to work out a lease that made sense. We are both extremely pleased with our experiences with this dealership, its friendliness, professionalism, and ease to do business with. Mike, Sean, and Ross have been great in every aspect in regard to fulfilling our transportation needs. Ross, was able to acquire my requested 6MT G37S from an out of state dealer, when there were few to be had. Mike was extremely friendly, helpful and responsive throughout the entire purchase experience. If you are in the market for an Infiniti be sure to check in with the gentlemen mentioned here at Infiniti of Ann Arbor. Sincerely, Dave & Cindy Gardner Chelsea MI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Legg
November 04, 2013

"I recently purchased a used Ford Expedition from Infiniti..."

- RR73

I recently purchased a used Ford Expedition from Infiniti of Ann Arbor. The vehicle was an excellent price, but had some cosmetic issues, which my sales rep, Mike Legg, had been upfront with me about so there were no surprises when I came to pick up the car. Mike is a friendly, professional, honest salesman that helps to re-define the stereotypical "used car salesman". I would refer anyone to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Legg
September 03, 2013

"Having previously owned several Mercedes CLK Class coupes..."

- zeetllc

Having previously owned several Mercedes CLK Class coupes I was well prepared for my web-based search. From the outset the engagement with Mike Legg at Infiniti of Ann Arbor was handled professionally and with promptness and courtesy. As each of my questions about the car were able to be confirmed I was able to eliminate other options and within a few days I was able to make the decision to travel from my home in CT to Infiniti of Ann Arbor, MI to purchase the car. On my arrival at Detroit Metro Airport (DTW) I was met by Mike in the Mercedes CLK350 that he had already had detailed. Over the course of our drive back to Infiniti of Ann Arbor's offices I was able to satisfy myself that everything Mike had told me about the car was in fact true. Then, on arrival at Infiniti of Ann Arbor's offices to my pleasant surprise I learned that Mike and Mary had already prepared the purchase papers. Within about an hour I was able to begin my journey back to CT. The car performed flawlessly and it easily met my expectations. Equally important, the respect for the customer that I experienced at Infiniti of Ann Arbor through my experiences with Mike and Mary were greatly appreciated. Infiniti of Ann Arbor got it right the first time. Rob S. CEO My CC LLC Essex, CT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Legg
Other Employees : Mary
1
1 - 10 of 28 results