About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Ardmore

3.0

72 Lifetime Reviews

306 West Lancaster Ave., Ardmore, Pennsylvania 19003 Directions
Sales: (610) 649-3600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of INFINITI of Ardmore

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2018

"Amazing Experience"

- Abueddy

ABSOLUTELY EVERYONE at Infiniti of Ardmore from the receptionist at the front desk, to the sales staff, finance managers, BDC Department, all the way to the owner Mr. Joe Bush himself were nothing short of an ABSOLUTE PLEASURE to do business with. Talk about exemplifying a Luxury Vehicle Brand with Top Notch Customer Service. What an amazing atmosphere and SUPERB customer Service!!! I purchased a Brand New Q50 3.0t Luxe AWD, the next day my brother went back and purchased a new QX60 SUV, and my Brother in law is in the process of purchasing a new QX60 from them as well!!! Thank you to Kevin O'Malley for handling all of my paperwork with utmost efficiency. (Special thanks for your patience with me also!!!) Last but certainly not least, let me tell you about the wonderful asset that is Mr. Mark Harrington, the General Manager of this dealership. Thanks to Mark's tireless efforts this was all possible. He kept working until we found a vehicle that worked for me both feature-wise and financially, talk about customer satisfaction!!! I wish all Dealerships were like yours. Thank you Infiniti of Ardmore, and especially Thank you to Mr. Mark Harrington!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Harrington, Kevin O'Malley
October 04, 2018

"Service department "

- Justme1982

So I booked an appointment with Infiniti of Ardmore a week in advance and requested a loaner. I ask the man was he sure a loaner would be available and he said yes. So, we turn in our rental car and my husband rides the toll truck from Northeast Philly to Ardmore because we were told we would have a loaner. Well when my husband gets there no loaner is available. Our children have to get to and from programs and my husband works an hour away from our home so we were totally inconvenienced. If we were informed ahead of time that a loaner may not be available we could have made other arrangements. Also, we made an appointment weeks ago and drop the car off at 10:00am. We received no status update at all from the service department until I reached to them at 4:15pm and they had not looked at the car. Now... i know our car is a 2006 and not one of the fancier ones that may come into the shop but it’s OUR car... our only source of transportation and Infiniti of Ardmore left us stranded!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles and Allen
April 24, 2018

"Worst lease deals around"

- Zach Troast

I came here and test drove a Q50s last weekend and had a very nice conversation with the salesman, Kelson, who was very nice and accommodating; until it came time to discuss pricing. My credit was never run, they didn't even bother to appraise my car for trade and came back with numbers that were terrible but I assumed it was just a sales tactic and gave him my numbers that were about half of what he gave me initially but what I knew to be somewhat reasonable and he made it seem as though they were in the realm of possibility. Then he went to talk to the manager, Ashley, who came back with him with LAUGHABLE numbers that were not even close to what I asked for and gave me some ridiculous lecture as to why they were the best they could do as if I was born the day before. I immediately thanked them for their time and walked out. 3 days later I went to a different dealer and the first numbers they gave me were a full $200 less monthly and putting $1k less down. Not sure if they didn't want to lease to me because of my age or perceived financial status but it was the worst car buying experience I've had to date. Good luck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelson, Ashley
April 02, 2018

"No call back after they make a sale..."

- cbgreen27

I used to have a great salesman at this dealership, Joe Esposito, who has since left the company. My new salesman got me into a new lease in Jan 2018. I loved the car but there was a payoff balance on my old lease that needed to be paid off. We are 3.5 months later and I can't get a call back after several emails, texts and calls to salesman and finance manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan McCray
January 01, 2018

"Wonderful experience "

- JennaB622

Within the last two months my husband and I have purchased both our cars from Infiniti of Ardmore! We are absolutely in love with the cars we got. Not only does this location have an unbelievable selection of vehicles but the service is amazing! We did shop around at other dealerships to see every option but the other places didn’t compare. We went right back to Infiniti and found our cars. My husband got the Infiniti Q50 and I got the Nissan Rouge SUV. I would highly recommend for anyone interested in buying a car to go to this Infiniti dealership! The sales consultant that helped both me and my husband was Mike Lewis. He was professional and really nice. Most importantly he was not pushy, he listened to what we wanted and what we could afford. We are so happy with Infiniti and I know anyone else who shops there will feel the same way! Jenna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lewis
November 12, 2017

"Integrity of Dealership"

- TRK

Purchased 2018 Q50 on Sept 30th 2017. The next morning I save the car in sunlight and paint on bumper DID NOT match car. Returned to dealer on Monday October 1st and Kim Gallia the General Sales Manager agreed that there was an issue and said that she would try and get me another car. On October 10th Kim said a new car was ordered and would arrive the 16th. On the 16th they said it wasn’t there yet but should arrive by the end of the week, it was then pushed to the following week. I was told that they had the VIN # of the new vehicle and it would be here the week of the 23rd. It was then pushed to October 29th and finally on November 5th Kim said that my car was over a month old and she WOULD NOT give me a replacement. Infiniti Corporate said that they could nothing on there end, it was up to the dealer. Kim said she would give me a replacement bumper. My advise is if you are purchasing a new Q50 make sure to check the bumper color from all angles especially in the sun or night lighting. I will be posting pictures to show the difference

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim Gallia - General Sales Manager
February 04, 2017

"Scam artist!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- leach4383

Never paid off vehicle that I traded in and now currently arguing to get vehicle paid off. They didn't have a problem thou taking my down payment and cashing next day. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS PLACE THEY ARE THE WORSE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lassiter
November 18, 2016

"Best car-buying experience ever!"

- Mindi

It was a no-brainer for me to come to these people when my old car sounded like it wouldn't make it through the weekend. Mark Cantino and Tim Dejesus worked quickly to find me a car I could afford and financing for it as well. Zack Goldblatt retrieved the car from a sister dealership and the deal was done in one day. They were a pleasure to work with and I would recommend them in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cantino, Tim Dejesus, Zack Goldblatt, Joey Bush
September 24, 2016

"My 4th Infiniti "

- Markf323

Since 2007 i have had an Infiniti. The main reason i keep going back is the level of service and commitment to customers. When you walk into ardmore you feel very welcomed and you see the same friendly faces year over year. It was back in 2007 when i purchased my first Infiniti from Mark Cantino. I found out a few years later when getting my second Infiniti that i was Mark's first car sale. Ever since that day that in 2007 Mark and I became friends and when searching for new or used vehicles I always work with him.and his team. Just a little side story of the commitment and going over a d beyound the call of duty. My wife had barked her G37 sedan on the grass and slight incline and got it stuck. Some friends helped her move it out. She did not realize that in doing so she had picked a lot of grass and leaves in her exhaust. I was out of town on business and when my wife got home she smeeled soberhing burning when she looked undervthe car the catoytic converter was flamming red. She immediated took a hose tomthe bottom of the car to coolnit down. Now at this point it was 6pm at night. Sharon called Mark Cantino in a panic. Mark took care of everything. They got her a loaner car within 1 hour at our home and flat bedded her car out to be inspected for any damage. If you have the opportunity and are looking for a team that will make your car buying experience easy and painless look to ardmore infiniti and mark cantino and his team. Once you buy from them you will always go back. The service andvwuality of care given to customers is first rate. Cars i have owned 2007 Fx35 2011 G37 S comvertible 2013 G37xSedan 2016 qx50 This last time i dealt with rob walsh to aid in my 4th infiniti purchase. He knows the product inside and out a d actually taught me a few thibgs i did not know about the products. My experience with rob was very satisfying. The negotiation was almost non existant. I came in told rob this next infiniti was going to be my everyday car and i did not need all the bells and whistles He worked with me a d helped narrow down exactky what i needed and then searched the incentory to get me the color i wanted. Very easy and all done within 30 minutes. I advised tge price point i was willing to oay for a leased car and they made it happen Again fir the 4th time the experience was easy fast and trustworthy. They are 3 words thatvtypically do not go with car sales but ar ardmore you will experience that. Please stop in and let mark or rob know you read this post from Mark Cantino's first car sale customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cantino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob walsh
April 11, 2016

"Mark Cantone worked with me to get me into a car I love!!!!"

- lisac783

Mark Cantone worked with me to find a car that I love at a price I can afford. He has been available afterwards to make sure everything is going well with the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cantone and Joe Esposito
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results