Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Ardmore

2.3

77 Lifetime Reviews

306 West Lancaster Ave., Ardmore, Pennsylvania 19003 Directions
Call (610) 649-3600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of INFINITI of Ardmore

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2019

"Worst customer service"

- vkotamraju

If there was anything worse than 1 star, I would give it as a rating for this business. I was given a written confirmation confirming the credit for damage fee and disposition fee waiver from Ardmore Infiniti that was agreed to during the time of signing my lease with them. After 3 months of signing my lease, I received a letter from Infiniti Finance that includes pending charges worth 797$ that includes disposition fee and damages. I approached the dealership and explained the situation, sent them all the documents I had along with the written confirmation they gave me. I have attempted to reach the Finance Manager Nick Magolda and General Manager Mark Harrington numerous times since March 2019 till today but unfortunately haven’t been able to get a hold of them or have them respond to the outstanding issue. Very unprofessional attitude by both General Manager Mark Harrington And Finance manager Nick Magolda. Let alone providing an update on status of an outstanding issue, they do not even respond to calls or emails. Now after almost 5 months of receiving the letter, Infiniti Finance sent my account for debt collection. It ruined my credit history for no fault of mine and it is very upsetting. They shouldn’t have promised an offer that they can’t honor. I don’t understand what kind of a customer service ethics this business has. I will not recommend this dealership to anyone. If you are looking to buy/ lease an infiniti, please look for another dealership. I’ve heard good things about the one in west Chester and I personally had good experience with Infiniti at willow grove for my previous lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Magolda (FM), Mark Harrington (GM)
May 30, 2019

"Liar Liar pants on fire!!!!"

- clamman

Liar, Liar, pants on fire!!!! For many years had great experiences with Infiniti of ardmore but over the year things have changed. No more, never again!! Its a shame because Infiniti makes a great automobile but Infiniti of ardmore has lost its credibility. Just another car lot that can not be trusted. BTW these guys BS carries over to Nissan of Exton which without a doubt is the worst deanship on the planet. Same BS and lies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Pinocchio
February 01, 2019

"False promises"

- RT

A new vehicle I had put a down payment on was sold out from under me. The dealership obtained a vehicle from another dealership to complete the sale. However they lost the second key after it was promised to be sent to me. After contacting the GM, it was agreed upon to get a new key made at another location closer to me, which would then be reimbursed. The GM has since stopped responding and I’m stuck with the bill. Don’t trust anything this dealership promises you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Caitlin, Chris, Greg
December 05, 2018

"Bad overall experience"

- mjmac33

I traded in a brand new QX30 after just one year. I should have known the year having the car was not going to be an enjoyable one after immediately leaving the lot to find out that the sun roof didn't actually open. During the two test drives that we went on, I made it known that I would want the QX30 with a sun roof, and at no point did Mike Lewis educate me on how the glass didn't actually retract, just the shade. Who would want a sun roof that didn't retract? Makes no sense to me, but I upgraded to a higher priced vehicle so that I could have one. This was the only the beginning of a year filled with frustration and costly maintenance. I could look past the sun roof if it weren't for the exuberant amount of money it required to maintain the vehicle. At my last service it was recommended that I do all sorts of work that would run close to $600..... and that was only the 15,000 mile check up. Not once was it made known to me that the basic upkeep of this vehicle would be breaking the bank. All of this valuable information must have gotten lost in the midst of the sales representative continuously asking if I will write positive reviews on my buying experience because "that is how they are graded and paid." Maybe a little less focus on the review and a little more on not hiding facts about the vehicle that a buyer should know. Or maybe a little less focus on your side gig flipping houses, and a little more on customer satisfaction... In hindsight, I should have done a better job asking more pertinent questions so that's on me. But this will be the last time myself, my family or friends will even think about Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Lewis, I forget the sales manager name but he was clueless
December 01, 2018

"Decent sales dept, horrible service dept"

- Art56

Sales experience was fine. Service horrendous. Can’t even get someone on the phone to blow you off. 4 days in the shop and I actually came to the service dept to try to get a loaner or my car back to bring to a better shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie, Darren
October 29, 2018

"Amazing Experience"

- Abueddy

ABSOLUTELY EVERYONE at Infiniti of Ardmore from the receptionist at the front desk, to the sales staff, finance managers, BDC Department, all the way to the owner Mr. Joe Bush himself were nothing short of an ABSOLUTE PLEASURE to do business with. Talk about exemplifying a Luxury Vehicle Brand with Top Notch Customer Service. What an amazing atmosphere and SUPERB customer Service!!! I purchased a Brand New Q50 3.0t Luxe AWD, the next day my brother went back and purchased a new QX60 SUV, and my Brother in law is in the process of purchasing a new QX60 from them as well!!! Thank you to Kevin O'Malley for handling all of my paperwork with utmost efficiency. (Special thanks for your patience with me also!!!) Last but certainly not least, let me tell you about the wonderful asset that is Mr. Mark Harrington, the General Manager of this dealership. Thanks to Mark's tireless efforts this was all possible. He kept working until we found a vehicle that worked for me both feature-wise and financially, talk about customer satisfaction!!! I wish all Dealerships were like yours. Thank you Infiniti of Ardmore, and especially Thank you to Mr. Mark Harrington!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Harrington, Kevin O'Malley
October 04, 2018

"Service department "

- Justme1982

So I booked an appointment with Infiniti of Ardmore a week in advance and requested a loaner. I ask the man was he sure a loaner would be available and he said yes. So, we turn in our rental car and my husband rides the toll truck from Northeast Philly to Ardmore because we were told we would have a loaner. Well when my husband gets there no loaner is available. Our children have to get to and from programs and my husband works an hour away from our home so we were totally inconvenienced. If we were informed ahead of time that a loaner may not be available we could have made other arrangements. Also, we made an appointment weeks ago and drop the car off at 10:00am. We received no status update at all from the service department until I reached to them at 4:15pm and they had not looked at the car. Now... i know our car is a 2006 and not one of the fancier ones that may come into the shop but it’s OUR car... our only source of transportation and Infiniti of Ardmore left us stranded!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles and Allen
April 24, 2018

"Worst lease deals around"

- Zach Troast

I came here and test drove a Q50s last weekend and had a very nice conversation with the salesman, Kelson, who was very nice and accommodating; until it came time to discuss pricing. My credit was never run, they didn't even bother to appraise my car for trade and came back with numbers that were terrible but I assumed it was just a sales tactic and gave him my numbers that were about half of what he gave me initially but what I knew to be somewhat reasonable and he made it seem as though they were in the realm of possibility. Then he went to talk to the manager, Ashley, who came back with him with LAUGHABLE numbers that were not even close to what I asked for and gave me some ridiculous lecture as to why they were the best they could do as if I was born the day before. I immediately thanked them for their time and walked out. 3 days later I went to a different dealer and the first numbers they gave me were a full $200 less monthly and putting $1k less down. Not sure if they didn't want to lease to me because of my age or perceived financial status but it was the worst car buying experience I've had to date. Good luck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelson, Ashley
April 02, 2018

"No call back after they make a sale..."

- cbgreen27

I used to have a great salesman at this dealership, Joe Esposito, who has since left the company. My new salesman got me into a new lease in Jan 2018. I loved the car but there was a payoff balance on my old lease that needed to be paid off. We are 3.5 months later and I can't get a call back after several emails, texts and calls to salesman and finance manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan McCray
January 01, 2018

"Wonderful experience "

- JennaB622

Within the last two months my husband and I have purchased both our cars from Infiniti of Ardmore! We are absolutely in love with the cars we got. Not only does this location have an unbelievable selection of vehicles but the service is amazing! We did shop around at other dealerships to see every option but the other places didn’t compare. We went right back to Infiniti and found our cars. My husband got the Infiniti Q50 and I got the Nissan Rouge SUV. I would highly recommend for anyone interested in buying a car to go to this Infiniti dealership! The sales consultant that helped both me and my husband was Mike Lewis. He was professional and really nice. Most importantly he was not pushy, he listened to what we wanted and what we could afford. We are so happy with Infiniti and I know anyone else who shops there will feel the same way! Jenna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lewis
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results