Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Ardmore

Ardmore, PA

3.5
84 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

306 West Lancaster Ave.

Ardmore, PA

19003

Directions

84 Reviews of INFINITI of Ardmore

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2020

"Very satisfied with my overall experience with Infiniti..."

- simplyjazzyruby

Very satisfied with my overall experience with Infiniti of Ardmore. As long as I have my Infiniti Q 50 I will use Infiniti of Ardmore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cantino
4.0
Dean Bush
4.0
October 09, 2020

"Very helpful, awesome car buying experience. Dealership..."

- KJS

Very helpful, awesome car buying experience. Dealership location on Lancaster Ave is not as convenient as others for test drives but nothing to dissuade from purchasing there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, Ted, and Nick
August 16, 2020

"My salesman Sean was very professional, informative and..."

- Joshuaperez1972

My salesman Sean was very professional, informative and met all my needs. Overall a pleasant experience especially considering the circumstances of dealing with the current pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Ekstrand
June 08, 2020

"Always a pleasant experience when interacting with all..."

- Mochiball1

Always a pleasant experience when interacting with all the staff. Nice showroom and great service department . I found the process from picking out my car to collecting it from the showroom very easy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McCray, Charles Curran, Caitlin
March 25, 2020

"Great service consultant. Clean and safe environment...."

- Dee

Great service consultant. Clean and safe environment. Timely service. Cat was cleaned. Receptionist was professional and friendly. Waiting room could be larger for social distances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
March 08, 2020

"A very fine service experience..folks it was an Oil..."

- Ed

A very fine service experience..folks it was an Oil change and first service check. All went as well as i would expect from infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I dont have a name
March 05, 2020

"Can't follow simple plain and clear directions "

- Antde

I literally told the service adviser over the phone DO NOT wash my car it has ceramic coating and i have to wash it a special way.. then when i got there and spoke to the service adviser i said 2 times DO NOT wash my car... then when i called the service adviser to pick up my car i said DO NOT wash the car... it looked they washed it 3/4 of the way before realizing they weren’t suppose to.. now i have swirl marks all over my car and the ceramic coat job cost me $900

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alan
July 31, 2019

"Worst customer service"

- vkotamraju

If there was anything worse than 1 star, I would give it as a rating for this business. I was given a written confirmation confirming the credit for damage fee and disposition fee waiver from Ardmore Infiniti that was agreed to during the time of signing my lease with them. After 3 months of signing my lease, I received a letter from Infiniti Finance that includes pending charges worth 797$ that includes disposition fee and damages. I approached the dealership and explained the situation, sent them all the documents I had along with the written confirmation they gave me. I have attempted to reach the Finance Manager Nick Magolda and General Manager Mark Harrington numerous times since March 2019 till today but unfortunately haven’t been able to get a hold of them or have them respond to the outstanding issue. Very unprofessional attitude by both General Manager Mark Harrington And Finance manager Nick Magolda. Let alone providing an update on status of an outstanding issue, they do not even respond to calls or emails. Now after almost 5 months of receiving the letter, Infiniti Finance sent my account for debt collection. It ruined my credit history for no fault of mine and it is very upsetting. They shouldn’t have promised an offer that they can’t honor. I don’t understand what kind of a customer service ethics this business has. I will not recommend this dealership to anyone. If you are looking to buy/ lease an infiniti, please look for another dealership. I’ve heard good things about the one in west Chester and I personally had good experience with Infiniti at willow grove for my previous lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Magolda (FM), Mark Harrington (GM)
May 30, 2019

"Liar Liar pants on fire!!!!"

- clamman

Liar, Liar, pants on fire!!!! For many years had great experiences with Infiniti of ardmore but over the year things have changed. No more, never again!! Its a shame because Infiniti makes a great automobile but Infiniti of ardmore has lost its credibility. Just another car lot that can not be trusted. BTW these guys BS carries over to Nissan of Exton which without a doubt is the worst deanship on the planet. Same BS and lies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Pinocchio
February 01, 2019

"False promises"

- RT

A new vehicle I had put a down payment on was sold out from under me. The dealership obtained a vehicle from another dealership to complete the sale. However they lost the second key after it was promised to be sent to me. After contacting the GM, it was agreed upon to get a new key made at another location closer to me, which would then be reimbursed. The GM has since stopped responding and I’m stuck with the bill. Don’t trust anything this dealership promises you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Caitlin, Chris, Greg
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results