Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Clearwater

Clearwater, FL

4.7
263 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

19740 US Hwy 19 N

Clearwater, FL

33764

Directions

263 Reviews of INFINITI of Clearwater

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2021

"I dont recommend coming to the clearwater location. Go to..."

- Vega1488

I dont recommend coming to the clearwater location. Go to the tampa spot on dale mabry, they know how to treat their customers, the manager here told me he couldnt help me with a loaner car because i didnt buy it here i bought it in Tampa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amy Steeves
1.0
December 30, 2020

"I always take my car to Chris at Infiniti Clearwater for..."

- Sassy Sue

I always take my car to Chris at Infiniti Clearwater for service. Yesterday he commented that I should look at the 2021 Q 50, as my lease was up in a few months. Short story, he directed me to Deranty and I drove off in a beautiful blue car. I turned in my 2018 and they have really up dated a already great car to start with! Howard and Susan Wilson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Bartoli
5.0
Deranty Cohen
5.0
Chris Hradesky
5.0
Other Employees : Catherine Keohan 5 stars
October 17, 2020

"Outstanding dealership! Our first transaction with Lokey..."

- thekidds

Outstanding dealership! Our first transaction with Lokey Infiniti and we will definitely be back - great staff and well worth our two-hour drive. Deranty is a class act - he was extremely professional and courteous and made the experience simple and straightforward. Inventory is clean and very competitively priced. Highly recommend - great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deranty Cohen
5.0
October 02, 2020

"This is the first vehicle we purchased from Lokey and..."

- carolsuhar

This is the first vehicle we purchased from Lokey and have been completely satisfied with every transaction we have had to date. We look forward to working with them for many years to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny Ambrosino
5.0
September 14, 2020

"Cary Burgos and David Curtis made the transaction smooth..."

- lisaangarano

Cary Burgos and David Curtis made the transaction smooth and stress free. I was hesitant to go through the in person car buying experience, and had not purchased a new vehicle in some time. Cary was patient, knowledgeable, and never once did I feel pressured or unsure. I walked in to test drive, I drove out in my new INFINITI. Great experience, professional dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary Burgos
5.0
David Curtis
5.0
September 06, 2020

"Always a great experience . Quick and affordable. Never..."

- heathermlove17

Always a great experience . Quick and affordable. Never try to sell me anything. I get my oil change here every couple months. Clean and professional !!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hradesky
5.0
August 20, 2020

"Outstanding service ,always friendly staff very helpful..."

- Eagle72

Outstanding service ,always friendly staff very helpful and knowledgeable I drive over 36 miles to Clearwater because I know they have the best service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Delgado
5.0
August 05, 2020

"Matt Delgado, in the Service Department is the best!"

- lee

If you are looking to purchase a car and you want to make sure your car is serviced properly, look no further. Matt has saved me thousands of dollars over the years and I will continue to refer my friends to this dealership. Matt is one of Lokey's finest assets. If he ever leaves, I'll probably follow him. Better treat him good! By the way, Vinny and Matt work great as a team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Boskovic
4.0
Naser Totah
4.0
Vinny Ambrosino
Matt Delgado
5.0
July 30, 2020

"Excellent service man kept me informed tell me when it..."

- bmh1070

Excellent service man kept me informed tell me when it was going into service and what time it would be done in writing is done call me my car is ready and what work was done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hradesky
5.0
June 05, 2020

"I have been going to Lokey Infiniti for four years now..."

- ferdinandivictor

I have been going to Lokey Infiniti for four years now for service on my Q50. Chris Hradesky provides white glove treatment every time. I have referred all my friends, family & colleagues to Lokey Infiniti. 5 Star service and reasonable prices. I would not take my car any where else. Thanks for everything Chris. See you soon for my next time up! All the Best, Victor Ferdinandi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hradesky
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results