About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Columbus

4.8

40 Lifetime Reviews

3890 Tuller Rd, Dublin, Ohio 43017 Directions
Sales: (614) 793-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of INFINITI of Columbus

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2018

"Good Overall Experience"

- Smoothie

Weston was very friendly and helpful. He went above and beyond and even detailed our car himself to speed up our visit. Only minor complaint would be the wait time as there was only one finance guy available and there were other deals getting done before ours. Overall experience was very positive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Weston Shanklin
October 25, 2018

"Great service"

- Emcloughlin

Great service and customer care! This is the second time I have been to Infiniti of Columbus and will never use anyone else! They always make you feel as you are their top priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
October 11, 2018

"Exceptional service"

- Ezebuckeye

I wanted to thank Brad with the service team. I had been told by someone outside the dealership that i needed a new battery after only 16 months of having my new Infiniti. Brad inspected the car too to bottom round no issues with the battery, addressed a recall issue, had the car washed...and didn’t charge me a dime. I’ve had other dealerships in the past charge $80-120 “diagnostic fee” His team went above and beyond & I’m grateful. As long as Brad is there, that’s where I’m taking my business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
September 01, 2018

"Top Notch Service"

- DWelcome

Amazing is all I can say. Of all the dealers I’ve ever visited Infiniti of Columbus is by far the best. Their sales team, finance and service departments were friendly, informative and attentive to my every need and question during my purchase. Pricing was competitive and honest. Truly the best out there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Weston Shanklin
August 19, 2018

"I had a very positive experience."

- carman

This dealership and salesman worked hard to earn my business. Very good customer care, willing to take as much time as necessary to buying a car positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martel Devlin, Mike Ellsworth
August 12, 2018

"Purchase experience "

- Nana

Sales person was very professional and courteous. He made me feel comfortable. I will recommend him to anyone who is interested to in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Radu
July 29, 2018

"Drew for the win! "

- Jennifer

Great service, patient and willing to work in our budget! Spent the time to make sure we were comfortable with the car and the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew
July 24, 2018

"Very good "

- Ivan518

Very good customer service ,they treat the car well and they are clean.good idea of car wash. Thank you good good good very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Marco
July 21, 2018

"Infiniti experience "

- Cstef

We had a great experience leasing a car with drew at Infiniti Columbus. He made the experience easy and fast. He was car informative and even helped with our old lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew trotter
July 19, 2018

"Austin Conrad and sales team"

- KrisPe

Mr. Conrad.... It was such a pleasure purchasing my 2018 QX80 from you. You made the purchase very smooth and seamless. No hassles. No BS. No tricks up your sleeves. I commend you for being the salesman that you are. Everyone loves my QX80 and I highly suggested and recommended you and your dealership to them if they are interested in purchasing one. I havent seen one like what you had in NY yet! That's why I made sure to make that trip out to you to do business with you. Once again I commend your honesty and excellent customer service towards me, my family and and our sales transaction. I will certainly keep in contact with you for any future assistance, questions and inquiries. Thank you so much. Kris Persaud

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Conrad
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results