Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Columbus

Dublin, OH

4.6
57 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3890 Tuller Rd

Dublin, OH

43017

Directions

57 Reviews of INFINITI of Columbus

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2021

"Brad Langford was excellent. He answered all of my..."

- blaize

Brad Langford was excellent. He answered all of my questions and had me in & out. Explained thoroughly the multi inspection and didn't try to get over on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Langford
December 29, 2020

"Infinity of Columbus is very convenient location for me..."

- mikeaggarwal

Infinity of Columbus is very convenient location for me to take my Infinity m35x for service. The service staff is friendly with the owner of Infinity vehicles and schedule appointment to their convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad longford
December 23, 2020

"The service personnel are very courteous and friendly...."

- Oye olatoye

The service personnel are very courteous and friendly. They genuinely show interest in seeing that my car is properly taken care of. Clean waiting area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service consultant Bradley
September 21, 2020

"Work was completed in a timely fashion. Everyone I came..."

- Rob Ellis

Work was completed in a timely fashion. Everyone I came in contact with was professional and nice. Car was delivered as promised and all work completed as needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
August 29, 2020

"The work was done on time and as completely as it could..."

- edbosneed

The work was done on time and as completely as it could have been done. The experience was great as usual. My service rep, Andy Newman is great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I worked with Andy Newman
July 16, 2020

"Outstanding Service "

- ldkorth

I have been an Infiniti owner for 15 years. I continue to purchase Infiniti vehicles not only because they are great cars ( QX 56 and then QX 80) but also the service department is top notch. I have always had an amazing experience be it with sales or service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad - Service
February 13, 2020

"Q50 Red Sport"

- Rob Ellis

The whole process of purchasing and getting car delivered was outstanding. The vehicle I wanted was in another State and the whole sales team made sure purchase and delivery of my new 2020 Q50 Red Sport was made flawless. Thanks to Steve Graham, the General Sales Manager Pat Murray, and the Finance Officer Austin Conrad all were very helpful and professional and surly will consider working with dealership for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Conrad
5.0
Pat Murray
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Graham
February 05, 2020

"Good sales rep, bad everything else."

- dozer

I stopped in to look at a used car. Worked with Steve, who was awesome - definitely not your typical sales guy. I test drove the car and it was great. I was mostly unfamiliar with the make and model so wanted to do some research before committing to anything. I come to find there is a small chance of an issue with this particular engine, and there is a simple test that can be completed within 1-2 hours to rule out the particular issue. The sales manager agreed to this and had his technician perform the test. The results were not good. In fact they were so bad that it should have been clearly evident in the way the car performed on the road, but as I said the car ran fine. In my opinion the tech failed to do the test correctly. In the end they were unwilling to do anything else and any further testing (I offered to eat the cost of a passing test) would have been on me to pay for. Be careful here, especially if you are at all technical minded. Edit: I just have to add this. I had to put a deposit down before their tech did the "testing". Obviously since I wouldn't purchase the vehicle as-is after the "test" results this needed to be refunded. Turns out the finance department at Infiniti Columbus didn't refund me the correct amount and had to call me again to get my info for a second refund.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve
September 29, 2019

"Great work until..."

- Dan

All in all a great experience until I got back in my car, and saw the greasy size 18 footprints..I would have thought they would have taken a little more care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pat Murray
4.0
August 15, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Customer Feedback

The staff at the Dublin Location is always so helpful and friendly. I am loyal to this Infinity location. Thanks for always being customer focused. Kandis Cleary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Murray
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results