About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Dayton

4.9

49 Lifetime Reviews

299 Loop Road, Dayton, Ohio 45475 Directions
Sales: (937) 434-8877

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of INFINITI of Dayton

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Friendly, helpful and professional."

- Phyl

Tom addressed my personal concerns, made sure I was completely comfortable as a purchaser and was professional at all times. Jerome wanted me to be pleased with purchasing price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Yearms & Jerome Heart
September 12, 2018

"Excellent"

- Vanatta Melanie17

My car had been totaled and the staff made me feel welcome and confident in finding the right vehicle for me. Thanks Tom your awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
August 28, 2018

"Great experience"

- RJS73

Luxury car, luxury dealership, great sales staff that makes you feel comfortable. QX60 and satisfied with the whole experience from the initial encounter to the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
July 30, 2018

"Purchased QX50"

- 2494

I was very nervous since I hadn't bought a new car in 13 years. My experience with this dealer was great. They made me feel very comfortable about my purchase and were extremely friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom & Jerome
July 24, 2018

"My first infiniti"

- New Infiniti owner

I received an email Friday evening about a Q50 that became available, I responded and received a reply from Tom right away. I was impressed that I heard back so quickly being a Friday evening. After arriving, I was greeted with exceptional customer service. My husband and I were very impressed with Jerome, Tom, and Christian genuine and professional customer service. We will most definitely be visiting these guys for our next car. The Infiniti of Dayton dealership takes great care of their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Jerome, Christian
July 07, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- kadamson15

I've only ever purchased one car before and was already anxious, but Tom made this experience very pleasant and enjoyable. I would most definitely recommend Infiniti of Dayton and Tom to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Yearms
June 26, 2018

"Kind and professional staff!"

- Infiniti2013

I would like to give a Big thanks to Jermone Smart, Christian Kuehl and Tom Yearms for giving me and my wife one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Staff was very professional and kind. My wife is very happy with our beautiful Infiniti SUV. Thank you Infiniti of Dayton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermone Smart, Christian Kuehl, Tom Yearms
May 30, 2018

"Tom's Terrific"

- CEO Says

I have owned 7 Infiniti vehicles, having bought each in Columbus, Ohio. Now I work in Dayton, and was looking to trade-in a company car for a new one. I considered a competitor dealership but was turned off by the arrogance of that salesman and his manager. Tom is my kind of guy: polite, attentive, cooperative and all about offering outstanding customer service. So, I bought the car from him !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Yearms
May 13, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Wesley Averette

I've purchase two used vehicles from this dealership and have had great service. They've given me a fair trade in value for my car and all there used cars are in great condition and dependable. Tom Yearms and Scott Evans were great to work with. GO BUCS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Yearms
April 30, 2018

"I purchased a certified preowned Q60. "

- Snook0124

I recently traded a 2004 G35 in on the purchase of a certified preowned Q60. I have been a customer with Infiniti of Dayton dealership for 13 years . Tom Yearms was the sales representative that assisted me in my most recent purchase. He could not have been more helpful in my quest for a car. Tom was very knowledgeable and professional. I feel that the entire staff at this particular dealership truly value me as a customer. I would highly recommend Infiniti of Dayton to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome, Christian
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results