About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Dayton

4.9

51 Lifetime Reviews

299 Loop Road, Dayton, Ohio 45475 Directions
Sales: (937) 434-8877

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of INFINITI of Dayton

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2018

"Excellent Experience "

- Car

My experience at Infiniti of Dayton was like nothing I've ever experienced when buying a car. Tom was awesome!!! He was knowledgeable and very patient. He listened to my goals and went over and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied. I got a fantastic deal on my new Infiniti QX50! The car is beautiful and I love it. If you want to buy a luxury car with world class customer service please visit Infiniti of Dayton!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Yearms
October 03, 2018

"Positive sales experience"

- GAKCAK

Tom and Jerome were easy to work with in my purchase decision. They understood my car purchasing goals and did their best to work within those parameters. I initially had some doubts about purchasing an older Infiniti but with the small amount of mileage I drive per year, the checkout the Infiniti dealership gives used cars, the quality/condition of the car and an extended drive train warranty I bought I felt comfortable with my purchase of a 2005 FX35. And, the day after the purchase when I discovered a problem with the automatic door lock system, Tom arranged to replace the part and gave me a loaner, recognizing that it should have been caught in the check out of the car at the dealership. They have taken excellent care of me so far and I recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Smart, Tom Yearms
September 18, 2018

"Friendly, helpful and professional."

- Phyl

Tom addressed my personal concerns, made sure I was completely comfortable as a purchaser and was professional at all times. Jerome wanted me to be pleased with purchasing price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Yearms & Jerome Heart
September 12, 2018

"Excellent"

- Vanatta Melanie17

My car had been totaled and the staff made me feel welcome and confident in finding the right vehicle for me. Thanks Tom your awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
August 28, 2018

"Great experience"

- RJS73

Luxury car, luxury dealership, great sales staff that makes you feel comfortable. QX60 and satisfied with the whole experience from the initial encounter to the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
July 30, 2018

"Purchased QX50"

- 2494

I was very nervous since I hadn't bought a new car in 13 years. My experience with this dealer was great. They made me feel very comfortable about my purchase and were extremely friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom & Jerome
July 24, 2018

"My first infiniti"

- New Infiniti owner

I received an email Friday evening about a Q50 that became available, I responded and received a reply from Tom right away. I was impressed that I heard back so quickly being a Friday evening. After arriving, I was greeted with exceptional customer service. My husband and I were very impressed with Jerome, Tom, and Christian genuine and professional customer service. We will most definitely be visiting these guys for our next car. The Infiniti of Dayton dealership takes great care of their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Jerome, Christian
July 07, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- kadamson15

I've only ever purchased one car before and was already anxious, but Tom made this experience very pleasant and enjoyable. I would most definitely recommend Infiniti of Dayton and Tom to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Yearms
June 26, 2018

"Kind and professional staff!"

- Infiniti2013

I would like to give a Big thanks to Jermone Smart, Christian Kuehl and Tom Yearms for giving me and my wife one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Staff was very professional and kind. My wife is very happy with our beautiful Infiniti SUV. Thank you Infiniti of Dayton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermone Smart, Christian Kuehl, Tom Yearms
May 30, 2018

"Tom's Terrific"

- CEO Says

I have owned 7 Infiniti vehicles, having bought each in Columbus, Ohio. Now I work in Dayton, and was looking to trade-in a company car for a new one. I considered a competitor dealership but was turned off by the arrogance of that salesman and his manager. Tom is my kind of guy: polite, attentive, cooperative and all about offering outstanding customer service. So, I bought the car from him !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Yearms
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results