Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Elk Grove

Elk Grove, CA

4.9
873 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
INFINITI of Elk Grove is the nationally recognized for providing excellent customer service. We have over 1,500 positive customer reviews online that prove we care about our clientele. We are the only northern California INFINITI dealer to include lifetime complimentary car washes with every vehicle we sell, new and pre-owned as part of our 10-Point Value Guarantee. We invite you to come see for yourself why we say, "Expect More!" at INFINITI of Elk Grove.

8586 Laguna Grove Drive

Elk Grove, CA

95757

Directions

By Type

Showing 873 reviews

May 07, 2021

"I usually don't write reviews, however the experience my..."

- rxchika

I usually don't write reviews, however the experience my husband and I had l a few days ago at Elk Grove Infiniti was remarkable. Jim Trenner was very professional and attentive, offering us cool drinks on a very warm day and answering all our questions. He did all he could to make sure we were comfortable and the car buying experience was very pleasant thanks to him. After purchasing the car, he sent us YouTube videos of how to operate some of the features which were new to us. We are very satisfied!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021 -

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

It was a pleasure serving you and your family! I'm happy to know Jim was professional and attentive during your time with us. If you need anything, don't hesitate to reach out. Wishing you many happy and healthy miles on the road!

May 02, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience. He wasn't pushy at all...."

- Jurado.diana

I had a wonderful experience. He wasn't pushy at all. Knowledgeable about everything. He explain how leases work. I ended up getting the car and it was a great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! I'm happy you had a wonderful experience. We hope you'll come and see us again sometime. Happy motoring!

May 01, 2021

"Friendly/helpful/ Jim very helpful to understand the new..."

- Phil tran

Friendly/helpful/ Jim very helpful to understand the new vehicle and understand what we want and also easy to finance for my new car. Thanks Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Phil, Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review of your time with us. I'm happy to know Jim helped you better understand what you wanted. We truly value you as a client and look forward to the relationship ahead.

May 01, 2021

"Very accommodating and considerate of timing and home..."

- Wsreeder

Very accommodating and considerate of timing and home hand-off needs and schedule. car was clean and in good condition for delivery to my house. Paperwork during Home delivery was ready to go and process was efficient on that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the 5-stars! I'm glad your experience with us was efficient and accommodating. If you need anything, we are one call away. Wishing you many happy and healthy miles on the road!

April 30, 2021

"Buying my Q50 was such a pleasure due to the great work..."

- garytmajourau375

Buying my Q50 was such a pleasure due to the great work of Lee Mahoney. Lee made me feel very comfortable through whole the process,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your Q50! It was a pleasure serving you. If you need anything, don't hesitate to reach out to us. Happy motoring!

April 30, 2021

"Was so excited to purchase my new infinity q50 ! We had..."

- Anna

Was so excited to purchase my new infinity q50 ! We had wonderful customer service from the moment we step foot in the dealership!! Lee was excellent, informative and would definitely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Anna, Congratulations on your new Q50! We are happy to know Lee was so informative during your time here. We truly value you as a client and look forward to the relationship ahead!

April 29, 2021

"There was an initial hiccup getting the new tires on my..."

- Rambolyn

There was an initial hiccup getting the new tires on my QX60 but Victor stepped in getting me into a full schedule and then Ashely did a great job getting the work done. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Victor Jones
Apr 30, 2021 -

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Rambolyn, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I'm happy to know Ashley did such a great job while getting the work done. If you need anything, we are one call away. Happy motoring!

April 28, 2021

"The absolute best salesman. He treated us like royalty!..."

- fernandezhenn

The absolute best salesman. He treated us like royalty! We had a fabulous time with him. We spent the necessary time with him to make the right decisions. He had patience and kept the process fun. We would come back tomorrow and buy another car if we could. We are happy to have met Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021 -

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! I'm happy to know you had such a fabulous time with Jim. We appreciate you and hope you'll come and see us again soon.

April 22, 2021

"Lee went above and beyond to get my truck ready in a very..."

- Twix

Lee went above and beyond to get my truck ready in a very short timeframe. He tracked down the extra key that was not given to the dealer. I was a little bummed that used cars only receive a 1/4 tank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 23, 2021 -

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Twix, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Lee. We love hearing our staff went above and beyond. Don't forget about all the great value adds you get with purchasing with us. First complimentary service, lifetime car washes, a coupon book of savings and more.

April 21, 2021

"Very easy to deal with. Very helpful and great knowledge..."

- Dpastryk

Very easy to deal with. Very helpful and great knowledge of the product. Took the time to go over the car and set things up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 22, 2021 -

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! I'm happy to know our team was so knowledgeable and helpful. Wishing you many happy and healthy miles on the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 873 results