Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

INFINITI of Elk Grove

4.9

792 Lifetime Reviews

8586 Laguna Grove Drive, Elk Grove, California 95757
Call (916) 546-5230

By Type

Showing 792 reviews

May 27, 2020

"Really helped me out with finding a good car within my..."

- Kuennen30

Really helped me out with finding a good car within my price range and within my mile range that will last me a while and that I’m going to have a lot of fun with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2020 -

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase. We are so happy to hear Lee exceeded all expectations and found the perfect fit for your needs. Enjoy your vehicle!

May 26, 2020

"We worked to purchase our leased vehicle with Moh. Moh..."

- marysaa.zeviar

We worked to purchase our leased vehicle with Moh. Moh was detailed and excellent to work with by the time we arrived to the dealer everything was ready for us to sign, which allowed for a speedy process. We would highly recommend Moh and Francisco. We would definitely used/ call them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Mary, We are so glad Moh went above and beyond for your new INFINITI. We look forward to being here for all your INFINITI needs. We're always just one call away!

May 23, 2020

"Lee did a terrific job walking me through the process,..."

- Anne.ab247

Lee did a terrific job walking me through the process, inspection and test driving. He was helpful and listened to my concerns. A satisfied service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kelvin Burke
May 26, 2020 -

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase. We are so happy Lee provided you with out Exceptional level of service. We look forward to seeing you at your first complimentary oil change that can be done at out Quick Lube location.

May 22, 2020

"The car was utterly breathtaking, and the service from..."

- ANALYN

The car was utterly breathtaking, and the service from the team at Infiniti was beyond phenomenal. Lee was an absolute gem to work with, driving the vehicle to my residence despite my dwindling interest to see it. Yassin and Francisco were equally remarkable and efficient. Their warm reception and pleasant conversations made the copious paperwork and wait-time feel like a delightful respite from my otherwise busy day. My infinite thanks to the amazing team at Infiniti for getting me into the driver's seat of this stunning car in a matter of hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Analyn, Our infinite thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. We love that the car took your breath away and the team exceeded all expectations. We look forward to the continued relationship.

May 16, 2020

"Mohamed Mossa was very professional, honest and..."

- dariusdixon94

Mohamed Mossa was very professional, honest and respectful, he made sure I got what I was looking for and answered any questions I had. Made sure I didn’t have to wait for longer than I needed to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2020 -

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Darius, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Mohammed. We are so happy he was able to answer all your questions and got you the best deal. We truly appreciate your business.

May 15, 2020

"I originally visited to perform routine oil change on my..."

- Bwelcker

I originally visited to perform routine oil change on my Q50, and happily walked out with a new-to-me QX50. Mohamed, my sales consultant, was very friendly and made the car buying process effortless and quick. I highly recommend purchasing from Elk Grove INFINITI, they are very friendly all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2020 -

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! What an exciting day to come into service and and leave with a new QX50. We appreciate the kind words and are happy to have you as a loyal patron.

May 06, 2020

"Everyone was very accommodating and tried their best to..."

- lisamware1595

Everyone was very accommodating and tried their best to get me through in a timely manner! With limited staff they worked to make sure I was comfortable while waiting. We love our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2020 -

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your review Lisa. We appreciate your business and we are glad to hear that you love your new vehicle. Drive safe out there!

May 06, 2020

"Thank you so much to Lee Mahoney you made my experience..."

- Thimikia99

Thank you so much to Lee Mahoney you made my experience with buying this SUV the best ever,I will send people your way. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2020 -

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear everything worked out for you Lee. We appreciate your business.

May 01, 2020

"Lee was the best salesman Very pleasant, personable,..."

- Free2shp

Lee was the best salesman Very pleasant, personable, extremely responsive to our calls, and made this transaction wonderful. No pressure whatsoever. Great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2020 -

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you fro taking the time to share your positive experience with Lee in our sales department. We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.

April 30, 2020

"I had a great experience with Lee when I purchased my..."

- Juliano

I had a great experience with Lee when I purchased my vehicle. I had just dealt with a sales person at a different dealership who was horrible, lee was the complete opposite and changed my first time buying a car experience into a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2020 -

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Juliano, Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. We are so happy Lee provided you with our Expect More level of service for your first time car buying experience. Enjoy your vehicle and stay safe.

1
...
1 - 10 of 792 results