Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Englewood

Englewood, NJ

3.3
275 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

60 Rockwood Ave.

Englewood, NJ

07631

Directions

275 Reviews of INFINITI of Englewood

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2021

"Worst dealership ever, worst customer service, haven't..."

- suakshaybahal1

Worst dealership ever, worst customer service, haven't recieved my license plate in 3 months, refuse to give me a temporary one to use, added hidden costs which they said were refundable but aren't ready to do it now. Absolutely disgusting, never go there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dimitri Evstigneev
1.0
Cyrus Kelly
1.0
Jeff Liebler
1.0
Other Employees : Patrick
February 01, 2021

"Cyrus was actually a pretty stand up guy. I know..."

- pat

Cyrus was actually a pretty stand up guy. I know ultimately it wasn't up to him to force the warranty onto me. They forced me to buy a warranty with my used Mercedes even though I didn't want it. The loan had a $750 hidden fee within it as well. After coming back into the dealer to request the warranty to be refunded and cancel it(you have the right as per Infiniti warranty rules), Jason Kim a sales associate got really aggressive with me and called me a "f*xxxxx p*ssy". Definitely don't do business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cyrus Kelly
4.0
January 28, 2021

""TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE — DO NOT BUY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP...."

- SELA764

"TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE — DO NOT BUY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. I called to the dealership and i spoke with the sell person CYRUS he give me information of the jeep that i wanted to buy, i received text price out the door $33.994 +300m,v.+ $749 doc +$2084.58 =$37.127.58 and we agree that i will pot $500 down payment to hold the car when i was ready to purchase the car, the price change to $43,072 is that a JOKE SCAM DO NOT BUY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dimitri Evstigneev
1.0
Cyrus Kelly
1.0
Jeff Liebler
1.0
January 02, 2021

"Infiniti of Englewood has made zero attempts to provide..."

- Nicholas

Infiniti of Englewood has made zero attempts to provide me with the financing info I need to make payments. It has been almost 2 months. I have called for weeks and no one has had the courtesy to respond. They also mailed my license to the wrong address and had the audacity to say “sometimes it happens”! Do not purchase your vehicle here if you desire convenience or good customer service. Terrible business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul in finance
December 24, 2020

"It is better let customer know the final price so that we..."

- YC8627

It is better let customer know the final price so that we can make decisions . Ryan is good salesman in the dealership we met before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitri Evstigneev
3.0
Cyrus Kelly
3.0
Jeff Liebler
3.0
December 16, 2020

"Want a BIG BIG headache! Look for Chris Ong and Robert..."

- gboxpinoynurse11

Want a BIG BIG headache! Look for Chris Ong and Robert Whyte! these dynamic duo are worst than hypocrite person! Believe what other reviews says!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Whyte
November 30, 2020

"Building needs upgrade and modern look It looks like a..."

- Asahumd

Building needs upgrade and modern look It looks like a cheap car dealership Dealership needs to display cars in show room For customer to see

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
October 31, 2020

"TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE — DO NOT BUY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. We..."

- oliviabae11

TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE — DO NOT BUY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. We purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Ryan Y. about 1.5 weeks ago. A few days after purchase, our area rained for 3 days — During the 3 days of rain, the car began leaking water INSIDE onto the dashboard. The water was leaking from the front ceiling near the front windshield into the car on the dashboard. Eventually, after days of water flooding in the car it finally gave out and the car didn’t even start. No lights no engine start nothing. For real what kind of car that’s barely been driven leaks water INSIDE. The dealership is extremely negligent to sell a car such as this — Disgusting 🤢 NEVER BUY LEASE OR ANYTHING FROM THIS PLACE!! BEWARE SCAMMERS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Yourk
October 08, 2020

"This negative review is both for the Q50 and the dealer's..."

- rp

This negative review is both for the Q50 and the dealer's lack of accountability! Our Q50 had recurring issues related to the car's computer system that led to the car not starting repeatedly. The dealer service department gave us the run-around, tried different things to fix the issue but over the three years we owned the car we were stranded dozens of times throughout the region due to the car not starting. The dealer couldn't or wouldn't helps us get the issue fixed, and Corporate Infiniti was not helpful even when we tried to invoke the state lemon laws. Don't buy a Q50, especially from an unreliable dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't remember
October 08, 2020

"The Infiniti of Englewood dealership should be avoided by..."

- emcmullen18

The Infiniti of Englewood dealership should be avoided by car buyers at ALL costs, and shut down by Infiniti! This was the worst buying experience (not just cars) that I have ever endured. DO NOT buy a vehicle from them under any circumstances. This scathing review is completely deserved and will be reposted. After trading in my vehicle to them and purchasing another one, they refused to send the payoff check to the bank for the vehicle that they accepted. I was stuck with two loans, one for a vehicle that I no longer had for months. If you look in other reviews, you’ll see that they did this to other people. They were completely and totally unresponsive to fixing the issue when I called, texted, and emailed, from the salesperson to the general manager Mike. I was forced to escalate through the president of Infiniti North America’s corporate head office to get them to act. Secondly, they stalled for 7 months in getting my car registered and plates sent to me, which they were contracted to do with the paperwork that I signed at the dealership. Often times they refused to answer the phone when you call the dealership. The person in charge of registering the vehicles, Patty, will not take your call and her voicemail is always full, and she will not call you back. I literally waited 7 months for plates for a vehicle, and had to use their temp tags. The dealership still did not act even when I escalated through Infiniti corporate, and lied by telling me that the plates were on their way to the dealership, when they weren’t. These are just some of the many reasons this dealership consistently receives terrible reviews. In addition, you will find lawsuits against this dealership as recently as last year, filed by Nissan against this dealership. See stories below:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dimitri Evstigneev
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results